WOAAAAAH Paro kidnapped? :O

CandYlicious_S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
OMG OMG What the hell was that Laila 😲 Did she just turn into a living,walking,talking,eating.dancing DRAGON..!! 😲 And declared herself as a threat to Paro openly to Rudra..!!

Rudra had a BIGGEST shock of his life when he saw Paro missing from the room..!!

Now for the first time in RR history, i am ACTUALLY anticipating what will happen.. 😲 Thanks to no spoilers, now THIS is a nail biting moment for all of us..!! 😲

Regarding Laila, I wont say anything. 😛Bara hi controversial topic hai yeh bhai forum mein.. 😆

Episode was REALLY good..!! 👍🏼

P.S: LOVED those cute glances PaRud gave to each other during the ceremony.. 😳
Edited by CandYlicious_S - 11 years ago

Jaz1990 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
And let's hope no spoilers come out!
goguma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
looking forward to see rudra losing sleep over paro's disappearance.

dont want to talk abt L .. she has somewhat spoil my mood ..!
AdorableDevil thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
I guess she is not kidnapped
at least not yet
bewakoofLadki thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Rudras restlessness is wat i want to watch
mozart66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wonderful post!!
It was indeed a good episode!! Laila kinda spoilt it a bit but it is OK as it was necessary part of the story! Rest was great!
Edited by mozart66 - 11 years ago
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaz1990

And let's hope no spoilers come out!

😳
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: goguma

looking forward to see rudra losing sleep over paro's disappearance.

dont want to talk abt L .. she has somewhat spoil my mood ..!

Awww gogu..!! 🤗 I wont lie but i did change my channel when Laila and Rudra were on bed..! 😛 But the episode was SO good in terms of movement of story..!! 👏
Jaz1990 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
PaRud glance hiyeee ! Why was Laila and rudra in bed ??
CandYlicious_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaz1990

PaRud glance hiyeee ! Why was Laila and rudra in bed ??

Laila was angry and so she flipped him on bed with a dagger on his neck.. 🤔