Kwerky thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hiddenstar

nahi iske liye toh ghar mein already sabsey mahan gyaani baba hai ... gautam ki kya majhal unke ugey 😡

What logic is this - can you just explain Gauatm's double standards? It's a simple question - why does he want to give out free advice and point out the wrongs...when he clearly does not like to be told anything? 😆 And blows his top every single time over this? 😆
xoSahiba thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I'm a P2G fan but Gautam seriously pissed me off today. Hopefully this was an isolated incident.. warna he's messing up the game for himself.
Kwerky thumbnail

Originally posted by: hemali18

Hehe wonderful post!!

All true and yet hilarious😆

Thanks! 😊
Kwerky thumbnail

Originally posted by: xoSahiba

I'm a P2G fan but Gautam seriously pissed me off today. Hopefully this was an isolated incident.. warna he's messing up the game for himself.

👍🏼 Thank you...good to see a fan who can see his mistakes! 😛
I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kwerky23

😆 I thought you were a staunch supporter! 😃 But good to see that supporters can also sometimes see when goes overboard!

abhi app ne jana nhe ha mjhe 😊
heartstrings thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

That's called picking up your fights conveniently! 😃 His sole intention has been this week to show Diandra's captaincy in a bad light! Why didn't he do all this last week...when Upen was captain or before that? Have the HMs suddenly become unhygienic and dirty!? He is just being extremely petty and selective in his 'stands'. 😆

yes exactly he is just trying to show dat diandra is not a gud captain...even in the live feed he was showing dirty clothes in d kitchen n even sleeping during day time...
hiddenstar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

What logic is this - can you just explain Gauatm's double standards? It's a simple question - why does he want to give out free advice and point out the wrongs...when he clearly does not like to be told anything? 😆 And blows his top every single time over this? 😆

are u sure u are picking the right guy to define @ bold 🤣guess who fits that explanation more than gulati 😉
usni thumbnail
With all Gautam bashing going on, let's also remember that he has no one else to sit and talk to. Bedroom group has alienated him from the beginning. It was very big group before.
So he is struck with Puneet. Having said this, if I were him, i would go and try to patch up or not talk about previous topics. Either " Forget and Forgive" or " Live and Let live" funda.

If he really has brains, he should change his game plot. Now is the time to show his positivity and gather more votes when he has sympathy. Otherwise, he will lose existing and will not get more.

If Praneet is gone this week, then he might survive more. Praneet will break him down and show the real gautam to this world. This will be be a suicide for Gautam..

Gautam, are you listening? Praneet= Vibhishan + Shakuni.
Gujar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Gautam can't ever leave Punz. I don't know whether it's a hormonal attachment or his Daddy issues but that won't happen.

He's just intentionally sticking his tail into Diandra ever since her captaincy started for the sole purpose of thwarting any possible chance of success on her part and to just piss her off. [Diandra is pretty much the same as well but it's not about her]

Edited by Gujar - 10 years ago
Kwerky thumbnail

Originally posted by: hiddenstar

are u sure u are picking the right guy to define @ bold 🤣guess who fits that explanation more than gulati 😉

Yes, yes...GauGu is the hero! GauGu is the winner! Thank you for the logical rebuttal and totally understanding my point! 😊 😆