GURPREET extremely bad mannered

fiction123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

i have seen many ill mannered girls like her. The way she spoke to yash's Mum was disgracefull i cannot stand girls like her. He should never marry her or infact no one would want a rude wife/daughter in law like her.

Edited by fiction123 - 15 years ago

mechocoholic thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow hate is a strong emotion, just based on a reality show, which is edited to present to us in a certain way, one shouldn't jump to such a conclusion, it is true, that gurpreet comes across, as an insolent, arrogant brat, who doesn't give a damn about anybody but herself, but she's only 21, i mean, give the girl time, many of us are not mature enough at that age, and only time can teach certain lessons, and she will learn her's too in time......i think she's a nice girl other than her attitude....
Nishita123 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
There are already many topics about Gurpreet, why dont you just post in one of those topics ?? 😆
sunandshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Dude, again stop making such topics. You dont know anyone personally to hate someone!

P.S--Guys, do you recall this poster from IJSMB?? Akash supporter?😆
JattiTude thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunandshine

Dude, again stop making such topics. You dont know anyone personally to hate someone!

P.S--Guys, do you recall this poster from IJSMB?? Akash supporter?😆

hahahaha.......
sunandshine thumbnail

what was that laugh for?
fiction123 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hey dude rich coming from you
you could not stand akash's behaviour you also said you hated him. Looks like you enjoy taking sides for wrong people.
Akash got slammed for his way of talking well guess what gurpreet is no less. the way she spoke to yash's Mum was disgusting everyone agrees
sunandshine thumbnail

Originally posted by: fiction123

hey dude rich coming from you

you could not stand akash's behaviour you also said you hated him. Looks like you enjoy taking sides for wrong people.
Akash got slammed for his way of talking well guess what gurpreet is no less. the way she spoke to yash's Mum was disgusting everyone agrees

Akash and Gurpreet are two different people. Also, I have not taken Gurpreet's side either. This was a general comment and the mention of IJSMB was a trivia about you since we never saw you after that forum. Anyway, this topic was get closed so lets stop talking here😳
MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Bechari sas, kahan kahan fans jaati hai. 😆 😆
sunandshine thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

Bechari sas, kahan kahan fans jaati hai. 😆 😆

Lolz...topic band na ho jaaye isliye 'I hate Gurpreet' ko change karke 'Gurpreet is extremely bad mannered' kar deeya😆😆

Log kya kya compare karte hai, Akash aur Gurpreet???😲😆