bhallarox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: umayal

Kool Di,Varsha di and Bhalla,

when you all talk about rasika, actually you were criticizing that character and she is not in the good books and will never be. But all your statements where like honey entering my ears. because it was one among the character which i always hate as it was always there to give hate irrespective of what others has done to her.
No words .you all have put it well.

Ok. Goodnight. TC again. 🤗.
See you all tomorrow. I am waiting for archu' slap epi and tomorrow sushant and Ankita's performances.

Good night umi dear, yes Rasika has only done one good thing in her life and that was barging in Dharmesh's office😆
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhallarox

I know this may be a hard question, but I've been wondering if Rasika favors the Karanjkars more or the Deshmukhs? Like if the Ks and Ds got in a big fight, who would Rasika stand by?

She will study the situation and favour that family that poses a danger to her child . Be it Manju or Ajit . The child that stands to be slaughtered by the family ...that family she will manipulate , favour , maskofy or threaten . The child who is not in immediate danger she will teach him or her some survival skills and leave him or her on her own .

For instance ...if she senses Karanjkars can create problems for Manju , she will step in to manage them .

If she senses Savita can create problems for Ajit coz she got to know of his abuse ...she will teach Manju how to handle Karanjkars on phone but will personally step in to manipulate Savita and save Ajits marraige from breaking up .

It will always be the baby who is in immediate danger . She is MOTHER NAGIN .
bhallarox thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

She will study the situation and favour that family that poses a danger to her child . Be it Manju or Ajit . The child that stands to be slaughtered by the family ...that family she will manipulate , favour , maskofy or threaten . The child who is not in immediate danger she will teach him or her some survival skills and leave him or her on her own .

For instance ...if she senses Karanjkars can create problems for Manju , she will step in to manage them .

If she senses Savita can create problems for Ajit coz she got to know of his abuse ...she will teach Manju how to handle Karanjkars on phone but will personally step in to manipulate Savita and save Ajits marraige from breaking up .

It will always be the baby who is in immediate danger . She is MOTHER NAGIN .

Very true Kool Di, Rasika has no heart for anyone except for her kids😡

There was one time where I liked Ajit and was on his side when it came to the Shibu issue. Manav was wrong in judging Ajit and taking Shibu's side, but now I won't blame Manav for the abuse that Ajit has done to Vandu. I don't know why they butchered Ajit's character. They should show another leap where he turns good again.

The day Rasika went to Dharmesh's office to defend the workers, it wasn't directly at Manav. She mainly meant to defend her son and she indirectly defended Manav. Had it been only Manav been thrown out from the company and not Ajit, Rasika would not have done that tamasha at Dharmesh's office. Very selfish and double standard woman she is😡
bhallarox thumbnail
Alright Kool Di, I have to go out right now to run some errands, it was gr8 talking to you dear😊

Also, thanks very much for coming back to the forum, your views are always welcome here🤗
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I just watched the preview for 22nd July. Where Archu slaps Manju and tells Vinod "Jab koi apni aii ko taqleef deta hai woh kabhi bhi sukunse nahi reh sakta"
Wow wow wow...What a dialogue? Did she not remember this when Manav took that package deal stand?
Didn't Manav do that to Savita?
Didn't Archu and Sulochana do that to Savita when they did not give Savita Manav's address?
Didn't Sulochana do that when Savita came to her house begged for manav's address? On top of that Sulochana came to Savita's house and taunted her abt Manav being her son now and not Savitas. Savita's grand child would leave her one day too. And let me not forget Sulo even told Savita she was not good enought to be called "Aurat" 😲 How cruel 😡
Does this sound familiar? So why is it so hard for her to believe Vinod can do the same to Sulo? Karma is the biggest B. Karma is the only reality check we have and that is utmost truth-god.
Edited by Dabulls23 - 14 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dabulls23

I just watched the preview for 22nd July. Where Archu slaps Manju and tells Vinod "Jab koi apni aii ko taqleef deta hai woh kabhi bhi sukunse nahi reh sakta"

Wow wow wow...What a dialogue? Did she not remember this when Manav took that package deal stand?
Didn't Manav do that to Savita?
Didn't Archu and Sulochana do that to Savita when they did not give Savita Manav's address?
Didn't Sulochana do that when Savita came to her house begged for manav's address? On top of that Sulochana came to Savita's house and taunted her abt Manav being her son now and not Savitas. Savita's grand child would leave her one day too.
Does this sound familiar? So why is it so hard for her to believe Vinod can do the same to Sulo? Karma is the biggest B. Karma is the only reality check we have and that is utmost truth-god.

I am reserving my comments coz I wanna watch the full episode [ after many days I will watch ]

But Varsha I TOTALLY AGREE with every WORD

Now only one thing is remaining . Rasika telling Sulo That VINOD IS NOW HER BETA

And yea , a scene where Sulo wants to talk to Vinod but is forced to go through RASIKA to get to him

Lets see how THAT feels .

Inspite of being a MOTHER , Sulo broke ethics of motherhood and told another woman Your Beta is now MY beta and I refuse to give address.

THIS IS RETRIBUTION . Let her understand how HELPLESS a woman feels when her child ...her son ...is totally in the hands of a younger woman who walked in his life just some days back and that girl's family starts taking over and dictating to her about HER SON .

Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 14 years ago
Dabulls23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yep I cant wait to watch full episode too. I am sure I will have enough to add 😃 Won't let go that wonderful opportunity 😈
archanamanav thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
After what vinod did to sulo i don't even want her to see his face again..rasika can keep him with her i don't even mind..there is no comparison to manav and vinod..savita chose to be without manav..but sulo is left alone by vinod..aisa beta kisi ko bhi nahi milni chahiye..
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
What happened to Sulochan was very sad ...She should have never signed papers without looking ...She should know Manju by now ..Both Archana and Sulochna are so naive at tiems ...
I am very interested to see what will happen in this track now ..I hope the CVs habndle it well...About time Manju and Vinod get punished for their deeds ...
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
.there is no comparison to manav and vinod..savita chose to be without manav.

Savita chose to be without ARCHANA not Manav . For few days after marraige , like most mothers she was huffy . But she relented . Then she wanted to keep relations with her son , she however did not want to see Archana's face . Manav told her that was not possible and that they both were a package ,and he was praised for this .

The comparison is not between two individuals Manav and Vinod . The comparison is between a commonality ...giving wife more importance after marraige and not having any independent relation with a mother . All relation through WIFE ONLY . Thats the comparison .