banfasha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
NOw we have only one episode remaining of navya and all i still believe that whatever was done to navya was not fair all of us know this the story is going so nicely and the cvs want to axe it i dnt know why they have done so we have accepted the fact that it is going off air but still i believe that there is much more to show in navya the story is ending leaving many questions behind so i think navya part 2 would be the best option for shamya means we have to force sp to make navya part 2 as well as swastik ...

huma601 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
dat's gud idea. we sh request to SP and SWASTIK PRODUCTION to make NAVYA part 2 .x.
NehaLovesSomya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
agree bt i dnt thnk atm it is psbl
anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i want navya 2 but never in SP...
anyadiv96 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
agree with u. lekin " kutte ki poonch tedhi hi rehti hai, seedhi nahi hoti ".