Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Happy 200 MANNAT⤠....MHKPK🥳
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khanâs series TBOB to Court
Hrithik at Homebound screeningâŚwhat happened?
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
the much-awaited confession will the best ever done in Indian television...i think its gonna be romantic n it will be done in the typical KC styleI too am waiting for a passion filled confession from Sinal in coming episode and I am sure their confession will be unique, one of a kind and best ever done in the history of televisionđ.
Originally posted by: BHAVI1972
đâď¸Such a simple question? We tell our spouse this everyday that i miss you - but here when Siddhi asked this to Kunal - Her eagerness, her expectation, her turmoil, her becheni (I think the english word will not do it justice), her heart- everything was shown asking Kunal this question- and how well her eyes were speaking- Her eyes showed all the emotions.
From the day she was kidnapped she only had this question and with such simplicity she asked Kunal - âď¸.But our Mr. Akdoo- instead of answering he was playing with her or rather playing with himself and trying to ease himself for he himself did not know how to express himself- Who would say that they were married couple- It looked like they were the deewana and deewani - The deewana in his teens does not know how to express his love and the deewani who is madly in love with his hubby and inspite of knowing it wants to hear from him.This first scene was excellent and was performed extremely beautifully. I really loved this scene and will give Keerti đđ for her performance. She is doing fab job.I was not expecting this any days and was expecting more passion but looks like CVS have a full episode of passionate confession since both Mr. and Mrs. Chopras are pinning and dying for each other - One to tell he loves her and other to hear that He loves her-