Galati se i read them 😆😆😆

Ok , so you're also gonna bug me for update now huh 😆
NikkiReed thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VincyAnne

Pm list is in pg 24 and there's a note too plz do check it out ...😳
And I'll pm you for sure 😉

done i have sent u request soo pls accept it...
VincyAnne thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: NikkiReed

done i have sent u request soo pls accept it...

Accepted 😉
VincyAnne thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Index in page 1, the post right after Prologue

Chapter 2 - We Meet Again

Recap - Jodha misses her usual 5.30pm bus and ends up waiting for the 6.30pm bus due to some held up at work. As she waits for the bus to arrive which is nowhere to be seen, it starts to pour heavily and a stranger comes running to the bus stop for shelter. Certain events takes place and Jodha ends up taking the stranger's offer to send her home and she drops her office pass in the stranger's car...

Jodha turned off the shower and changed into her nightgown . As she was about to switch on her laptop to work on her presentation for the next day , her phone rang ...

Ring ring ... Ring ring ...

She checked the phone number to see who was calling . It was her mother .

" Hello maa ? "

"Hello Jodha beta , why didn't you call me ? Have you reached home yet ? " Mainavati asked worriedly .

"Yes maa I'm at home now . Sorry I didn't call you earlier . How's everything there ? "

"Everything's fine here . Everyone was asking for you though . "

"Tell them that I'm really very sorry that I couldn't make it for the engagement but I'll definitely make it for the wedding ." Jodha said apologetically .

"I did but they still miss you , especially your cousins . Anyways did you have your dinner ? "

"Yes maa I did . How Papa , Bhaiya and Bhabhi , what are they doing ?"

"They are fine . Your Papa is busy chatting with his friends whereas Das and Devi are busy helping out with the engagement preparations ."

"I wish I was there too but you know how busy I am right now ."

"Yes I know beta . "

"Maa sorry but I have some work to do . I'll call you tomorrow okay . Good night ."

"Okay Jodha . Make sure you sleep early and make sure the doors and window are locked . Good night ."

After ending the call , Jodha switched on her laptop and started working on her presentation .

Jodhas cousin Sukanya is getting engage in 5 days time , so all of Jodha's relatives and family friends went over to Sukanya's place a couple of days earlier to prepare for the engagement . But unfortunately Jodha couldn't make it as she is busy with work and she couldn't get a leave . Only Jodha's parents Bharmal and Mainavati , her elder brother Das and her sister-in-law Devi went for the function leaving her alone at home .

Mainavati ended the phone call when one of her friend came up to her .

"Maina ? Hi , how are you ?"

"Leela , hi . I'm fine , how are you ?"

"I'm fine . Where's Bharmal and how is he ?"

"He's fine . He's over there busy chatting with his friends ." She pointed towards where Bharmal was .

"And how are your kids and your daughter-in-law ? Where are they ?"

"Das and Devi are helping out with the preparations and Jodha couldn't make it for the engagement because of work."

"Oh poor girl . How is she doing ? Last time I saw her was at Das' wedding . How old is she now , 25 ?"

"She's fine . She'll be 25 in 2 months time ."

"25 ?! Wow , they grow up so fast don't they ?"

"Yes they do ."

"So , any plans to get Jodha married ? Afterall she's at the age to get married already right?"

"Yes I do . It's just that my Jodha keeps avoiding this topic . I don't know what to do with that girl ."

"She doesn't want to get married yet ? Then when does she want to settle down ?"

"I honestly don't know Leela . I don't think I can wait for her anymore , I'm afraid that she might pass the age to settle down and she'll have a hard time finding a groom for her ."

"Then don't wait for her . You are her mother and you know what is best for her . Besides Jodha is an obedient child she will definitely say yes if you find the perfect match for her ."

"I ... I don't know Leela maybe this isn't a good idea . " Mainawati answered hesitantly . But Leela was adamant to somehow convince Mainawati .

