adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

My asli naam is Raj for short, Ask Jess my rani and she will rave or bash about me depending on her mood 😆😆

Havenot chatted with her for a loooong time heart to heart, she must be really mad and so dont blame her if she is on a rampage about me 😭

bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: adonis

My asli naam is Raj for short, Ask Jess my rani and she will rave or bash about me depending on her mood 😆😆

Havenot chatted with her for a loooong time heart to heart, she must be really mad and so dont blame her if she is on a rampage about me 😭

Jess is a sweetheart...can't imagine her being mad at anyone 😊 but are u her bhai too ? 😉
bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: muniza75

I am agree with Sheriff bhai, you are giving very small answers.

Itne bade ho kur itne chotey answers?😔

Muniza

Munni ben...chote bane rehne mein hi bhalai hai 😆 😉
Edited by bheegi - 17 years ago
adonis thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

Jess is a sweetheart...can't imagine her being mad at anyone 😊 but are u her bhai too ? 😉

Im not her bhai at all, let me make that thing clear once and for all. She is everything for me.... a third eye if you must say😃

She cheers me up when Im sad and yells at me when I do a silly mistake.... She is the controller in our relation, Im a just a dosti ka ghulam 😳 (like Jhoru ka ghulam)

She is not mad at me, Im busy with my hectic schedule... She is never wrong, always right. Just the opposite of me 😭

That is why I say "OPPOSITES ATTRACT" in our case... LOVE AT FIRST CHAT 😃

Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

@ Thakur Bhai,

You replied on my post which is closed now:

Thanks Munizadi. It was really entertaining this week going through your MOTW. Sheriff Bhai commented that I was not here, maybe you all also thought the same but that was not the case. Tell you honestly Bhaskar bhai, i really felt bad that you didnt came back to my post, but i am too sweet to forgive you😳. I was reading the discussion going on on TV news channel and others. To tell the truth I was enjoying it a lot.

This being a TV show section we can actually have such discussions on regular basis. Its interesting and educative too reading such posts. Hope you all would give some thought to this idea and start something.

Wow smart minds think alike😉, after enjoying discussion on my post, i really want Sheriff bhai, Bheegi, Pallu, and other educated pplz to start healthy discussion posts, so pplz like me will learn something, and discuss our experiences too, related with the topic.

Sorry bheegi ji, i am using your post to reply to Bhaskar bhaiya. I hope you dont mind? Bhaskar bhai aap yahan baat kur sakte ho lolz.

Muniza

bheegi thumbnail

Originally posted by: adonis

Im not her bhai at all, let me make that thing clear once and for all. She is everything for me.... a third eye if you must say😃

She cheers me up when Im sad and yells at me when I do a silly mistake.... She is the controller in our relation, Im a just a dosti ka ghulam 😳(like Jhoru ka ghulam)

She is not mad at me, Im busy with my hectic schedule... She is never wrong, always right. Just the opposite of me 😭

That is why I say "OPPOSITES ATTRACT" in our case... LOVE AT FIRST CHAT 😃

Love at first chat 😆 nice one...I am glad it worked for u and Jess...God bless ur friendship and understanding 😊
Infinitedreams thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

Munni ben...chote rehne aur bane rehne mein hi bhalai hai 😆 😉

Bheegi ji yeh bhalai ka zamana nahin hai, bolo, khul kur bolo, Sheriff bhai style😉.

Muniza

bheegi thumbnail

@ Thakur Bhai,

You replied on my post which is closed now:

Thanks Munizadi. It was really entertaining this week going through your MOTW. Sheriff Bhai commented that I was not here, maybe you all also thought the same but that was not the case. Tell you honestly Bhaskar bhai, i really felt bad that you didnt came back to my post, but i am too sweet to forgive you😳. I was reading the discussion going on on TV news channel and others. To tell the truth I was enjoying it a lot.

This being a TV show section we can actually have such discussions on regular basis. Its interesting and educative too reading such posts. Hope you all would give some thought to this idea and start something.

Wow smart minds think alike😉, after enjoying discussion on my post, i really want Sheriff bhai, Bheegi, Pallu, and other educated pplz to start healthy discussion posts, so pplz like me will learn something, and discuss our experiences too, related with the topic.

