Originally posted by: Deewangi

Loving Baby Bala 😳

aww im loving my baby as well❤️
..Razia.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Poseidon

<font color="#cc0099">with leelawati she is elder to baby bala and her dear mama chacha whom she loves and respects wifey so she gives her the due respect that way and also leelawati and her family was the ones that gave bala shelter and a roof over her head when she didnt have anywhere to go when she first same to mumbai so its because of that karz that she keeps quite infront of them</font>

<font color="#cc0099">if baby bala talked back to leelawati then people would say that leela gave her shelter and she is disrespecting bittuji family that helped her out in her difficult days & some fans might even shout elderly abuse 😆</font>

Okay I no I am not in this but
If u think about it that character was made up By ST , when Leela
Slapped her and she quite and all that was ST story , and ST story continued until
When they went to the village that's when As story began and all that was happening
In the middle when Leela was torturing her and all after when ST left
It was AS who was trying to clean it up and trying to figure out how to bring out JM character
And he brought it out in the village track :) so yeah
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
no worries, very soon we all will be proud of her, when she will fall in love with the same gunda mawali abuser..
abba12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I just loved ur post and am gonna watch the episode now 😆,,,,, I also like girls with attitude ,,,, I know she will fall in love later but starting with attitude is something out of the fiction /// I like her character
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Muje naahi baby bala pasand hai naahi Raja babu
Both suck big time...with no class and charecterization

I only prefer baby bala over raja cause she is daughter of my Rishab Kundra

And hoping she will do something like her father 1 day...I know im expecting too much ...but still

RK ki beti hai...kuch to karo interesting...😡

Edited by ..natasha.. - 11 years ago
CurryMonsta thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

no worries, very soon we all will be proud of her, when she will fall in love with the same gunda mawali abuser..

im sorry but i didnt call him a abuser 😆

i am just trying to justify baby bala's point of view i have no issues with rajbala or them falling in love infact im rooting for rajbala😛
CurryMonsta thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cute_Strawberry

Okay I no I am not in this but
If u think about it that character was made up By ST , when Leela
Slapped her and she quite and all that was ST story , and ST story continued until
When they went to the village that's when As story began and all that was happening
In the middle when Leela was torturing her and all after when ST left
It was AS who was trying to clean it up and trying to figure out how to bring out JM character
And he brought it out in the village track :) so yeah

yep i totally agree wid ya the new and improved baby bala is made by AS😳 if it was ST baby bala she would be a mute gal crying 24/7 and being a good lil housewife 🥱
CurryMonsta thumbnail

Originally posted by: abba12

I just loved ur post and am gonna watch the episode now 😆,,,,, I also like girls with attitude ,,,, I know she will fall in love later but starting with attitude is something out of the fiction /// I like her character

aww thank you babes🤗

yep love girls wid attitude and spunk hope baby bala never changes and her kickass attitude stays wid her thought the show 😛
CurryMonsta thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..natasha..

Muje naahi baby bala pasand hai naahi Raja babu

Both suck big time...with no class and charecterization

I only prefer baby bala over raja cause she is daughter of my Rishab Kundra

And hoping she will do something like her father 1 day...I know im expecting too much ...but still

RK ki beti hai...kuch to karo interesting...😡

wat do you want baby bala to do like rk 😳 obsessive lov ya fir knifey christan gray handcuff sequence ya fir made rk paintings and scluptures 😆 (sorry those r the first rk epic things that come to mind)😆😳

Rk ke beti hai finally uska epic attitude toh dikha rahi hai 😳

i waited two years for this woman let me be happy 😆 finally i got a attitude wali kickass baby bala 😛 hope she gets bolder and better but for now im content wid my baby bala but hope she loses the ugly glasses i wanna see d's eyes😭