"Maina you're worrying too much . You just find some groom prospect for Jodha , choose the one you like the most for her and let her take a look at the him and get to know him a little then decide on what to do next . "

"But Leela , what if Jodha doesn't like the groom prospect that I chose ? Anyways do you know of any boy in mind ?"

"Actually I do . He's parents are also searching for a bride for him .He's a very nice boy . he respects his elders , he has a good position in the company he worls for , he's 28 years old and he's quite a charm . He would be perfect for Jodha .I can arrange for you and Bharmal to meet him and his family if you want . "

"Okay Leela , you arrange the time and let me know ."

On one hand Mainawati was planning to meet with the boy's family whom Leela talked about for Jodha but on the other hand destiny had something else planned for Jodha .

Jodha who was in a deep slumber was awaken by a noise . She got up to search where the noise came from but instead she found him standing infront of her in her room .

*What is he doing here ? How did he get in ?* She wondered . She was about to say something when he came forward and covered her lips with his index finger to keep her silent . "Shhh ! Don't utter a word ." He whispered and she nodded her head .

He brought his face closer and drowned himself in the dark brown of her beautiful eyes while she drown herself in his mysterious eyes . He slowly caressed her lips tracing its shape . He cupped her face with his palms and gave her a light-feathery kiss on her forehead which sent flutters to her stomach .

He slowly brought his lips to her eyes and kissed it followed by a kiss on the tip of her nose , her cheeks and chin . He took her by surprise when he kissed her softly and gently on her lips , she let out a gasp by the sudden action of his . The kiss slowly turned into a passionate one as their tongue fought for dominance .

With a swift move he slipped her nightgown off her shoulder , allowing it to fall to the floor and form a well around her feet . Soon they were out of breath , he pulled away leaning his forehead to hers . She opened her eyes , and their gaze met . She was still not aware of the fact that he had slipped her nightgown off her .

His eyes grew darker as they dropped to her chest . She followed his gaze and saw that she wasn't wearing her nightgown . Flushes of pink started running through her cheeks and she immediately brought her arms to cover herself turning her back to him . Her long silky hair was acting as a curtain against her back . He stepped forward , pushes her hair to the side and kissed her nape whispering to her ears "Don't hide yourself from me ." and brought her to face him .

Suddenly Jodha heard a familiar sound but she couldn't really figure out what sound it was . She looked at him and asked "What sound is this ?" "What do you mean ? I don't hear any sound ? " He replied a little confuse about what she said . "Don't you hear it ? It .. It sounds like ... like my alarm clock ?" She said looking puzzled ... ... And she woke up with the sound of her alarm clock .

*Wh.. What was that ?!* she looked around and realised that it was all a dream she had . *Jodha have you gone mad ?! How could you have such a dream ?! And that to of that stranger ?!* She looked at the clock . It was 7.30 am "Oh no I'm going to be late for work !" She hurried to the bathroom , dressed up and left for work soon after .

JM Corp.

Jodha barely made it to work , she was having problems with the guards who wouldn't let her in as she didn't have her office pass . Jodha wasn't aware that she dropped her office pass in the stranger's car she thought that she left it at home in the hurry to get to work . The guard finally let her off after she paid the fine for not bringing her office pass .

*Arrgh ! Today is just not my day !*Jodha thought as she went to her desk . Her colleague cum friend Moti came to her desk asking "Are you ok Jodha ? You look terrible ."

"Oh Moti , I just had the worst day ever !" Jodha cried .

"Why ?! What happened ?" Moti asked .

"First of all I had this weird dream about that stranger and ... " Jodha blurred and tried to cover it by saying "What I mean is ... Uhm I ... I overslept and in a hurry to come to work I forgot my office pass and I had to pay the fine for it and the list just goes on ... Today is just not my day ." Jodha complained .

"Okay Jodha , come on spill the beans ." Moti said as she brought a chair near Jodha and sat on it .

"Spill what Moti ?"

"Don't try to fool me Jodha cause I'm not buying it . Come on tell me what happened . "

"Nothing happened Moti ."

"Really ? Nothing happened ?"

"Okay fine . I met a stranger at the bus stop yesterday and well he kind of saved me . Happy ?"

