hellooooooooooooooooooooooo
how r u payal darling??? scared...should I be?!?!😆
now comes waise wale questions .....😆😉
If a turtle looses it's shell, is it naked or homeless? I think you should ask the turtle this question.
Is the glass half empty or half full? depends on your perspective...
Is there an end to the skies? Is there an end to the universe?
What lies beyond the mountains? your bhuttewala.😆What if there were no hypothetical situations? Then this question wouldn't be asking me about them.
How does the guy who drives the snowplow get to work in the mornings? do you know the answer to this ?...if so, please let me know...otherwise we'll have to go ask this guy...
If 7-11 is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, why are there locks on the doors? So that if a robber decides to take some people hostage in the 7-11, he can lock the door from the inside so that the police can't get to him.
If a cow laughed real hard, would milk come out her nose? not possible.
If nothing ever sticks to TEFLON, how do they make TEFLON stick to the pan? teflon doesn't stick to the pan. After a couple of tens of uses, it too starts to come off.
If you're in a vehicle going the speed of light, what happens when you turn on the headlights? light travels at the speed of light times 2
Why do they put Braille dots on the keypad of the drive-up ATM? i never noticed that...but...do you mean to say that blind people can't opperate a motor vehicle?!?!
Why do we drive on parkways and park on driveways? because the world is upsidedown and backwords.
Why isn't "palindrome" spelled the same way backwards? because perhaps when the word was invented, no one knew what it would eventually mean - otherwise I'm sure it would have served its purpose.
Why is it that when you transport something by car, it's called a shipment, but when you transport something by ship, it's called cargo? once again, the world is upsidedown and backwards.
You know that little indestructible black box that is used on planes, why can't they make the whole plane out of the same substance? this question has been asked before...it would be too expensive...and perhaps planes made of this stuff wouldn't even get off the ground?
Why is it that when you're driving and looking for an address, you turn down the volume on the radio? do you do that? i don't do that...I only turn down the volume when dad calls me...😆
If you have your finger touching the rearview mirror that says -- "objects in mirror are closer than they appear", how can that be possible? it can't be - the mirror LIES!
Why is it so hard to remember how to spell MNEMONIC? There's a silent M - who ever heard of a silent M??!!
Why is it called a TV "set" when you only get one? the english language has many pitfalls.
Why does your nose run and your feet smell? your nose also smells, and your feet also run...😆 - ok, sorry. Seriously, your nose runs b/c you're sick and you have a mucous build up, and your feet smell b/c you're wearing old, dirty socks.
Why does an alarm clock "go off" when it begins ringing? Once again, the english language has pitfalls.
If pro is the opposite of con, is progress the opposite of congress? DEFINITELY
Why does "cleave" mean both split apart and stick together? b/c the genious that made up the word coulnd't decide what he wanted it to mean.
Why is it called a "building" when it is already built? just b/c its already built doesn't mean people can't continue to build it.
Why do they call them "apartments" when they are all stuck together? b/c despite their physical placement, its where you go when you want to be APART from your family.
Why is there an expiration date on SOUR cream? there IS an expiration date on SC...I dunno where you get yours from, but you might want to shop elsewhere...
If you keep trying to prove Murphy's Law, will something keep going wrong? We should ask Murphy.
Why does flammable and inflammable mean the same thing? Again, the pitfalls of the english language...
How can someone "draw a blank"? this is easy. first, you write a question on the peice of paper. then, directly after the ? has been written, you draw a straight line right next to it. - thus, you have drawn a blank - an amount of space in which the answer to the ? should be written.
Shouldn't there be a shorter word for "monosyllabic"? probably.
Why is the word "abbreviate" so long? it reminds us why we need to do exactly what it means - to avoid words like itself.
Why did kamikaze pilots wear helmets? if i were a kamikaze pilot, i may be able to tell you.
What is another word for "gdfgaurus"? "suruagfdg"
When they ship styrofoam, what do they pack it in? bubble wrap!
