ManishaRox thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
I agree Aaroh is really cute, sweet and adorable. I was he was DK and Disha's son! He loves his choclates a bit too much as well as his choclate aunty. I don't blame him for loving chocolates, I love chocolates myself (They're so tasty) 😆
sakina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
not only aroh even i am very greedy for choclates .. no day witout choc .. 😛 ... aroh is so sweet .. have started loving this boy ...

love, sakina 😉
silk opal thumbnail

Originally posted by: bkeero

chocolate is the secret to a little kids heart I guess. Maybe he will spill the beans to Disha.
But meanwhile its so nice to see the two D's on one screen again.

Aroh, if you do that, i will buy you a chocolate factory where day and night you can eat chocolates. don't worry abt getting fat. yehi umar hai junk food khane ki.

Edited by silk opal - 20 years ago
Princes_Mad! thumbnail
yeah i know chill hes only a kid!! 😆
memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: AALIYAH786

Well.........What can i say.......his mum is a loonatic..............She didnt teach him any manners............😆😆😆........

hahahaha you made me choke... very funny one..