Foxii thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Uff so many Emotions.

Shiva pinning for Raavi, being jealous… it was great.

His desperation to get answers from Raavi, described so well.

Wish there was more, but loved it nevertheless

Do write something new soon

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ocean_breeze

Ritu writing about a trip and no mention of Jaipur... Is it possible.... Nadaa... smiley36Meko bhi laake do jaipuri authentic duppatte koiiismiley19

-Itne saste saste duppatte jama kiye hain na maine...LMAO. Ajmer mein tho 80rs per duppatta...I can't.

The way you introduced Jaipur in your story is so beautiful..

The breakfast scene was pure beauty.. Them being in their zone.... I love raavi so much... How pure ,caring and big hearted she is.

Imaginining dev saying.. Hanging like freshly washed clothessmiley37

Eeeeee... Shiva was meeeaaaannnyyyy to siddhy boy... Bechara..

- Can you blame him? He was Jelly I'll forgive him. 😆

Riahita understands shiva better than devsmiley36

Uuffff... The bonfire scene was not at all boring... It has right amount of anguish, angst, torment,tension bw them...... Oh I loved how Raavi held her ground. Perfect boss lady. This piece is all kinds of beautiful!! It filled my heart with so much love, watery eyes, and a big, big smile.

This confident dev is something else... Kaun hai ye dev ke get up mesmiley36

Rishita's pep talk and shiva's realisation... Oh soo fascinating it was... Description was lit..

-Thanks the one think I was proud of lol.

The final showdown.... Ahh.. I liked siddy boy but kya kre... I love jelly shiva... Bilkul aag... And you did perfect justice with this version of shiva. The ending scene with shivi was sooo outstandingly beautiful...their hurt, their pain and their no over the top yet out of the world confession .. I re read the whole showdown part... Ekdm paisaaa vasoool. 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

You write strong inner monologues, which are so interesting and that add depth to the characters. I admire your ability. You managed the narrative well, with great subtlety.🤗

Thank you so muchhhhh for reading. Means the world to me. ❤️

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: VNuts

Ritu, I absolutely loved it. I'll come back with a full review later. ❤️

GIF - Waiting GIF 2015 - Viral Viral Videos

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Thank you soooo much ❤️

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pritha_31

Itna achha likhogi or bologi ki ab or nhi likhungi to kaise chalega madam

Jelly Shiva>>>>>

How beautifully you described each and every emotion behind the dialogues, one can literally see the whole scene in front of them by the description.

I loved loved your writing Ritu❤️

Thank you soooo muchhh. Means a lot. Glad you liked it❤️

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pottermeow

Res? Maafi? Pweassseee?????? Because I was sleeping, then studying. Just checked IG. Ok? Then I ran for IF. 😒😭

New trending GIF tagged mrw waiting smh disappointed… | Trending Gifs

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: IshqKaRang

Two words - Holy Guacamole!!

What was that? What did I just read?! I could envision the entire scene playing out as if I was watching it on a screen. Kind of like the scene between Kabir and Naina in Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani. Ah, the angst, the heartache, the tumultuous emotions.. you penned all of it down so well.

Amazing job, friend!

thank you so much babe!!!❤️

I was going for the YJHD vibes yk? I'm glad you felt it then. Hehe.

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kristmas

Uhm Jealous Shivaaa is

and Raavi doesnt hold back I love itttt❤️

also I dont know about specific Harry Potter references I might have missed, but they have me major Ron-Hermione vibesss ❤️ will go back in a bit to find it 🤣

I loved both you updates this was a treaaaat to read ❤️

You should writee more ❤️

I knoooowwww we all love jelly Shiva. <3

Lmao awwwww....I missed the Ron-Hermione vibes.

Its the dialogue Rishita says to him while he is sitting alone...its the thing 'The Grey lady' says to Harry for the Diadem.

Thank you so much❤️