SBS seg 23/10/14 Diwali ki tyaari Ashvik ke saath

SimplyAshVikian thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
The segment was a mixed one.One was ashu decorating her house
and then rithvik comes on his bike to pick her up and then both lit the sparklers

First its shown Asha decorating her house for diwali and she says that she likes decorating her house more than bursting crackers .she shows the different things she brought to put up in her home .
she shows the toran ,sticker of shub deepvali ,diyas
she showed the rangoli and says that early rangoli used was atta (flour) ,haldi (turmeric )and rice and now modern way (it was sticker types ) and lakshmi ju and Ganesh ji idols

They then show her decorating her house ,lighthing up the diyas

Asha : Actually after a long time I am decorating the house like this and all thanks to sass bahu aur saazish .
Its been quite a few years when I celebrated diwali this way because sometimes shoot or any other thing used to come in way of celebrating it well .But got this chance first time to decorate the house like this in Mumbai and I am really enjoying it .feeling excited 😃

She then did the sthapana (placed it properly with flowers ) of lakshmi ji and ganesh ji idol and did aarti and prayed

Then Rithvik came on his new bike and both lit the sparklers
RD : so today is happy diwali and I just came from shoot to pick her up and then get ready do puja and do all the preparations and I wanna dress up I am in a bad condition due to shoot 😆
So we wish all the viewers a very happy diwali and I am meeting her now after the whole day

Asha : I asked lashmi ma (rithvik puts hand on her mouth and says dont say it )
she then says That I cant tell you 😆
then both leave together on his bike 😳

LInk :
Rithvik Dhanjani FC @Rithvik_FanClub

#AshVik cute Diwali celebration with #sbs n have a look at Rithvik's new bike https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-tPQZZj9Cs ...

Edited by SimplyAshVikian - 11 years ago

peachesnplums thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Thanks a lot for the thread Sheena!
Rithvik was busy shooting so only came at the end, where AshVik lit sparklers (phuljharis) and wished before leaving on their bike (or shown to be leaving). Before that, Asha was seen decorating her place with decor - bandanwar/toran, diyas and rangoli. Cute segment.

Wish we got to see more of Rithvik but sadda hero was a bit busy with shoot.

Thanks SBS
peachesnplums thumbnail
Rithvikholics @Rithvikholics

SBS Oct 23 2014 #Rithvik #Asha "@priyanka_ashvik Ashvik seg YT link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P-tPQZZj9Cs ..."

--

BeingPooja @Pooja_AshVik

#Ashvik diwali @AshaNegi7 @Arvi_Family @AshaNegi_Fans @rithvik_RD #SBS

---

Team RithvikAsha @teamashvik

#Golden #Couple #Ashvik celebrating Diwali with #SBS

Edited by peachesnplums - 11 years ago
ashfaque2012 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Credit Asha FC

SimplyAshVikian thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Aww the segment was so cute
liked ashu's house it looks beautiful
Thanks for sharing the caps peach di and bhai

and Rithvik's new bike is gorgeous 😳 😛

-Deepali12- thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
User Actions
Following
Team RithvikAsha @teamashvik

#Babydoll #Asha on #SBS

Retweet
Favorite
More
ampliphy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Such a nice segment. Asha is like a little kid. Her eyes and smile are so big with excitement while decorating. Its so cute.

From what little we could see of Asha home, she has very beautiful home. Love the big orange piece of art on the wall. It matches her.

When Rithvik comes that hug... ☺️ no words. And I know we always talk about how adorable it is when he stares at her...but in this set she is the cutest stating at him. You can see the smile on her face in her eyes when she sees him. God bless AshVik! ❤️
peachesnplums thumbnail
Thanks for the updates and caps guys :)
peachesnplums thumbnail
some more caps :)

Edited by peachesnplums - 11 years ago