Originally posted by: Suparna2210

So so so beautiful! Loved it!

thank youuu hun 🤗❤️

blissfulcanyon thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

I loved it😍. I am glad Shiva asked her for a real date ❤️😘and thank god there was no Dev infatuation

Sometimes it's fun to explore the Dev angle but I'm tired of him now 😆 so I decided to not have any Dev jaap in here 😆

Glad you loved it!❤️

blissfulcanyon thumbnail

Originally posted by: virangna2005

I loved it💖💖💖💖💖

awesome yaar

Thank you love ❤️

blissfulcanyon thumbnail

Originally posted by: jennylover1

This was so nice! I love how both shiva's and raavi's feelings were touched upon equally, unlike the show which is so one sided 🤦

I loved it. Please keep writing

Aw I'm happy you liked it!

Thank you ❤️

And I will continue writing! :)

Edited by blissfulcanyon - 3 years ago
blissfulcanyon thumbnail

Originally posted by: barkhaa_tpm

Blisswaaaa this was soooo beautiful .. this was the pre shaadi ShiVi of my dream .. aise pagalon jaisa ladte jhagad te *Geeli Pappi* tak ka saffar☺️

Too cute yaar .. thank you for this amazing piece. Already read this thrice ☺

Aww Barkha 🤗

I'm so happy I could serve you the pre-shaadi shivi you desired ❤️

You've read it thrice?! I feel honored 😆

blissfulcanyon thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Shyna🤗 just loved it❤️ play date/fake date lead to real date Those moments they spent together, how precious it was. My special appreciation to the way you write😃

Aww thank you Prema 🤗

That means a lot to me!

So glad you loved it!❤️

blissfulcanyon thumbnail

Originally posted by: RainbowChaser

This was really amazing 🌺

Loved the concept

Thank you love ❤️

blissfulcanyon thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItsmePriya

Blissy I read it and I loved it so much❤️

Shiva and Raavi's feelings were brought out so beautifully by you!!

Protective Shiva in the restaurant has my whole heart

I knew it ...Play date would turn into a real date...!!

Their real date and the bet...finally Shivi sealed the deal with a kiss..infact two❤️

This was such a cute story...I loved this so much❤️

Aww thank you sm Prii!🤗

I always look forward to your comments ❤️

I appreciate you taking the time out to write about the details you liked, just makes me so happy!

Super glad to see you loved it 🥰

Edited by blissfulcanyon - 3 years ago