they should hv just shown us the actual convo tht took place between them so we could judge for ourselves whos lying and whos not.
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 27: India vs Pak at Colombo🏏
The Great Gen3 Rant
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group B, M 30: AUS vs SL at Pallekele🏏
CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 17.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, 31st match NZ vs Canada 17th Feb
rather than showing the actual conversation that took place regarding using the water in the task between soni and gautam, they just showed us gautam telling the guys what soni supposedly told him about not using the water. then later soni denied actally saying what gautam was saying... 😕😕😕
they should hv just shown us the actual convo tht took place between them so we could judge for ourselves whos lying and whos not.
what Guatam told is true (my POV) because the scene will be like repeat if they show both Gautam and soni's convo .. so they edited soni and gautam thing and showed only gautam convo so that the whole convo scene is covered here
i hope you understand me... BB showed only gautam scene because he conveyed what soni told to others so one scene is enoughif Gautam is lying BB sure would have showed soni and guatam scene also
Originally posted by: MaNeBhiPyarKiya
salman will clear i think
not necessarily... maybe bb is favoring gautam and protecting him by not showing.. and they just want to project soni as more evil / villain / liar type 😕
no BB will always be neutral if we start doubting BB then their is no use to watch BB at all
Barring this season, I have always watched the live feed. One thing I can say for sure if nothing else BB team is biased as hell. They build images of contestants in a way and then edit the show to suit the images as much as they can. Like in season 6, In Urvashi's secret task. The voiceover in the episode changed the words to what it actually said. Also in the same season, Niketan was shown very less whereas is live feed he was very funny and enjoyed a lot not only with Urvashi but with everyone else as well.
no BB will always be neutral if we start doubting BB then their is no use to watch BB at all