ZaYa OS : Long Drive Romance ~~

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
ZaYa OS :- Long Drive Romance

Its 12:00 Am and Mr Zain Abdullah is busy watching Football Match.Aaliya reading a Novel but gets irritated by the Volume so she gets up and pulls out the plug."Had enough of this Zain..I m tired want to sleep"...In his naughty style Zain gave back " Then why to read such boring stuff which makes you tired and sleepy."..Damn ..I dont want to talk with you..Its of no use...!!..Aaliya said...!!..Zain sensed that something is fishy.So he quickly got up from his couch and came near Aaliya.."Okay now please clear the mess and tell me what happened??...Aaliya makes innocent face and says " I want to have an Ice-Cream Zain"...I kept giving you Hints but you ignored and were so engrossed in to your stupid Foot Ball Match!!..Zain started laughing " Oh My God you are crazy!!..Lets go!!..Zain gets ready but stops and checks the time.."Its 12:30 AM..!!Damn Aaliya Tumhey Kya Lagta Hai Saare Ice Cream Waale Mere Relatives hai ??...

Aaliya takes Car Keys and throws towards Zain..He swiftly catches and again throws back towards Aaliya..." Oh Hello Catch Catch Nahi Khelna Hai Okay..Hmm..Let me Drive the Car.Zain gets tensed and quickly snatches the keys "Last time when u drove the car we both fell in that Lake !!..Yaad Aaya??...So let me drive or else forget your ice-cream.Aaliya sits in the Car while Zain is fastening his seat belt.They search for Ice-Cream Shop everywhere but to get disappointed in the end.Aaliya comes up with an idea..."Hey I know a place where we can have Ice-Cream..But its 50 km away from here on outskirts!!..Zain gets frustrated "Urghhh You are getting on my nerves Aaliya!!.I know you are loving it..Huh..."..Please last time if we dont get there too then we will return home...Zain shocked "If If..What??..Aaliya you yourself not sure then why are we going there at the first place.?..Suddenly it starts raining and Aaliya quickly holds Zain and Hugs her as she is scared.Zain loses his control on the car and the car falls in a Muddy Pond.Both comes out from it but are unable to recognize each other due to Mud.Soon they find a isolated Hut and take shelter in it.Zain takes off his Shirt while Aaliya removing the dirt on her face.Zain carries Aaliya in his arms and throws her in small water pool beside he hut.Aaliya gets wet and startes ranting but soon Zain jumps in and both splash water on each other.Zain pulls Aaliya and holds her tight...Aaliya blushes "What are you doing Its an open place!..Zain .!!.Please let me go !!..Its very chilly here.I cant handle this.To stop her kit kit Zain holds her and kiss on her lips.Aaliya coudn't resist and they have a long lip lock session in that rainy night...!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~The End~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

P.S: For the first time i attempted an OS..I hope you all liked it..It was short as i was bit skeptical about the repsonse.Do comment and yeah i do accept eggs tomatoes thrown..😆..Will make Omlette from that 😆

Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
Thank You dear 😃
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
Guys do comment please..I want to know how was it..So i can write newe OS's.. in future..
-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
nice and romantic one.
love zaya kit kit and it suddenly turn romantic and hot.kiss in rain so romantic but u shouldn't stop on that i want some more.keep writing os,u'r awesome writer.
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail

Originally posted by: edwebllalover9

nice and romantic one.
love zaya kit kit and it suddenly turn romantic and hot.kiss in rain so romantic but u shouldn't stop on that i want some more.keep writing os,u'r awesome writer.

😃..Thank You Dear!!..I will deffo write more next time..may be from there itself where is stopped😛
-Minion- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-

😃..Thank You Dear!!..I will deffo write more next time..may be from there itself where is stopped😛

can i expect a hot one,plz 🤗
The.Targaryen thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Akki bhai... I loved it.
Typical Zain watching football match. Aliyah wanted to eat icecream.
Long drive romance <3<3
Please write more.😃
Edited by -SB- - 11 years ago
sunithi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice os..but scenes continuation is missing...zaya kitkit written very well..keep writing
---Shweta--- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I liked it :)
Please Write More..!!
-FreeSpirit- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Really nice OS😃
Do continue with it, it was very romantic towards the end and lol typical ZaYa fights 😆