~*llRiVanya AT#3 ll Tuhi To Mannat Meri,Tuhi Ruh Ka Sukun*~-DTNote p21 - Page 44

slippery_chilka thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
My bad you guys. I saw the segment properly. Shivu DOES NOT take Ankmini with them. She only takes Ritik and Yamini mutters that "If Ritik meets SS then she will have to kill them both." And then she takes Anky with her by making excuse to the kids that she is unable to bear this and needs some time alone with Anky.
How I wish the truth comes out. Sicne the show is ending by May end or June first, I really want Ritik to know EVERYTHING. He deserves to be part of the revenge.
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: slippery_chilka

Aaj ka SBAS VL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=770D4gBN_aw

Ritik is frantically searching for Shivu. Shivu aarmse strolls in LOL. He tells her how scared he was and stuff then Shivu tells Ritik that Ankmini are not his parents and he asks for proof. She tells him about SS and offers to take him to meet his dad. Ankmini also join them. I know Shivu will fail but isn't it about time Ritik comes to know ALL the truths and joins Shivu in the revenge? The show is ending in May after all. How long will Ritik remain in the dark? How I wish Ankmini actually panic and tries to kill Rivanya or SS and oust themselves in front of Ritik.

just noticed you are a goldie now...
congratulations girl...

lets wish that happens. really need him to know the truth. ab nahi toh kab?
slippery_chilka thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Sanchu--

just noticed you are a goldie now...
congratulations girl...

lets wish that happens. really need him to know the truth. ab nahi toh kab?

Thanks😃

I know..it's about time he learns everything. I want Rivanya to team up so bad. I also want real confession without Ritik being unconscious 🤣 and then consummation. 🤣 Tall dreams, I have. 🤣 If they are going to die in the climax for season 2 then I don't want them to die virgins. 😆
Edited by slippery_chilka - 9 years ago
rnm_83 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
guys youtube all videos are made private and have to download voot player ...god knows ab yeh kya hai...😡 and its not working properly...

--Sanchu-- thumbnail
voot sucks. even the beta version doesnt work.
i hope the yo desi links or desi tashan links keep working till Naagin is on air
PaYa_Shivika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Aaj ka SBAS VL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=770D4gBN_aw

Ritik is frantically searching for Shivu. Shivu aarmse strolls in LOL. He tells her how scared he was and stuff then Shivu tells Ritik that Ankmini are not his parents and he asks for proof. She tells him about SS and offers to take him to meet his dad. Ankmini also join them. I know Shivu will fail but isn't it about time Ritik comes to know ALL the truths and joins Shivu in the revenge? The show is ending in May after all. How long will Ritik remain in the dark? How I wish Ankmini actually panic and tries to kill Rivanya or SS and oust themselves in front of Ritik.

Is this after ghatiya seduction seg? Is he screaming being restless after that kand or what ?😕

I agree with you Tia,bahut ho gayi...cv's ka ghatiya natak...one side they spolied all romantic moments of real Rivanya...seriously i tell you...am very very upset by last seduction seg...still not come over it...Romantic scenes are only for leads yar...sautan track ke liye limitaion honi chahiye na...am aware on sautan track in maiya's show...but not to this extent...as u have watching her serials na...is this the case with other shows too...coz am watching kekta's show after 8 yrs...so asking...1st time am seeing...hero doing romantic scenes with vamp...leads and vamp ke liye same to same...shit..chi chi...ghatiya soch hai cvs and maiya ka...😡😡...how sick is that...cv's cheated us true Rivanya lovers...it hurts for Rivanian;s who are attached to it...vamp ke sab kuch kar rha hai hero...swapping...that sr...dream sequence...and now this unbearable seduction seg.😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 Ye kyun kar rhe hain wo log...

Anyway,coming to u...Its high for Ritik know all truth...major part is let shiv's truth come out...he will be heartbroken...later after knowing her motive...their honest and emotional confession.... SR...help her in revenge...this makes Rivanya's love story complete...I desperately want only Rivanya's more and more scenes in upcoming episodes...only few days left...😭😭

PaYa_Shivika thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Thanks😃

I know..it's about time he learns everything. I want Rivanya to team up so bad. I also want real confession without Ritik being unconscious 🤣 and then consummation. 🤣 Tall dreams, I have. 🤣 If they are going to die in the climax for season 2 then I don't want them to die virgins. 😆

H5.👍🏼

Mee to desperately waiting for much awaited moment of Rivanya...Their Passionate confession and hawt Romantic SR...whole 1 her epi should be dedicated to onlyyy my Rivanya...😉😊😳

f they are going to die in the climax for season 2 then I don't want them to die virgins. 😆:Exactly...:🤣🤣🤣
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
if you use PC then you can watch it easily on Voot I just catch up with the episodes today...but if you use phone then you have to download the app...same as Hotstar...
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
I keep getting network error. hotstar works fine for me. Voot isnt working :(
rnm_83 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
for pc do we have to download it...