Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Arey Vandu..ZGH toh 8:55 tak aata hai naa...So u wud have seen BI...ZaYa SR was too hot yaar...
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-

Arey Vandu..ZGH toh 8:55 tak aata hai naa...So u wud have seen BI...ZaYa SR was too hot yaar...

I didnt know it was kal
mandy0310 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: togepe30

And I missed it...

Hahahaha...

I was out...but thats hardly an excuse coz even if I was at home I have been watching 'Zindagi Gulzar Hai' and 'Masterchef US' these days...

I hate drama...and thats what BI was all about in the last few days...

ZGH is awesome but you should catch the repeat of BI or watch it online, the first 10 minutes were so good! The rest of the episode is probably a blur to many but the SR scenes were WOW!
Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
^ Hmm...Will try to watch it online...Or prolly watch one of the VMs ...
Cant open it at work...The written updates indicate that it was too hot...haha
Michmichi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome post. It's true that Zain and Aaliya are one of the the best written couple on TV ,their journey from strong dislike to friendship to love and now soul mates has been amazing. They trust each other,they communicate,give importance to each others point of view,they are great as a team yet allow their individuality shine !!! A perfect modern day couple❤️ SR scene was beautifully shot,a nod from Zain inviting Aaliya and she happily obliged😳 The way she dropped her sandals and initiated the kiss was so awesome,no shying away,no heavy breathing😉 She wanted to be with him as much as he wanted to be with her. It was a very realistic portrayal of a couple who is madly in love with each other and there are no inhibitions☺️ Hope their love continue to be strong withstanding all the evil forces that work against them. And finally Harshad and Preetika are just amazing,proud to be their fan❤️
mandy0310 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anjalijiji

Awesome post. It's true that Zain and Aaliya are one of the the best written couple on TV ,their journey from strong dislike to friendship to love and now soul mates has been amazing. They trust each other,they communicate,give importance to each others point of view,they are great as a team yet allow their individuality shine !!! A perfect modern day couple❤️ SR scene was beautifully shot,a nod from Zain inviting Aaliya and she happily obliged😳 The way she dropped her sandals and initiated the kiss was so awesome,no shying away,no heavy breathing😉 She wanted to be with him as much as he wanted to be with her. It was a very realistic portrayal of a couple who is madly in love with each other and there are no inhibitions☺️ Hope their love continue to be strong withstanding all the evil forces that work against them. And finally Harshad and Preetika are just amazing,proud to be their fan❤️

Couldn't agree more with you!! This is what made their SR stand out more, the fact it is something they both wanted and shed all inhibitions. Given that is is Ramadan, I have hopes that ZaYa will continue to go strong despite Suraiya's schemes.
.Brooke. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
It was beautifully done scene.Agree with your post.
IllGetOverIpk thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
agree!!! it was just sooo hot
mandy0310 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlovesBSSI

agree!!! it was just sooo hot

It really was! Hats off to Preetika and Harshad, it takes guts to do a scene like this and they came off so natural. The BI team delivered and have lived upto this show being a passionate love story :)