koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Hope and bolywood crazed
Hope takli saamki dukhong lagli go . Itlo piso episode mhun sangu . Sagli pishi . Chedu pishe ani aawai jaastach pishi . taka support korung aayli . Haaw sammke SHOCK . Missed u a lot in last two days Hope . Today due to Tanya , urs , absence hardly any discussion goh . Very boring day and I think they r stretching so much in PR that on the day of divorce people will have LOST INTEREST .
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

In pratigya .........What a disturbing , VULGAR scene. And Laali chained in Agle Janam while Siddy sits in doli...........Not one serial is bringing out the truth

Edited by koolsadhu1000 - 15 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
No Varsha , no bhavni .......umayal has not posted since two days ........Im missing ALL .😔
misty00 thumbnail
Loved the commentary Kool! 😊

But seriously, Archana's generosity/saint like character are getting too much. Savita was totally right when she said this much niceness is not too good. Archana should get this into her thick head. What the hell is she trying to prove by being this overtly nice. She really is becoming quite irritating. Esp with all her showering love towards Shravani.

To be honest, now, I am almost waiting for Shravani to fight back on Archana's over-the-top love for her. For some reason, it feels nice when Archana is getting owned by Shravani. This is only because Archana totally deserves every bit of Shravani's rudeness- I mean c'mon, Archu totally brings this upon herself.

Does this Archu have any bit of self-respect? Her niceness means nothing when she has no self-respect for herself. Her niceness is totally getting over-shadowed by her sucking-up/no self-respect like character. Please CV's do something about this. You are ruining Archu's character. 😡
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail

Originally posted by: misty00

Loved the commentary Kool! 😊

But seriously, Archana's generosity/saint like character are getting too much. Savita was totally right when she said this much niceness is not too good. Archana should get this into her thick head. What the hell is she trying to prove by being this overtly nice. She really is becoming quite irritating. Esp with all her showering love towards Shravani.

To be honest, now, I am almost waiting for Shravani to fight back on Archana's over-the-top love for her. For some reason, it feels nice when Archana is getting owned by Shravani. This is only because Archana totally deserves every bit of Shravani's rudeness- I mean c'mon, Archu totally brings this upon herself.

Does this Archu have any bit of self-respect? Her niceness means nothing when she has no self-respect for herself. Her niceness is totally getting over-shadowed by her sucking-up/no self-respect like character. Please CV's do something about this. You are ruining Archu's character. 😡

Agreed misty . Nowdays I dont even feel like criticising her she just tires me out . Also I cant help feeling that thi girl will land Shravni in a lunatic asylum . She simply IGNORES her and goes on forcing herself on her and I really dunno HOW this is justifiable.
misty00 thumbnail
Totally agree there Kool.

Archana's character nor her actions just cannot be justified. What person in their right mind can throw themselves so shamelessly at someone when they know they keep repeatedly getting insulted by that person?

And for god's sake, it is just a godh bharai. This much hungama didn't even happen during Varshu's wedding i think. How can she not attend her own sister's pre-wedding rituals and yet show so much enthusiasm and wanting to participate over a godh bharai? And too, for Shravani - this woman hates Archu. Archu seems to be wanting to cater towards everyone's feelings, wishes, their likes and dislikes and yet she doesnt oblige by Shravani's wishes?

The poor girl (i can't believe i just supported shravani 😕 ) doesnt want all this attention from Archana but it seems she is asking for too much.
Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

No Varsha , no bhavni .......umayal has not posted since two days ........Im missing ALL .😔

Hey Kools u r simply Cewl 😛...Wonderful as usual with your post 👏 First half I was ROLFMAO
Aapne bulayaa aur hum chale aaye
Dil or Jaan hatheli par le aaye re.....
Aaj mera gaana ganeko mann karta hai..Subah se antakshari khel rahi thi...SRGMP C-11 me part loongi 😉😆
B4 I ran out for errands looked for your topic but was not there...Just got back and first thing reading this topic...
Taran good post again..👏
Hope and Kools is that marathi or lil goan or konkani in your writing...I do understand Marathi mostly...but was just wondering...
Nikki for your brown fish I would like to nominated 3 names depending on your fish's gender 😉 "Coco or Gaga" (Female) or "Prince" (male) Prince the singer...
let us know once you do have naam karan vidhi for your fish 😆
Edited by Dabulls23 - 15 years ago
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
Hahaha I wud have named the fish Daulat Kumar . Imagine , standing in front of a fish bowl and saying How r u today Daulat Kumar ?I mean people will LOOK .😆
Varsha , Pr ekdum boring hua hai yaar .
koolsadhu1000 thumbnail
And its Konkani that I and Hope gabble in . We r both from Goa .
Dabulls23 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Hahaha I wud have named the fish Daulat Kumar . Imagine , standing in front of a fish bowl and saying How r u today Daulat Kumar ?I mean people will LOOK .😆

Varsha , Pr ekdum boring hua hai yaar .

I think it will be like this until 5-31 when Divorce-No Divorce bomb is dropped...I will miss out all the fun 😭😭 Will be hard to catch up 8 days worth of story...😳
BTW I could figure few things out from Konkani that u guys wrote...Goa such a beautiful place u are from...Love beaches and tropical places....I feel I am in my element....I was there last dec for 4 days but only in hotel as my hubby was very badly sick...could not take chance to go sight seeing and it was my first time there what a bummer...Oh well...may be next time 😃