tiny15 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@jia hav u gone??😕😕u came only 2 say hi??😕
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dolly u saw the promo of Ajays new show??😃...was he shown or was it abt the lead pair only??
beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ameres

Best thought! Muah for that! Yes that is the real f*ct actually, they just haven't discovered it yet. But don't worry we shall publish a book of great B f*cts too!🤣
Hahaha! Good one, yup you are right ** was not the one. And aur kya? We need those endless opportunities so we can find the best there...lots of tests to see how much they can endure cough...shutting up.🤣🤣

What? Shudduupp meanie! Pure day ka meanie dose mujhe pe nikalna hai? Yes the bee has to be very understanding and wait for the right time because this flower will bloom slowly cough...not so soon anyway and...waise spring sounds better. But...you shut up and go, putting *cough* silly ideas in my head. Meanie!🤣🤣

I know, same here...studying the most boring chapters right now and I'm nowhere near the end. Ek tu consecutive papers and such bad timings that...urgh! Khair, you are right time to stop being lazy and get down to real studying. Alright, study hard and enjoy the dinner. Later! :))

Yup, we already have enough for one the size of an encyclopedia...but cough, needs to be tested before publication, I mean we are perfectionists that's why...shutting up.🤣🤣
AAHH, right, lots of experiments to carry out...hope ** pass those tests with flying colors, but what if ** now wants to make *s endure? AH, No *scream&run* 🤣🤣

On who else would I unleash it on? *grins* See! I knew you would like spring better...that's why was suggesting *innocent*, but you never acknowledge my efforts to get you to have a cough..I mean best time*sad*. But will give you a chance to make up for that *mahaan*, just tell me when you set out on the trip, and cough keep your phone on, okie?🤣🤣

Hope we both finish in time, and you have it hardest, wish the timetable hadn't been changed. Sigh. Yup, stopped being lazy but just my luck, had to go out for dinner. Khair, no ranting. I'll work double speed tomorrow.
Edited by beebutterfly - 12 years ago
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Anu...Ami...😊...I guess u guys gt only 2 pms while I had sent u people 3...so u gt a bit confused...😆
R u guys here??
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ameres

AMI- Oh the title! Mein tu always forget this thing but now you too. Role reversal now its me reminding you. 😛

Anywhos, so while listening to the song I though of these two. Not so good but just saying for the sake of it. Yeah, the top two are the same just a little alteration by me and the third one like hit me when the song came on TV. Reminded me of Ajays show. But don't know how it sounds...hope others come up with better ones. :)

Phir Ek Lamha Maine Pakad Liya Re
Phir Ek Lamha Maine Jee Liya Re
Chalay Re Junoon Ko Liye

Yup, and that's why I'm glad you are here. Muah!😛:))

Connection! I was actually listening to Jiya Re trying to find a line and I love the third one you suggested. And what not so good? All of them are great. But can we put the last one? You are right, it even fits with A's new show.😛 :))
Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiny15

@anu i just saw its promo on TV.and i'd discussed abt it in the thread of his show. and its not v.impressive atleast 4 me.🥱🥱

Oh you did! Great so did they show Ajay? What was he doing? Did he say something? Please please tell I'm too curious. 😃
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimi_s

Anu...Ami...😊...I guess u guys gt only 2 pms while I had sent u people 3...so u gt a bit confused...😆

R u guys here??

MIIIMIII :D

Yes, here! :D

Yup, got only two, but they made me laugh like mad. Thanks!😛 :))

So, what was in the third? Feeling curious😛
beebutterfly thumbnail
Hey Jia!😃

It's been long since you dropped in. Great to see you. Hope you are doing good. :)
beebutterfly thumbnail
Anu-

Did you get to watch OUAT today?😛

There was some Snow and Charming scenes in this one!😛
Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: beebutterfly

Yup, we already have enough for one the size of an encyclopedia...but cough, needs to be tested before publication, I mean we are perfectionists that's why...shutting up.🤣🤣
AAHH, right, lots of experiments to carry out...hope ** pass those tests with flying colors, but what if ** now wants to make *s endure? AH, No *scream&run* 🤣🤣

On who else would I unleash it on? *grins* See! I knew you would like spring better...that's why was suggesting *innocent*, but you never acknowledge my efforts to get you to have a cough..I mean best time*sad*. But will give you a chance to make up for that *mahaan*, just tell me when you set out on the trip, and cough keep your phone on, okie?🤣🤣

Hope we both finish in time, and you have it hardest, wish the timetable hadn't been changed. Sigh. Yup, stopped being lazy bit just my luck, had to go out for dinner. Khair, no ranting. I'll work double speed tomorrow.

Yes we shall test to ensure they all work cough...we are just concerned about other peoples safety. Such mahaan souls!🤣🤣
What? Why do you always come up with a scary point? Evil. No but...gosh! Guess that will happen but afterwards...but wait!...what kind of enduring ** is really talking about here? *narrows eyes*🤣🤣

Oh you little DQ! I can see right through this act of yours but...sigh, spring sounds so much better. Darn! Trapped. But why should I tell you? And sorry, phone will be switched off cough...I mean sorry I will most probably forget the charger at home so it will be useless than. Sorry sweetie.🤣🤣

Oh ho! That means you didn't study much. Sigh...when is your next paper if you don't mind my asking? All the luck for the studies, really hoping you are able to finish it all on time. :)