Mehshar seems to have done well these old time actors do have their pull
Old actors need good stories as they already have an audience.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27th July 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 26 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 63 - 26th July
MAA BETI MILAN 26.7
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
Anshuman 😭😭😭😭😭 Mannnnnn
Aneet Padda and why I think she's the next big thing
Anupamaa 26 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What are your thoughts on this?
Vanga : My films are losing revenue due to Adult certification
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Predict the first day business of War 2
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Unspoken ~ KaYu SS ~ Chapter 6 on pg 1
24 years of Yaadein
Mehshar seems to have done well these old time actors do have their pull
Old actors need good stories as they already have an audience.
Originally posted by: Stormborn01
Haseeb is done for his clownery for the day. He wished head of Geo production today by posting a picture of her with Yumna. Almost as bizarre as his birthday wish for Wahaj which was a picture of him with Maya
Does he not have pictures of himself with any of these people? He is just WEIRD man.
You know I have new found respect for Badar and Siraj. Also Yumna, Hania and Ayeza too.
Originally posted by: Stormborn01
I think Ali deleted that post lol.
IMDb flex kerna is so lame. Barely gets any votes for ptv shows anyway. KMKT has about 3K votes and Iqtidar 187. You can flex ratings when the votes are in millions lol
Imdb flex to karna hi nhi chahiye ,because it's on votes and if someone does it then fan of the other shows can bring it down instantly by giving low ratings 😂
Anyways KMKT is not the highest rated ,it's Parizaad 9.1 with 3.9K while KMKT 9 with 3.1K
Ideally Farhaan should have also deleted
Another fight over the numbers of TRPs and Youtube views between the makers of Sun Mere Dil and Bismil!
https://www.instagram.com/p/DDewjwECocK/?igsh=bG56aTN0YjIzajdt
Trp of all channels 2-7 December
At least we now know MSM and TMNN TRPs. MSM got a 4.7 and TMNN got a 5.7
Jafaa got 9.2 based on this post but in HUM's poster, Jafaa had got a 11.8 Let's see what pdptrp does
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
This is content head at HUM TV.
At least we now know MSM and TMNN TRPs. MSM got a 4.7 and TMNN got a 5.7
The funny thing is this TRP posted by HUM's content head does not match TRP on HUM's own poster. Jafaa got 9.2 based on this post but in their poster, Jafaa had got a 11.8
![]()
The poster has written Muhabbat reza reza instead of MSM when the time band is of MSM.
Could be a typo. The time slot is Meem Se Mohabbat and MSM e1 aired on 8-9 pm slot on 5 Dec.
Trp of all channels 2-7 December
Sunday ki bhi de deta
Yes, I want to see Sunday TRP. Kuch ziada he bara phadda ho gya hai. Good for us 🍿
Hey people!🤗 In the post below you can find the schedule of the dramas which are airing currently, their channel and their timings. This thread...
Hello guys, Please post all your queries regarding PSF here instead of making separate topics. You can also ask for suggestions and...
Hello everyone! Welcome to Pakistani Serials Forum Creation Gallery #14! Please all creations (siggs, gifs VMs) related to Pakistani...
Hey people! In the post below you can find the schedule of the dramas which are airing currently, their channel, and their timings. This thread...
Hello everyone! We have an exciting announcement for all Pakistani Drama Lovers. 😊 We will be transitioning away from the previous teams based...