Originally posted by: Miss.M

Nahin... Dialogue

is it shivi or general 🤣

SlytherInMe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 1 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Miss.M

The hardships of watching them together as shivi....

Teaching her... Ive waited patiently 😜😜

I know baby you have 🤣 that one too this month 😆

raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SlytherInMe.

no I'm too jealous of the things that raavi gets to do with shiva in smd 🤣

🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️ Type Ashu instead of Raavi

We’ll replace your name with hers in our heads while reading it 🤣🐒🦄

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Ash? 💔 This breaks my heart

Never gonna happen

SlytherInMe thumbnail

Ash? 💔 This breaks my heart

nahi re karongi, momzi is being a debbie downer 😳

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I'm watching you

Edited by Miss.M - 4 years ago
raindropsroses thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

give me spin off of nanikibehenkibeti and I'll think about it 🤣

You liked it that much? Or are you saying it cause you know I have a writer’s block now? 🤣

Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

nahi re karongi, momzi is being a debbie downer 😳

Just stating facts baccha...

Sach kadwa hota hai

Par sach hota hai

SlytherInMe thumbnail

You liked it that much? Or are you saying it cause you know I have a writer’s block now? 🤣

no I don't do this much plotting and planning 🤣

I just want an update please 🤣

Swastika34 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Yayyyy!! 😍