Why doesn't "onomatopoeia" sound like what it is? b/c they purposly try to make things hard on us - if it sounded like what it is, the meaning of it would be too easy to remember, and then we might all just answer this one question on our english test correctly, and that would NOT be a good thing!
Why do 'tug'boats push their barges? b/c boats obviously don't know the meaning of the word "tug", so how can they be expected to that when they don't know what it is? bechari boat ko kaise pata ke uska naam ka matlab kya hota hai?
Why do we sing 'Take me out to the ball game', when we are already there? b/c we've been hit over the head with a baseball, and don't remember where we are.
Why are they called 'stands' when they're made for sitting? b/c they stand so that we can sit.
Why is there only ONE Monopolies Commission? b/c that one commission wants a monopoly on monopolies commisions.
Does a fish get cramps after eating? I asked Nemo, and he said yes, but no one is supposed to know, so don't tell!😉
Why does "slow down" and "slow up" mean the same thing? how can you slow UP exactly?!?!
Why is it when two planes almost hit each other it is called a "near miss"? Shouldn't it be called a "near hit"? no dear, we have to be optimistic in such situations.
What does Geronimo say when he jumps out of a plane? he yells his own name so that if anyone is around to hear him, after his death, they'd know exactly who he was.
Why is brassiere singular and panties plural? wow...there are more pitfalls in the english language than I thought possible.
Tell a man that there are 400 billion stars, and he'll believe you. Tell him a bench has wet paint, and he has to touch it. MEN are IDIOTS
What would a chair look like, if your knees bent the other way? does this mean you would have to sit on your pelvis? The buttox then would have no function...this just doesn't make any sense...we've not been made to bend our knees backwards, and it wouldn't be in our best interest to develop in such a way in the future - lets hope we never have to find out.
Why is LEMON JUICE mostly artificial ingredients.... but DISH WASHING LIQUID contains real lemons? b/c the acid of lemons helps kill germs on the dishes, but this said acid could be too much for us as humans to handle if injested.
Why doesn't GLUE stick to the inside of the bottle? it does a little big, but you really can't tell b/c glue doesn't stick to itself, but if you really look, even when you think you've gotten all the glue out of the bottle, there is a thin film of it left on the inside of the bottle. Everyone thinks glue doesn't stick to the bottle, but it does. It just doesn't stick to itself.
Do Roman paramedics refer to IV's as "4's"? I hope not. I would hope if he's a paramedic, he knows that IV is an abbreviation for Intravenous.
Instead of talking to your plants, if you yelled at them would they still grow, only to be troubled and insecure? this seems like a safe bet.
Why isn't there mouse-flavored cat food? I think there must be - somewhere ...someone has to have thought of this, don't u think?
Why do they report power outages on TV? b/c people are stupid sometimes.
Why do people who know the least know it the loudest? b/c they have something to make up for.
If vegetarians eat vegetables, what do humanitarians eat? humans of course! 😆
If a man speaks in the forest and there is no woman to hear him, is he still wrong? Yes, men are always wrong.
Why are a wise man and a wise guy opposites? b/c guys are immature men.
Why do overlook and oversee mean opposite things? b/c there is a big difference between looking and seeing. You can look at something, and not see it for what it really is.
When someone asks you, "A penny for your thoughts", and you put your two cents in, what happens to the other penny? you keep one, and the other guy keeps one.
Why is the man who invests all your money called a broker? b/c sooner or later, he will make u go broke.
Why do we say something is out of whack? What is a "whack"? normality? although I do think its a wierd word to use for the "norm"
If lawyers are disbarred and clergymen defrocked, doesn't it follow that electricians can be delighted, musicians denoted, cowboys deranged, models deposed, tree surgeons debarked and dry cleaners depressed?
Yes, that does follow.Do Roman paramedics refer to IV's as "4's"? See above.
Are you yet grilled? just warming up!
Enjoy on the hot seat hun. will b waiting to read ur replies. i no they will b cracking me upppppp so i m getting ready to laugh in advance 🤣 bye dear. tk cr.
love,
nikki 😊🤗
Enjoyed those very much Nikki! Thanks again! 😊
🤗