Rate today's episode - 19.04.2014

Poll

How was the episode today?

Login To Vote
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hi everyone...So how was today's episode.? .😃 I loved it as my samud united😳 and there was two tight hugs and some beautiful scenes... So for me it was a superb episode..😳😃
Edited by shubh-aarambh - 11 years ago

sjj23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
suba episode was superb bcoz finally we see the reunion of samud jo ky drag ho rha tha without any reason 😉
shubh20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sjj23

suba episode was superb bcoz finally we see the reunion of samud jo ky drag ho rha tha without any reason 😉

yes sumbal😃 Me too very happy 🤗.. now I feel like missing sheik, jugnu, sunanda, kajal, kusum 2 and especially Majnu😭 Saras did not thank him properly.. I want him to give work..😃
And sumbli creation gallery 3 kahan hai? because I could not find kamariya gifs😕😆
sjj23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

yes sumbal😃 Me too very happy 🤗.. now I feel like missing sheik, jugnu, sunanda, kajal, kusum 2 and especially Majnu😭 Saras did not thank him properly.. I want him to give work..😃

And sumbli creation gallery 3 kahan hai? because I could not find kamariya gifs😕😆

actually suba this track was a torture for us bt it works very well for the show i terms of trp😳😉
and i hv no idea about the creation 3😕😆
rabia.shaktiaro thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
It was a superb episode for me!!

Have watched the epi now:)

Shubh will upload the scenes now;)

Thank u soo much for making this post:)
shubh20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rabz_GR

It was a superb episode for me!!

Have watched the epi now:)

Shubh will upload the scenes now;)

Thank u soo much for making this post:)

ya I loved my samud My pleasure and thank you so much for the videos again Rabz🤗

Originally posted by: shubh-aarambh

ya I loved my samudMy pleasure and thank you so much for the videos again Rabz🤗

🤗 🤗 🤗
OMG! [:O]

Who voted Worst?!!!!! 😡
shubh20 thumbnail
Hmm... someone has felt it as a worst episode.. Different opinions are welcome and it would have been nice to hear the explanation for the opinion also😆 Kayi kisi ko jalan tho nahi hua samud ko hug karthe huye dekh ke😆😆
shubh20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rabz_GR

OMG! [:O]

Who voted Worst?!!!!! 😡

Rabz...just now I commented about it without seeing your comment😆
Edited by shubh-aarambh - 11 years ago