Ameres thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

It was looking more like a beard now because of Phulwa, he thought angrily.

OMG! He is already becoming a Devdas in her gham? Haye Allah! Ab kya hoga? 🤣

Yes, his woman was one hell of a woman, he thought possessively a smile curving his lips.

Oh My! Already 'my' woman? Too confident, but rightly so I believe. 😉😆

he was going to make her pay in the most enjoyable manner to him.

Ahem. Your words are amazing. Not saying anything more. AT mein analysis. 😉🤣

@Aarti-Arjun- Aww! Super cute scene. I love this Arjun yaar. Such a flirt but still sweet. And Aarti is totally khaoing bhao. 😆😆

@Abhay- OHHH! Why oh why does he have to be so good! Darn! I love him. ☺️

@Phulwa- Oh I love the battle between the heart and mind. And you have described it so beautifully in words! 👏

@AP- EEEKKSSS!!! Love love LOVE the scene. ☺️

She tried to ignore the firm warmth of his hips against hers.

Okay. So whatever comments and analysis come after this, I'm NOT to be blamed.🤣

He pushed the collar of his kurta, revealing her creamy skin, to kiss her shoulder. One inch down and he would reach….

AHHH! Control Abhay. ☺️

I have absolutely objection to returning home with you." He grinned wickedly at her.

Okay the boy has absolutely lost it. And I'm loving it! 😛

Dacait Phulwa was strolling in the woods with a police officer!

Omg!! Epic! 🤣

OHHH!! Best best BEST!! Seriously you were writing this and scared about it? You gotta be kidding me. This was freakin AMAZING!! 👏👏👏 I Loved it!

Abhay- Boy is in love! In love!! yay! 😆

Seriously the way you describe the feelings is amazing, one can relate with them. Truly amazing work. Love ya! 🤗
beebutterfly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Anu- Thanks🤗It's just that i wanted something softer this time and i got the feeling after yesterday's dose,you guys might not find this enough!😆 But as always you are there to reassure me😊

@ahembits- Ok comments on AT.😆

Love ya too🤗
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Super duper like😊...u r amazing u really take us by surprise Ami...and of course it was hot...i think the rest of the discussion will b in the AT...and my detailed comments u will find later here...fr that i am going to read it many more times😊😊...
mimi_s thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Abhay was furious as he paced around his office. Three days in a row he had waited for her at that spot in the jungle. But she had not come. He was angry, glum, uneasy. He kicked his table. Everyone in the police station was steering clear of him these days. They felt as if he was swinging between two extremes. A few days back he had been almost worryingly happy but now he was just the opposite.
Ami...first of all i loved the way u startd it...i was expecting that phulwa would probably take the letter to gauri and will go to meet him...bt i like the twist u gave there...3 din ka intezaar...turned him into a bearded BS😉...lovely...loved all the expression u used to imply his anger restless ness and anxiety
And what to say abt his meeting with Phulwa...words fail me😛...its really lovely...I want to say so much bt really dont no how...jst want to thank u fr being such a grt gal and showering us with such grt work😊😊...waiting waiting waiting fr the next update😉
thiku thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
So you updated yesterday itself??? I was not here.
This time he made himself kidnapped to see his decoith Rani? abhay is really unpredictable... I loved the idea. The interaction b/w the ArTi was also very good, no I live on air, U have this much of humar sense? ha hoga since ur writer has a good one... 😉😆. So AbHay is planning to play with her with out telling his man ki bath to her... Ya ok fine with it but then dont allow him to torture her like this I am feeling so bad fr the poor girl... Nice work ami...👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: mimi_s

Abhay was furious as he paced around his office. Three days in a row he had waited for her at that spot in the jungle. But she had not come. He was angry, glum, uneasy. He kicked his table. Everyone in the police station was steering clear of him these days. They felt as if he was swinging between two extremes. A few days back he had been almost worryingly happy but now he was just the opposite.
Ami...first of all i loved the way u startd it...i was expecting that phulwa would probably take the letter to gauri and will go to meet him...bt i like the twist u gave there...3 din ka intezaar...turned him into a bearded BS😉...lovely...loved all the expression u used to imply his anger restless ness and anxiety
And what to say abt his meeting with Phulwa...words fail me😛...its really lovely...I want to say so much bt really dont no how...jst want to thank u fr being such a grt gal and showering us with such grt work😊😊...waiting waiting waiting fr the next update😉

