CULPRIT VIDYA 16.2
Do Makers Hate Abhira?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M 26: USA vs NAM at Chennai🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: M25: WI vs NEP at Mumbai🏏
✧ Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai || Episode Discussion Thread #2 ✧
🏏India Women tour of Australia 2026: 1st T20I in Sydney🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 WC 2026: Group C, M 29: ENG vs ITA at Kolkata 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group D, M 28: AFG vs UAE at Delhi🏏
Shreyas Talpade & Daisy Shah - in Palaash Muchhal s movie.
i agree dear ..btu somewhere they are going wrong if they are thinking for LaKhil .. well i agree they have researched a lot in damaged human psyche as well as developed one ..but still show is losing the unique touch ..it is now more about dragging! :)
As I was reading this post, and everyone's frustration I came across @ Xavier's post, and would applaud the explanation. I agree 100% with the explanation - human psychology is very complicated and the writer has been very successful in capturing the complex characters of human beings -yesterday they touched on a very important aspect of Nikhil's past, and that explains is present confused and frustrated state of mind. The feelings of Laajo, her parents, Ishaana and Nikhil's parents are all justifiable (they are all right when seen from point). It is an unique serial, that understands the seriousness of human thoughts (that is the speciality of Ravi Ojha production),and there a lot to learn from this serial. Thanks to @ Xavier for explaining the important points of March 12th episode. I sympathize with all of the forum writers, at the same time would like to appreciate that the writer has really made a very good research of human psychology and the story, before putting on paper. It is so real, and touches one's heart.posted by Xavier"I had high expectations from the episode after yesterday's episode, and they were met to a certain extent, especially when it came to the scene between Mother & Son. Vibhav and Meghna Ji were amazing in this scene, loved their performance. I'm really very excited about their upcoming track, because I wanted the CV's to explore their complicated relationship for so long now, and thanks to Lajoo, ..."
exactly Di and those cheesy desire in Nikhil's eyes ..gosh! it feels really shameful when we think of LaKhil ..at least fro now i can't bear it ..15 Is like dream ma...we have minus 15 I think with windchil around minus 25 during day time...but lets see after holi may be we wil get spring in Toronto too...and in gustakh dil too...but I hate this ishaana and Nikhil romance yaar,it is way overdone ,it needs to stop asap
CHEEE! and they r not even initiated by Ishu ..Niks is doing them openly ..enough is enough!me too cant bear it yaar from now on..simply no romance for Nikhil ishaana.