Star Attraction: Amit ... ... ...

Vijey Umang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Stay tuned to my post 'Inside Indian Idol'

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/indian-idol-6/598010/inside-indian-idol-new-update

I'm gonna update my experience with Amit Paul.

He was Auditioned in Mumbai & I spent a whole day together with him and other 72...

He was in a blue shirt, blue jeans & the guitar ...

He feels, that blue shirt is his lucky shirt...

You can notice that he is wearing it in each result episode...

That other 72 also includes Bhavin & The Mahi ve girl who loved anu malik ...

The day was 3rd April ...😉

LUV M- VJ 😳(VJ is my new abv. lolz)

Edited by Vijey Umang - 18 years ago

Vijey Umang thumbnail

My pleasure Mansi 😊

Did you like the new format of the Auditions Post ?

anonmember thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Can't wait for the updates with Amit, Bhavin and Anu's fan Pinky! 😃

I really miss Bhavin. He was such a good and consistent singer. So sad there is no place for him in the galas.
😭
deboshree_b thumbnail
I would love to read them..Amit is my favourite contestant. 😊
noname01 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
amit is my favorite male contestant 😍

thanks vj 😊
madhy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wowwwwww vijayyyyyyyy u were thr wit amit? 😃 👏
dts grt & thanx for sharing 😊

did u give audition?
hey havnt u met ur fav Ankita? 😳
waitng for ur answers 😆
Mrs.SalmanKhan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awwh Amit rocks
yeh i noticed he alwaiiz almost wore blue 😳
~Desi Munda~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I dint notice the he wears blue shirt on result day buh now i will keke newys tfs
Vijey Umang thumbnail
Pssstt....all

I can't spill the beans 😆 😆 😆

I will let you know everything in full detail in my updates 😃

I will try my best to make you feel like being there with Amit

At Ravindra Natya Mandir on 3rd April 2007 😉
galacticgem thumbnail
wow.... u spend ur day with amit. wow... amit rockss. he is too good. his first gala song'in dino' was absolutely fantastic. he will surely reach to the top 3. n best of luck to u for indian idol 4. u couldnt make it this time but next yr u will surely be there in galas. we will b judging ur performance.so sing well ok. VJ(thats cool... i like it)...