.Iconoclast. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
P3 deserve it for picking a "balanced" Captain.
CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jazmeen

All the names deserves to be nominated

Upen did a brilliant job.
People who are cussing upen dont realize gautam wasn't even a caption and started to plan with takla how to take revange with other group And how to target particular participants
Gulati and p2 or 3 whateva fans r so hypocrites

Thank you for your Fair n Balanced opinion on P2 or 3 wateva fansšŸ˜›
FYI, even Upain and loser gang had started planning wat they gonna do to other group even before Upain became the captain, so Gautam didn't commit any crime here😳
Yes, Upain did a brilliant jobšŸ‘ This was soo evident on the WKW
Edited by --DewDrops-- - 10 years ago
karan-007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
i will be happy only wen puneet ji name will be there rest i have no problem with but to puneet ji it will serve him right wen he does something its right n if others do it its wrong wat a bakwas logic of puneet ji upen did the right šŸ‘šŸ¼
Shukti_19 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
P3 back-stabbed Gautam n chose U-Pain over him! aab bhugto .. šŸ˜†
Karma is definitely a Bitch.. 😳
chicchocchic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Ann_

Lol! You know there's this saying in malayalam which says something like 'you give stick with your own hand and get beatings with it'. Its like they asked for it.
Thats the situation with those 3.
Atleast now they'll learn thier lesson.

You mean 'vadi koduthu adi medikkal' but this guy punz gave a big olakka in you-pain's hand he thought he was being a clever strategist...look at the mess created...I hate You-pain he is a venomous snake in disguise..