If they show a yaadon ki baraat scene after this, I will never be able to accept it😕
Krish and Shiva had to apologize which is the right thing but the way they showed making them kneel, was not required😳
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
If they show a yaadon ki baraat scene after this, I will never be able to accept it😕
Krish and Shiva had to apologize which is the right thing but the way they showed making them kneel, was not required😳
No amount of her crying can salvage her character. The amount of beating she gave Shiva and the craziness she manifested is insane. Just insane!
I don't want to watch today's episode at all. I spent some time defending Dhara with the whole she's trying to do the best she can. I have a feeling I'll be done with her if I watch, I don't know if I'll look at her the same. What a way to butcher a character!
self centre queen DHARA🤬
She bought all old issues abut the food thing and all
Originally posted by: Transference
No amount of her crying can salvage her character. The amount of beating she gave Shiva and the craziness she manifested is insane. Just insane!
The have ruined Rishita, now dhara, don't know what other nonsense they have in store for us😡
I felt like, wtf! The makers need to have some social responsibility! Hitting a child can be traumatic, and these are effing grown-up men. She had no right to behave like a maniac. Respect and love grow over time. You cannot force it on anyone. The way she broke the spirit of Shiva and Krish in front of every one were pukeworthy. Especially Shiva, she has a wife, for God’s sake. I am sorry, but it's pathetic!
Only good thing is she sadi now no one is her responsibility
Devrish separate...am waiting for rishitha to work herself🤣
Shivi ---only goo dthing dhara did...❤️
Krish with Gaura🤢
I don't want to watch today's episode at all. I spent some time defending Dhara with the whole she's trying to do the best she can. I have a feeling I'll be done with her if I watch, I don't know if I'll look at her the same. What a way to butcher a character!
Don't watch, not worth it. It was Dhara, the maniac show today.
Originally posted by: ItsmePriya
Only good thing is she sadi now no one is her responsibility
Devrish separate...am waiting for rishitha to work herself🤣
Shivi ---only goo dthing dhara did...❤️
Krish with Gaura🤢
I wanted Krish with Shivi😭, writers disappointed me😕
Today's epiosde will 100% shoot up trps🤢