beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ameres

AAAMMMIII !!! :))

Good afternoon. :)

Oh, guess you must want to rest but hopefully you are enjoying your time right now. Its hot there? And its so cold here! Well not really but for me winters are here. Bring out the sweaters. 😆
Lol, I hope you will be back in an even better state; all smiling and happy. 😛 :))
Btw, hows the beautiful hand doing now? Hopefully its healed and no more pain. Take care. :))

No actually I did thought that it must be from my song but didn't know it was from Ishq Shava. Haven't listened to the song for quite some time so...you know bed memory. These days Heer and JTHJ title song are my absolute favorite. I remember when you had told me that you love the title song but at that time I hadn't liked it much but now can't get enough of it. 😛
Its nice but guess its too long...but okie try both, whatever suits you, I'm with you. :)

AHH! Hahahaha! That is a good fact, would love to try it esp since I love dancing. Hope ** enjoys it too. And ohhh! High h**ls and dance...ultimate! Do you think we can practice salsa or the similar cough kind of dance styles...well just saying cough...🤣🤣

LOL! You are badly smitten eh? Its okay, give it a two weeks time it will wear off like in my case it has diminished quite a bit. Or maybe its just me...I have a short term attention span.🤣

Thanks, but work can never be easy and don't remind of project...its a sore spot for me right now. I have managed to p**s off my friends I guess. Sigh. I don't know what to do? Its so hard to explain your situation to others...its just argh! No will not rant. I will go now.
Lol meanie! Always leaving me alone with the beast. Don't complain if I'm not in a condition to talk afterwards...cough I mean will be so scared na! Evil friend! *sob*🤣
Hope you are having wonderful day, enjoying your time and are happy. I know you must be looking fabulous and keep smiling that smile you never know who you might bump into there. 😛
Good luck with the work, take good care of yourself and will catch you soon. :))

Haha you my friend, are too good to be ignored. 😛
Thank you. *hugs back* :))

Edit- Oh the sig! Love them! cough...that part is ahem nice esp when he dips her. Love it! 😛

Yup, rest and work a bit and guess what? We didn't go..was actually going to have my first fitting done but the modiste said she won't be there so we didn't go after all. Phew saved! Until the next time that is.😛😆
Yes, it's hot and I want my winter back already. Can you go into hibernation in summer? I wish I could do that.😛🤣
Thanks. Yup, almost completely healed, apart from an angry red line you wouldn't even notice the wound, hopefully it will fade soon. :))

Knew you would like it sooner or later and I'm glad you are listening to it, kind of happy it is, hopefully it will cheer you up. Let go of those sad songs for a while, will you?😛 :))
Okay going to annoy you again...so feel free to tell me off. Sachi, do it!😛
These line reminds me of us, it's from Masakali, kind of old but still...
Udiyo Na Dariyo Kar Manmaani
Itdi Se Mud, Ada Se Ud
Hawa Se Jud, Ada Se Ud.

Yup, can already see you looking classy in your black dr*ss and h**ls and a s*d*ct*ve light in your eyes..cough, ** won't stand a chance. AH! That sounds too good, those dance style are so s**y, not to mention energetic that pakka getting into the mood for...cough, might even count as good w*rm-up...need to shut up 🤣🤣

Yes, I am...cough..and happy to hear it's diminished for you, that means you won't protest much when I steal him right? Yay! *evilly happy smile*🤣

I'm sorry, you are right, no more mention of it. Just all the luck with everything, you'll do great like always. Your friends know you, so they know you are going through a bad patch right now, and p****d off or not, they'll be back to offer support in no time at all. Anu! I so so wish there was some way I could help.
But this one will be a nice beast, you won't be scared..cough...in fact ** will be so good that you won't get enough...so cough, you'll be in perfect condition to talk. *sweet smile*...shutting up before you kill me.🤣🤣
Lol, thank you!😛 But looks like today is not the day..sigh.🤣

You are the best, don't forget that okay? :)))

@Sig- I love it too! That was a s**y number...and the looks they were giving each other especially at the start were no less cough.😛

PS: Anu, please don't reply to the posts if you are busy. :))
beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Shobha and Dolly!😃

How was the day? 😊
tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

Hey Shobha and Dolly!😃

How was the day? 😊

hi ami!!how r u??😊😊 day was gud.i went 2 watch "Talaash". its really v.gud movie. w'fully made.👏👏👏⭐️⭐️
Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

@anu hi!!😊r u here??😕i saw ur green lite.😊how r u & how was ur day??😊i m going 2 see "talash". so will meet u all after 7PM IST.😊😊

btw rem 2 post ur comments on both Jaygun's FPs if IF allows u even if its 1-liner.i hope both of their ranks increases & atleast they come in top 100.😊

Hey! I'm good, how have you been?

