she has provoked him
she has manipulated him
she has manhandled him
she has abused him

so she is anything but a masoom
i am strictly talking about madhu here

2. taujis dialogue
hum naraz zaroor hai par pagal nahi

dauji agar aap pagal nahi hai to apko apni beti ki saazish nahi dikhta ?
apke damad ki shaitani nahi dikhta ?

anitarani thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Regarding Dauji...well, he came to separate Raja & Rani...but sadly
got forever separated from his own wife...Now is he not pagal to
continue staying back ...even with his wife dead...and so much
anger towards Raja...for what is he still in Mumbai...
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anitarani

Regarding Dauji...well, he came to separate Raja & Rani...but sadly

got forever separated from his own wife...Now is he not pagal to
continue staying back ...even with his wife dead...and so much
anger towards Raja...for what is he still in Mumbai...

agree ...u r absolutely right
4EVRoptimist thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dauji is blinded by his love for his daughters and agree why is he still in Mumbai...especially since he now does not consider Raja his son anymore?😡 remember jaisi karno waise bahrni, you came to separate our RM, but you got separated..
and go to you village then we can have some peace in Mumbai and in RM's lives...😡
saijahnavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
WELL SAID DIA👏
I Agree With U👍🏼
Love-Blossoms thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
dia dnt u know these characters will do anything to always prove our rks down n wrong
madhurish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
agree with u madhu i not masoom!!

y that dauji is feeling for baiji when he himself threatened her to kill her if she dint come with him to city!! now she died in city not in village so whats d big deal for dauji??
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: NehaVdian

dia dnt u know these characters will do anything to always prove our rks down n wrong

yes i know
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhurish

agree with u madhu i not masoom!!

y that dauji is feeling for baiji when he himself threatened her to kill her if she dint come with him to city!! now she died in city not in village so whats d big deal for dauji??

thank u sudha
what u said may be true
bokul thumbnail

Originally posted by: 4EVRoptimist

Dauji is blinded by his love for his daughters and agree why is he still in Mumbai...especially since he now does not consider Raja his son anymore?😡 remember jaisi karno waise bahrni, you came to separate our RM, but you got separated..

and go to you village then we can have some peace in Mumbai and in RM's lives...😡

wish he goes back to the village very soon