Vinnie79 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
WELCOME WELCOME WELCOME to week two of TVS vs. another of his Characters. This week we will have.
T.V.S. (played by Ron)

VS.
SONU MALHOTRA
(Played by Vinnie)

ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hello Sonu Jee and Welcome To Our village 😃
I hope U will have a great Time with Us...
I came My self to Pick you up- U know.. Rathu Left the Job and Aditiya Oh No I can't give him this thing to do.. If I ask him to pick U up he will pick some one else and come..😆
Oh yes U told Me on the phone that Ur wife is coming with u .. where is she ?? still on the train ??
Edited by ronshaan - 11 years ago
Vinnie79 thumbnail
Thank You Thank You Vikram saab...nice to be here naa... *Sakes Head..* No no Sirji my sala (brother -in law) Puppy . yes, puppy like the dog...😕😕 Had an accident just before we were to leave...and my wife had to take care of him... Sirji if I stayed there na ...them both of them would have sent me mad so I came here for a few days of relaxation!!!! ..Sooo...Where is your car Sirji I am tired...
ronshaan thumbnail
HA HA HA Sonu Jee.. I think You will make me laugh allot... that's good that u r here... Come yaar ... Tansion Nahi leyna
Ur most welcome .. Come after me... Here Is mY jeep..
hOpe U r not scared Of Jeep R u.😆.. what are u watching me
Come On Sonu Jee Kuch nahi hota (nothing happens)
Oho Sonu jee See I sit on it come come... Daro Matt (dont be scared😉)
Vinnie79 thumbnail

Sirji...*ummm* Looks around Nervously/... That is your jeep. (thinking really Village people strange...) ...But Sirjeee where is the rest of it... no doors , no roof... hit one stone and we both go flying out...no no Sirji...better I walk ,...I am not sitting in that!!!!!
Thinking to himself: What kind of a thakur is this ...he can't afford a whole car h e brought half of a jeep ...Mad man!!!)
Edited by Vinnie79 - 11 years ago
ronshaan thumbnail
Ha ha ha ha Sonu jee you are so sweet 😆
Come sit near me .. Dont worry U wont fly away 😆
Actually If U wont come with me by My jeep ... Some Jungly People might catch u and eat u Just FOR their Dinner So Come here Dont be scared .. Come On .. 😉 actually I dont Like Cars... U should Thank God I did not bring A bYke So Come On Sonu Jee.. all my family are waiting for U it getting dark slowly slowly ... evening ... very soon those jungli people will come here... if u go by foot they might catch u and then😆... Hmmm u will end on their plate... Do u want to be Some one's Meal Hmmm ?😆 Do u want them to eat U or Come with me on my jeep ???
Come Come
Edited by ronshaan - 11 years ago
Vinnie79 thumbnail

KYA? Junglee People!!!! 😕 NO no I am going back home... Yes yes (He turns...) OH God even the train is gone... I am trapped here...!!!!

Ohhh Sweety...why why did I listen to you and come here ...only my wife will send me in a place like this ... OnlY my wife...
Thakur Saab... theek hain ...Alright I will come with you... but make sure na...I don't fall off...my wife is waiting for me...

Thinks***Sweeetyji...where are you*****
ronshaan thumbnail
Dont worry Sonu I m with U ...
If I c Any Jungly comes near u I have My gun
No no daroo matt (dont be scared😆)
I wont let U fall .. Hold it ... Oh No .. Not My Gun Sonu ...
Hold the jeep .. I will drive You safely Home...
****They Reach Home***
Oho Sonu jeee what happened ... U were silent all the way and Now... Oh Sonu jeee Dont cry .. what... ?
Jungly hahahahahahah
No No main mazak kar rha thaaa -Oho I was joking
relax
oho U r so Innocent .. I had No other choice.. U would not come and it was getting Late .. so had to scare u... No no those people are nice people
Come inside let's meet My family😆
Vinnie79 thumbnail
https://i.imgur.com/et75thq.jpg

Sirje... your were joking??? Joking...I almost died and you find that funny... (why do every one think I am a fool, by God! ) Sirji I know I don't say this often but my wife naa... she means the world to me... yes she is irritating and can make even a stone cry ...but she is my wife sirji and I don't want to die here with out her...
Sirji you drive that jeep like a mad man...I remember getting into accedients in this same jeep...Sirji...
OK OK we are here ...all is welll OYe... I think I am frozen on your seat...Sirjee help me down please... I am dizzy with all your speed.!!!

Edited by Vinnie79 - 11 years ago
ronshaan thumbnail
Oho Sonu jeee...
It was Not that fast... its a jeep and this is the way it works... I think you were scared that's why u felt it was very fast .. Come Come Give Me your hand...
Sonu jee... You are my guest do u think I will let any thing happen to U ... hmm ?
Come lets go inside, Give me your bag...
**They get inside...No one is there**
Oh Sonu jee come Inside ...
Vikram calls Sugni - Sugni where are you ??
Oh... you all went out.. at least you should have informed me b4 going ... Ok fine .. I will handle it !!!
Sonu jee Come go get fresh here is your room
**vikram leaving the guest room, seeing sonu's face bit scared... Goes to him and say**
Sonu jee... Relax I m sorry I did not mean to hurt u... !!
Come On .. U came here spend the time with me I believe you will have fun being here