@Bold- Ooff, imagining him like that was ☺️☺️ too good.😆

Aww, mimi. Thank you for being such a sweetheart and liking what i write🤗 Umm, i'm scared to say this but next part may be a little tragic.😛 Just have a vague idea but haven't started writing yet. First free moment i get will do so😉
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: thiku

So you updated yesterday itself??? I was not here.
This time he made himself kidnapped to see his decoith Rani? abhay is really unpredictable... I loved the idea. The interaction b/w the ArTi was also very good, no I live on air, U have this much of humar sense? ha hoga since ur writer has a good one... 😉😆. So AbHay is planning to play with her with out telling his man ki bath to her... Ya ok fine with it but then dont allow him to torture her like this I am feeling so bad fr the poor girl... Nice work ami...👏

Yes, i updated on popular demand😆

LOL, actually most of the times i think in funny terms😆 That's why i cant help but put some lines like these when i write!😉

Im planning to let phulwa know of her feelings next time so tumhara intezaar khatam hone wala hai😆 but sachchi i havent started writing it yet. Have to get in the mood first😊

Thank you so much for liking it😃
Edited by beebutterfly - 13 years ago
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ameres

OMG! He is already becoming a Devdas in her gham? Haye Allah! Ab kya hoga? 🤣

Don't worry, this Devdas is not going to die because remember in my version, Paro marries him😆

Oh My! Already 'my' woman? Too confident, but rightly so I believe. 😉😆

BS is a bit uhh savage🤣 so he does not care, he just takes what he wants to be his😳🤣

@Aarti-Arjun- Aww! Super cute scene. I love this Arjun yaar. Such a flirt but still sweet. And Aarti is totally khaoing bhao. 😆😆

Never thought i would say this when started writing about him par sachchi he is kinda cute😉

@Aarti- LOL, you can hardly expect her to fall this quickly🤣 What with Abhay already devdas, if she too becomes Juliet toh police station mein taala🤣

@Abhay- OHHH! Why oh why does he have to be so good! Darn! I love him. ☺️

Gosh, Love him too☺️❤️

@Phulwa- Oh I love the battle between the heart and mind. And you have described it so beautifully in words! 👏

Umm, not comments just 😳

@AP- EEEKKSSS!!! Love love LOVE the scene. ☺️

hehe, so glad really that you do😃

She tried to ignore the firm warmth of his hips against hers.

Okay. So whatever comments and analysis come after this, I'm NOT to be blamed.🤣

Yes, i got drilled enough on the AT yesterday🤣

He pushed the collar of his kurta, revealing her creamy skin, to kiss her shoulder. One inch down and he would reach'.

AHHH! Control Abhay. ☺️

Yup, very much needed as station is not ready🤣

I have absolutely objection to returning home with you." He grinned wickedly at her.

Okay the boy has absolutely lost it. And I'm loving it! 😛

*sigh* yes yes he lost it❤️

Dacait Phulwa was strolling in the woods with a police officer!

Omg!! Epic! 🤣

Thanks🤣 Laughed too when thought about it. Oof, i love irony🤣

OHHH!! Best best BEST!! Seriously you were writing this and scared about it? You gotta be kidding me. This was freakin AMAZING!! 👏👏👏 I Loved it!

I always get scared😆 Think it might be a permanent bimaari with me😆 But you guys give me wings again😉

Abhay- Boy is in love! In love!! yay! 😆

Seriously the way you describe the feelings is amazing, one can relate with them. Truly amazing work. Love ya! 🤗

Oh you are TOO GOOD to me. Love ya too🤗😉

Mula thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Very nice bee,👏 waiting for your nxt update😊
beebutterfly thumbnail

Originally posted by: mula6484

Very nice bee,👏 waiting for your nxt update😊

Thanks a lot😊 BTW loved the vm, once again perfect choice of pics and song, and great effects😃