suan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: archanamanav

arey yaar rachu..i was doing kaam chori at home when i was doing thread everyday..and i got caught..
so to remove that tag i have been doing kaam like hell🤣..so that makes me a kaam chor here on the forumšŸ˜†..kya karoon?..My situation has become like archu'sšŸ˜†..now who should i give up?..house work or doing thread?..🤣

Usha,
Once more you have me ROFL, especially @bold!
You are a natural for sure!!!
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jaishankar

I dont feel like and dont think much of ours folks are also seeing PR anymore..I feel sad that my favorite show is lost...IT would be better if they end at least now I guess...
This is would give Sushita better projects to take up than this crap at the moment..
so sad once a record TRP breaker now has become a stalemate..so sad..Thanks to Ekta..

Nice to meet our folks here...Dont worry folks Ekta n Zee are getting n going to further get screwed for destroying PR/.///
She forgot that PR was the sole savior show for her to maintain her soap queen status...Now I hope she gets back in return for destroying the show n characters...
Hope Sushita get some other nice good projects they deserve...
so sad...

Hi Jai,
Agree with you completely!
It makes me sad and hurt that a once beautiful show is now ruined.
I too hope the show ends because it also pains me to see Sushant and Ankita being forced to enact such roles after having given so much of themselves to make the show the success it was.
Sushant for sure has many other offers on the table, plus he wants to go and study directing.
I'm sure Ankita will be able to move on to better things as well.
Leave Ekta and her selfish self to see if she can achieve similar success with BALH. I can assure you she won't. Her head is firmly buried in the sand!
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: bollywoodcrazed

Don't worry Sharon no matter how bad PR gets I won't leave this forum. Just because the show is bad doesn't mean we still can't have fun, just look at the topics made by our talented members who keep us amused.

That's so true Mandy, and I'm happy that I will always see you here, as I love all your posts and usually agree with them all!!!
I really appreciate your presence here.😊
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikitagmc

Hi!

I'm sure not many people will be leaving the forum- they will be sticking on too see how this disaster ends.

PR is crap, but yeah, I guess we can still gather here to laugh and chat a little and divert into Sushita dreamland occasionally.

Nice topic.

Thanks so much Nikita, especially @bold!!!
@purple...that's our only hope of šŸ˜ now!!!
Now, more than ever Nikita, we are depending on you (PR FF) for some quality full length story telling.
I know how busy you are with classes and exams, so we will wait as long as we need to, but please continue with your version of PR. It has always been much better than the real show anyway!
We can also depend on Usha, Omi, and Kools to keep us entertained with the shorter version of PR related stories.šŸ˜†šŸ˜ŠšŸ‘
sushkita10 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
sharon di i love u sooo much though my interaction with u for few days bt like tanya without u PR forum incomplete.thanks to try revive everybody and bring life in this forumšŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘pleeese sharon di dont miss a day visit here.
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: poas

sharon di i love u sooo much though my interaction with u for few days bt like tanya without u PR forum incomplete.thanks to try revive everybody and bring life in this forumšŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘pleeese sharon di dont miss a day visit here.

Awww Poppy,
So sweet of you. A humungous šŸ¤— just for you!
You made me feel so special with this post!
It's thoughts like yours which make me enjoy this forum so much and the interactions with all my friends here.
I love reading your posts Poppy, and I too hope you don't miss a day in visiting the forum.
@bold...thanks for that huge compliment Poppy, though I don't think I have quite reached the status and influence of our dear Tanya.😊
Hillylove thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
What about me? No one wants to be my friend?..lol..just kidding...I am getting tired of this Varsha/Soham track...there are so many other exciting these creatives could write, but they always going off track with some unreal crap. I don't mind drama/suspense, but this is just plain rubbish!! Just my two cents.
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: hillydee

What about me? No one wants to be my friend?..lol..just kidding...I am getting tired of this Varsha/Soham track...there are so many other exciting these creatives could write, but they always going off track with some unreal crap. I don't mind drama/suspense, but this is just plain rubbish!! Just my two cents.

Hi Hillydee,
Welcome! This is the first I'm seeing you on this forum. All are welcome here and I'm sure you'll have a great time chatting with all the amazimg people here.
Like you, we are all fed up with the current Varsha/Soham and Savita tracks. Can't wait for them to end! By that time it might be too late however, as Sushant may not be around and the talk of an 18 year leap is in the air again!
When Sushant leaves, I leave too. Hope Ankita also leaves, as I can't watch PR with either of them gone, and with such a huge leap!
Hillylove thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi Suan,
Thanks for the Welcome!! I have been on this india-forums watching all the shows since August 2007. Sometimes, I participate by voicing my opinions, otherwise I just read the updates and click the like button. I was sort of shy to really interact, because I am not Indian, and I was not sure I how I would be received, since my friends already find it strange that I watch Zeetv usa everyday and blast indian music in my room.(I can eve.lol. I love the food, movies, serials and definitely the music.. Maybe my love for the culture started from in my Mother's womb, because she used to listen to an Indian children's singing talent show on the radio, when she was pregnant with me. And it could be the curry every Sunday for dinner and sometimes during the week. That was short synopsis about me...lol
When the main lead leaves the show, I will quit watching it because, the only reason Pavitra Rishta is one of the favourite's is because of the persons playing Manav and Archana...it is not just natural to see anyone else with either of them, we have been watching them together way too long. 18yr leap is ridiculous. I am lost for words with this nonsense..lol
suan thumbnail

Originally posted by: hillydee

Hi Suan,

Thanks for the Welcome!! I have been on this india-forums watching all the shows since August 2007. Sometimes, I participate by voicing my opinions, otherwise I just read the updates and click the like button. I was sort of shy to really interact, because I am not Indian, and I was not sure I how I would be received, since my friends already find it strange that I watch Zeetv usa everyday and blast indian music in my room.(I can eve.lol. I love the food, movies, serials and definitely the music.. Maybe my love for the culture started from in my Mother's womb, because she used to listen to an Indian children's singing talent show on the radio, when she was pregnant with me. And it could be the curry every Sunday for dinner and sometimes during the week. That was short synopsis about me...lol
When the main lead leaves the show, I will quit watching it because, the only reason Pavitra Rishta is one of the favourite's is because of the persons playing Manav and Archana...it is not just natural to see anyone else with either of them, we have been watching them together way too long. 18yr leap is ridiculous. I am lost for words with this nonsense..lol

Hi Hillydee,
Such a lovely reply. When I saw the date you joined, I wondered how come you had so few posts! Now I know why.
I'm Sharon. I don't know your age, but just to let you know, the younger ones call me Sharon di, and those of my age call me Sharon.
We have something in common because I'm not Indian either. I have Indian blood in me, (my paternal grandmother was 1/2 Indian), but I am mixed. On father'sside, Black, Indian and Chinese. On my mother's side, Jamaican White. I live in Trinidad and have been part of an Indian family for the past 27 years, through marriage. So you have me as company! No need to worry about not being Indian. You will still be very warmly welcomed by all the great members of this forum, so please contribute as much as you want.😊
@bold...totally support you here. I will stop watching PR as soon as Sushant leaves! Will not be watching even if Ankita remains! For sure will NOT be watching after18 year leap!!!