OMG Sree di on hot seat😲 hm... i never saw her on hot seat 😆
please come na sreedi come on the hot seat now please you can't make your little kids and sisters unhappy na please say yes
see everyone is requesting please na 😉
-Pari 😳
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
OMG Sree di on hot seat😲 hm... i never saw her on hot seat 😆
please come na sreedi come on the hot seat now please you can't make your little kids and sisters unhappy na please say yes
see everyone is requesting please na 😉
-Pari 😳
Originally posted by: kaleidoscope
Kash ek aur miracle ho jaye...aur sree di haan keh de😳
ok finally the miracle has happened.Sree has agreed to be on the hot seat.😛 But next week she is busy.So lets hav her the week after that.
So how about a party now.Its now many days we had one here.And Shiza requested for it so lets go ahead with it now.
ok finally the miracle has happened.Sree has agreed to be on the hot seat.😛 But next week she is busy.So lets hav her the week after that.
So how about a party now.Its now many days we had one here.And Shiza requested for it so lets go ahead with it now.
Ahan, on 16th of July?😃 Great then. Let me arrange any bakra for this week😃😆. Actually I requested for sigs and all but nothing got ready. But now I have plenty of time to arrange all that and send out the invi pms;). Poori week pari hai. Lets have party on tuesday or wednesday.. errrrmm.. lemme get the sigs first and you will receive the invitation pm very soon:D
Kya horaha hai yahan??? So many miracles, OMG!!!😳😳😳
OK, before moer miracles happen in IF, i agree... 😉 But please make me MOW from the coming Monday, 16th... I am a bit busy this week with functions at relatives'.....
Haha, so many miracles!!! so many requests!!!😃😃 Isn't this exciting? lol.
Looooooook.. somebody loves to be on the hot hot seat!😉😆 Heh sure di!🤗 as you say!🤗 We'll make you motw frm the coming monday;).
Originally posted by: shizajaved
Ahan, on 16th of July?😃 Great then. Let me arrange any bakra for this week😃😆. Actually I requested for sigs and all but nothing got ready. But now I have plenty of time to arrange all that and send out the invi pms;). Poori week pari hai. Lets have party on tuesday or wednesday.. errrrmm.. lemme get the sigs first and you will receive the invitation pm very soon:D
Lets make kiran the bakra.😉 get hold of her shiza.If she does not agree then zee hai na.😆