Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Neutral Nomads

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: moosewithagoose

I don't think poossible in this life..I came across an intvw clip possibly post breakup where she was asked sth about billal and she fumbled so badly smiley37

smiley37 If urwa and farhan can be together again , why not bilal ramshasmiley36 Bilal, ramsha se galti hogyi pls maaf krdo bhul jao ab ahad nahi ayega beech mai smiley36 unless you feel something for someone elsesmiley2
1280846 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Witchofthewest

smiley37 If urwa and farhan can be together again , why not bilal ramshasmiley36 Bilal, ramsha se galti hogyi pls maaf krdo bhul jao ab ahad nahi ayega beech mai smiley36 unless you feel something for someone elsesmiley2

Bilal ramsha ka kyu ho gaya yaar breakupsmiley19

If everything would have been fine then ab tak shaadi ho jaati dono kismiley6

1280846 thumbnail

smiley37 FR serves best pictures at the moment.

He's redeeming himself for all the raita he failoed in the showsmiley36

Arreyaar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Atrangi re Season 2 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Neutral Nomads

Originally posted by: arfanazneen

Ye best hai. Bas let's discuss all details and approach a production house?

Ya phir koi yahan rich hai members me who can do this for us? Anyone of you guys?

smiley36 pls anyone interested approach us. I am the writer. Arfa is directorsmiley37smiley37 atleast we would do better than TB and IM. smiley37
1280846 thumbnail

https://twitter.com/burrgggeeerrr/status/1629860766424903689?t=gkCDDqYyQK4ow4WBLgM8AQ&s=19

The number of likes this tweet is the testament of the popularity of wahaj among general audience smiley27

Originally posted by: 2RsFan

https://www.reddit.com/r/PAKCELEBGOSSIP/comments/1bwmb63/who_is_the_actor_and_who_is_the_performer/

My choices- Saba, Faisal, Hamza, Kubra, Ahsan, Ayeza, Wahaj, Bilal, Ahmed, Muneeb, Yumna, Ushna, Neelam, Sonya.

Ayeza and Iqra's comparison wasn't right.Plus,I know it is subjective but calling Ayeza average is going too far(some people were saying it in the comments)
Drydaisydame thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Neutral Nomads

smiley36 pls anyone interested approach us. I am the writer. Arfa is directorsmiley37smiley37 atleast we would do better than TB and IM. smiley37

Definitely. Dekhna kaise kaise scenes Mai karaaongi.. Everyone will be happy smiley37

You guys interested?