"Jodha I want every details . And don't you dare leave out a single thing . You get it ."

So Jodha told Moti what happened yesterday well actually almost everything that happened . Jodha just told Moti about how this stranger came to the bus stop for shelter , then him leaving her there alone , a creep came up to her , her running away to save herself from the creep only to seek help from the very same stranger she met earlier leaving out the fact that she was checking him out and that he dropped her home .

"Oh my Jodha , you're so lucky you know that . What would have happened if that stranger was not there to help you ?!"

"Yeah I know Moti . I was very lucky ."

"So , how did this Mr. Stranger look like ? Was he cute ? " Moti asked excitedly .

"I ... I don't know . I didn't see him clearly ." Jodha lied .

"Hmm really ? Well whatever . So , you think that you'll meet him again ? "

"I already did , in my dream ." Jodha whispered .

"Hmm did you say something Jodha ?" Moti asked

"No , no I didn't ." Jodha lied again .

"How nice it would be if I were to meet a hotty in the bus stop with the sounds of the pouring rain playing in the background ." Moti said dreamily .

"Yeah yeah it would be really nice . I'm sure you'll get your chance someday Moti ." Jodha replied sarcasticly .

"Ha ha very funny Jodha ." "Enough of this we better go back to work before the boss catches us slacking ."

"Yes Miss Jodha . "

Work ended at 5.00 pm as usual today and maybe the day was getting a bit better for Jodha as she didn't have to stay back and she'll not have to take the 6.30pm bus today but somewhere deep down she was hoping that her work got delayed and she'll have to catch the 6.30 pm bus hoping that she might be able to meet Mr. Stranger again .But well it's hard luck to meet him again as she came out early today and he wouldn't know that her work actually ends at 5.00 pm . So the chances to meet him was very thin . Feeling a little dejected she went to the bus stop and waited for her usual bus to come .

"ma... Miss Sharma ..." a voice came from behind her.

She turned around and there he was . She was surprised to see him there and if she could pinch herself at that very moment she would have done it . As she looked at him flashes of the dream she had last night came to mind and flushes of pink rushed through her cheeks .

"Uhm , hi ." He said hesitantly .

"Hello ." She replied .

"I was waiting for you actually ." She gave him a puzzled look .

"I mean no harm actually . It's just that , well you dropped this in my car yesterday ." He said holding out her office pass to her .

*My office pass ! I.. I dropped it in his car ?!* She took the pass from him and said "Thank you so much for taking the trouble to come here and return my office pass to me ."

"It's not a big deal . I had some work around here so I thought I'll come return it to you since you might be in trouble without it ." He said

*How did he know that I'll get in trouble if I don't have my office pass with me ?*

"Well then Miss Sharma , I'll make a move now . It was a pleasure meeting you again . Goodbye ." And he left from there .

*Oh no , I forgot to ask him his name . Well it's not like I'll see him again will I .* Few minutes later her bus came and she went home wondering if she'll ever meet Mr. Stranger again .

Precap - So that's who you are

Chapter 3 Teaser

Edited by VincyAnne - 9 years ago
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
nice one vincy update soon
TheItalianBride thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
This made me even more eager... plz update soon Caramel.. i too want to know his name 😳
Edited by pupumon - 11 years ago
SUMESHNI thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Awesome amazing update
Plz continue soon
Tanx for the pm
NikkiReed thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow vincy wat an amazing update... and d dream sequence was shhh...☺️☺️ loved it very much... and abhi tak jodha ko jalal ka naam pta nahi chala and he came into her dream alsoo😆😆😆 and update soon dear... this update is freakin' awesome😆😆😆
Edited by NikkiReed - 11 years ago
Mrs.KimJongin thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
omg Vincy 🤗 this was fantastic ..
and her dream was ... shhh☺️ so sensual .. butterflies were fluttering in my belly ..
it was damn sensual ...
update soon
ppluvkuch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey dats really nice yaar...just loved it...am wondering is this stranger jo's boss???

pm me plz