shynu_rn thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
even i felt bad for SP...he s t one suffering for nothing ,no reason..wat s it that he did..n dev was a bit harsh to him..but i think SP will take good revenge for those insults when t truth of NT's death comes out ...and at that time dev have no other go than to bear all those..
only thing we can do now is keep our fingers crossed n pray for something good to happen ...i hope kaajjal faces t situation bravely n bring our arrogant dev back to track...
abru07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thesaint148

i soo agree with you hema, i never expected this from our dev as well. i mean he is a man of compassion, no matter how hard like steel he is, but in the heart of his heart he is a sweet man who would always save the other person. remmeber in massourie he saved satya when someone hit him on the road.

i dont know why he is doing this, and kaajjal, atleast give her a chance, listen to her. but above all, a pleading dad, and he simply sayd I DONT CARE. well DPS, u better realise things now unless its too late to anything about them.

by the way Dev totally forgets he was the one who started this raju drama, he was the one who never trusted his love for starters, he wa the one who proved himself to her as raju, and even on the paper signing day, when he said once i am dev, kaajjal forgot everyhting and ran into his arms. well thaht was the time to tell her the truth, but once again u decided not you, and you insulted her that i know who i am but u dont have control on your feelings ... what do u expect from the poor girl.

and also, remember the circustances in which u told her i am Dev, i know you gave her every proof of being Dev, but the circumstances where, she had cuaght you talking with karan, and she was about to confess in front of Nt, and then u told her the truth. in situations like these doubts are a must. although she did make a grave mistake by telling NT at the wrong time, but you didtn do any good as well my darling.

and now, instead of shifting your focus on karan and ameesha, u r busy hating kaajjal. i mean what have you done to make sure karan gets what he deserves ... you just asked him to leave, well he deserved more that that i am sure. and how about ameeesha, she put the blame on karan and everyone forgives her, and she is still in singh mansion, smilling and planning all over again, and all u could do was threw kaajjal out of the house. come on DPS think rational yar, when payal died, u spent you time hating ur mom thinking her as the reason, and now when NT died, you are spending you time hating kaajjal, but if this goeson, in the end you will not have anyone to hate but ur own self.

so go man, grab you happiness before its too late, for time and tide waits for none.

120% agreed!!!!!!!!

Dev needs to decide who he actually hates. He has a bad habit of jumping to conclusions without going into depth. And i remember someone said to me once;

"IN THE MIST OF HATRED WE ALWAYS FORGET THAT THE PERSON WE LOVED HAD SOME GOOD QUALITIES AS WELL".

I wanted to tell that to dev that come on man! chill out; that's the same kajjal you were ready to give everything for, the same girl you wanted to give your life away for, the same girl who never even trusted "your" look alike and she is the very same who cried like a child with the pain of having lost you forever and yet you saw it.

And now instead of calming her down, he is actually accusing her of killing her mother. i m sorry but he is being very immature. I have come to think if he ever loved kajjal that much or maybe kajjal's love was a lot more intense than his. I just feel sorry for kajjal and she doesn't have to kill herself for his oblivious attitude towards her.

Edited by haseeb18oct - 18 years ago
~*Shona94*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: haseeb18oct

120% agreed!!!!!!!!

Dev needs to decide who he actually hates. He has a bad habit of jumping to conclusions without going into depth. And i remember someone said to me once;

"IN THE MIST OF HATRED WE ALWAYS FORGET THAT THE PERSON WE LOVED HAD SOME GOOD QUALITIES AS WELL".

I wanted to tell that to dev that come on man! chill out; that's the same kajjal you were ready to give everything for, the same girl you wanted to give your life away for, the same girl who never even trusted "your" look alike and she is the very same who cried like a child with the pain of having lost you forever and yet you saw it.

And now instead of calming her down, he is actually accusing her of killing her mother. i m sorry but he is being very immature. I have come to think if he ever loved kajjal that much or maybe kajjal's love was a lot more intense than his. I just feel sorry for kajjal and she doesn't have to kill herself for his oblivious attitude towards her.

I totally agree with you guys

Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Tell me heam di....today his steely voice Pierced my heart.

His anger is no ordianry anger.....
And Yeah Ameesha...that feamle still doenst have the guts to come in front of dev...See according t dev they just wanted to harm him not his mom...So they alll secondary in importance..
fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Well written di 👏..there is no greater deed than forgiveness as with it there is always hope! Even God gives us mere mortals the chance to repent until our last breath but Dev is so adamant and final in his ruling that not even SP's pleads can make him falter.

I say Dev is a superhero and his special power is an extreme anger able to burn all in its path! 😳 😆
Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: thesaint148

hey hema, she had her ankle problems, she is on bed rest for four days taking some injection.

she will be back soon 😊

Thanks Kashish for holding fort for me and your prayers too. Very sweet of you.

Yes Hemadi I was in pain, but this pain seems bigger for me now. Mind you I have still not seen the episodes of this whole week, but from all your and other bhootnis' posts I am feeling very cowardly. Himmat hi nahi ho rahi hain to watch them!

Can't imagine Dev being so cruel. I only think that his anger and hatred is part and parcel of some bigtime plan to save Kaajjal. Only time will tell.

And as for Apu, well he is great!!! Every emotion that he is protraying as Dev will surely credit him an award.😳

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Well finally i m back 😃 but it really hurts to see my head bhootni hemadi in a such an emotional state of mind 😭 😭 ..but i agree with u..forgiving is the biggest aspect in life 😃

But i guess the makers of this serial r extremist..first they show kajal going to an extreme to prove to the world that dev is alive 😳 and then they show dev going to the extreme to prove to kajal that he is raju 😕 and then dev once again going to the extreme to prove to kajal that he is only her dev 😕 😳 and then kajal going to the extreme by doing all that unwanted marriage tamasha to prove to the world that dev is raju and now dev going to the extreme to show his hatred for kajal and kajal going to the extreme and running like a lunatic behind dev 😭 😭 ..can't these makers 😡 show some normal DK romance 😳 ..but anyways lets hope that dev finds out the truth and forgives kajal before its too late 😭 or alse we may go to the extreme to beat up the sony creatives 😆 😆