NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Frz new promo Jo dng namaz

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dxD0I1O63-c&list=UUppHT7SZKKvar4Oc9J4oljQ

JJ doing namaz together in Jo's hojra. Jalal teaching Jo and kissing her on the forehead at the end

Will be telecast on June 9

Edited by ann2012 - 06 June 2014 at 7:53am
SindhuMenon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akdhaparijatluv

JJ doing namaz together in Jo's hojra. Jalal teaching Jo and kissing her on the forehead at the end

aww so cute...
SindhuMenon thumbnail

Originally posted by: preetgurti

All new tb articl comment for show and parijat to increasing rankings

I was wondering reagrding IF ranking. I mean what we need to do so that Akdha rankign increase. I just saw Paridhis ranking decreased. Need to vote for both
NutellaWaffle thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
By seeing new promo it means no akdha kidnap for long time... They wil reach mahal in today's episode I guess
ILTHBEB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

wow its cute.tfs bhavz.
Pals2411 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

That's a lovely promo...TFS Bhavana😛...They are taking one more step in their relationship now...He knows about pooja and she is learning namaz... Both helping each other understand/learn about each other's religion/rituals/practices...😃
Edited by Pals2411 - 11 years ago
SindhuMenon thumbnail

The net wala promo was for june 3rd and came yesterday. so same way this may be telecast-ed sometime next week.
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

the promo is sweet and so touching...and they look so good together

i am not able to digest all that vrat part but then i loved the whole scene from the point he went to her hojra to the mandir scene...they both are really good human beings ...

the other good thing is MA has absolutely no interest in ruqaiyya ka plan nor will help her coz she knows it is a sinking ship..am relieved coz she can be sinister and could cause maximum damage