Oh goody! So how was it? Good suspense? 😊

Yup will post them.
Ameres thumbnail

Yup, rest and work a bit and guess what? We didn't go..was actually going to have my first fitting done but the modiste said she won't be there so we didn't go after all. Phew saved! Until the next time that is.😛😆
Yes, it's hot and I want my winter back already. Can you go into hibernation in summer? I wish I could do that.😛🤣
Thanks. Yup, almost completely healed, apart from an angry red line you wouldn't even notice the wound, hopefully it will fade soon. :))

Knew you would like it sooner or later and I'm glad you are listening to it, kind of happy it is, hopefully it will cheer you up. Let go of those sad songs for a while, will you?😛 :))
Okay going to annoy you again...so feel free to tell me off. Sachi, do it!😛
These line reminds me of us, it's from Masakali, kind of old but still...
Udiyo Na Dariyo Kar Manmaani
Itdi Se Mud, Ada Se Ud
Hawa Se Jud, Ada Se Ud.

Ohh! So you were going for the dress fitting? Nice, you must be excited to see the dresses no? I usually am but...honestly the trying out part is not my favorite either. When I buy a new dress as soon as we enter home my mom goes come now try it and show me and I'm like mom! Not now. So lazy! 😛🤣
Chalo saved till the next time...do tell us how it went, I'm sure you would look absolutely dazzling and if any **ys would be around then they would be pakka falling. 😛 :))
Good to hear that, yes hopefully soon it will be completely healed and the look beautiful and smooth. :))

Hahaha! Okie jee, aap ka hukum sar ankoon pe. Will try my best! 😛 :)
Oh boy! You have been doing some thinking and I love the results. Okay so...confused between first and last. Um...can we do eenie meenie? Okie trying...and the result is the last one! Yippee! 😛🤣
Kidding, love all three so pick anyone. :D
tiny15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ameres

Hey! I'm good, how have you been?

Oh goody! So how was it? Good suspense? 😊

Yup will post them.

anu hi!!😊i m fine!!😊
yeah movie was v.gud. worth watchable. subject was handled quite well.😊yeah suspense is gud.😊
Ameres thumbnail

Yup, can already see you looking classy in your black dr*ss and h**ls and a s*d*ct*ve light in your eyes..cough, ** won't stand a chance. AH! That sounds too good, those dance style are so s**y, not to mention energetic that pakka getting into the mood for...cough, might even count as good w*rm-up...need to shut up 🤣🤣

Yes, I am...cough..and happy to hear it's diminished for you, that means you won't protest much when I steal him right? Yay! *evilly happy smile*🤣

I'm sorry, you are right, no more mention of it. Just all the luck with everything, you'll do great like always. Your friends know you, so they know you are going through a bad patch right now, and p****d off or not, they'll be back to offer support in no time at all. Anu! I so so wish there was some way I could help.
But this one will be a nice beast, you won't be scared..cough...in fact ** will be so good that you won't get enough...so cough, you'll be in perfect condition to talk. *sweet smile*...shutting up before you kill me.🤣🤣
Lol, thank you!😛 But looks like today is not the day..sigh.🤣

You are the best, don't forget that okay? :)))

@Sig- I love it too! That was a s**y number...and the looks they were giving each other especially at the start were no less cough.😛

PS: Anu, please don't reply to the posts if you are busy. :))

Post getting too long so replying in two parts. 😛

AH! But that was really nice so thanks cough...imagining at n***t with candles lit around the r**m to create a m**d cough. Point! Definitely so much energy that they would leave us br**thless already, hopefully some energy will be left to carry on...cough the rest of the celebrations I mean cough will shut up🤣🤣

Who said I will not protest? True, my likeness for him maybe diminishing but that does not mean I will nice and...give him to you so easily? Nah! Never. Be ready to fight it out. *evil grin*🤣

Its okay...I don't know yaar. Thats the point nobody knows what really goes on in someones life you know...khair chodo I'm must be sounding like a melodrama queen. Its nothing much, will handle it. Thanks for the support. :))

Shudduuupp! Meanie! cough...its making me blush oohhh! Fine if ** is going to be soo good then I'll be busy spending time with **m and then no time to be with you...you will be happy about that? *secretly praying you say no to save me*🤣🤣
Aw!...You didn't go out so but okie, next time. I'm sure next week probably in uni...cough I mean people will show concern for the beauty right? cough..🤣

Haha! I know! Major Samar tu...he was quite cough have to say, guess the coughiest character SRK has done.🤣

Its okay, I'm not busy not at this moment at least. 😛
tiny15 thumbnail
@anu see an article on Junoon on Junoon forum & post ur views bcoz the critic has analysed the show quite well.😊i wud'd posted it here but want u ppl 2 post ur views on that forum.😊
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi dolly...😊...even I watched Talaash today and it was beautiful...
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
AMI hi,,,,,😃 Watch Talash...its sooo good...sooo well made...excellent acting...the film has such depth...beautiful...watch it
Anu kab aaegi??