Sorry bheegi ji, i am using your post to reply to Bhaskar bhaiya. I hope you dont mind? Bhaskar bhai aap yahan baat kur sakte ho lolz.

Muniza

gr8 idea Munni...but do they do such discussions on chat forum?
Infinitedreams thumbnail
Ok Bheegi ji

Here some questions for you, Kind of related to your doctory.
Plz give reply in detail.

1. What is the actuall symptoms of ADHD in kids?
2. How we can treat them?
3. Whats the reason of this?
4. Aggression in Kids, give 20 guidelines.
5. Nowadays kids are very harsh, spoiled, violent, argues alot, no respect of their olders. What you think, whats the actuall reason, and how we can help them?

a Parents are so busy, no time for kids?
b Parents are not much mature to guide the kids?
c Parents have too much expectations?
d Parents doesnt have understanding between them?

Will ask more later 😳

Muniza

Edited by muniza75 - 17 years ago
bheegi thumbnail

Ok Bheegi ji Here some questions for you, Kind of related to your doctory. Plz give reply in detail. 1. What is the actuall symptoms of ADHD in kids? 2. How we can treat them? 3. Whats the reason of this? 4. Aggression in Kids, give 20 guidelines. 5. Nowadays kids are very harsh, spoiled, violent, argues alot, no respect of their olders. What you think, whats the actuall reason, and how we can help them? a Parents are so busy, no time for kids? b Parents are not much mature to guide the kids? c Parents have too much expectations? d Parents doesnt have understanding between them? Will ask more later 😳 Muniza

Good questions Munni...very thoughtful...my favorite topic.

well, to start, u know Armaan's character in my ff is of an ADHD person...u will find out later.

ADHD is basically a chemical imbalance or wiring problem in the brain with which some kids are born. So parents should not blame themselves. Most of the time, one parent or another close relative also has the condition so there is definitely a genetic link there. ADHD kids can be hyperactive or just inattentive. The main characteristic is poor attention span, easy distractibility and very impulsive. They appear immature for their age. They act before thinking so end up in trouble at school and at home. They tend to be disorganized, forgetful and need constant reminders to finish their work. They can ber very creative.. A lot of Hollywood and Bollywood actors, writers, painters etc have ADHD. They think out of the box and don't always follow the norm. Teachers can get frustrated with them as they have a hard time learning and retaining facts. They don't complete their assignments, don't turn in their homework, don't follow directions well.

ADHD is present in kids at a young age so all these symptoms are present before the age of 7 and present both at school and home. If a kid is inattentive and hyper at home but a perfect student at school, don't worry about it.

Yes, there is treatment for this condition- behavior therapy and medications both work in about 60-70% kids. These medicines basically offset the chemical imbalance by 'stimulating' the right chemical. that is why they are called stimulants like Ritalin etc.

Medicines do have side effects so have to be taken cautiously and it is not a magic pill because parents and teachers still need to work hard with these kids.

Aggression in kids could be inherent personality, family circumstances, if they see abuse at home then they become aggressive and abusive towards others, if they are constantly criticised or ostracized by parents/teachers/other kids, they can become aggressive. Exposure to media and violence is a big factor too. Poor limit setting by parents, lack of schedule and routine can also make some kids aggressive.

IMO, kids are a reflection of their parents. If parents respect their kids, respect their own parents, respect their spouse, respect others then their kids will grow up to respect elders too. Peer group has a big impact on kids and their behavior. The onus is on us as parents to make sure they are exposed to the right friends early on and later one needs to know the parents of our kid's friends. Parents are certainly busy these days but i don't feel it is the lack of time only, it is the lack of interest in the kid or too much interest to the point of hovering over them by a parent that causes problems. Parents are too busy with their own things and can sometimes overlook problem signs in their kids or sometimes they try to micromanage their kids. Either extreme is bad. Too many activities and a hurried child also creates problems. Like all of us, kids need down time....time when they are bored so they can have time for themselves, for play, for creativity. Unfortunately, our kids have too many distractions these days....TV, computer, video, IM etc etc...they can get so overstimulated that they have a hard time focussing on one thing.

Phew...i hope it was not a bhashan 😆 ....i will think of more points later...thanks Munni