Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Baseer’s Accent
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
24 years of Ajnabee
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
Saiyaaara spoof
Originally posted by: mafaaza12
After a looonnnggg 🤗
Jst clear a thing, that "Is this story ended?"😲No other ff updates too!!!!!!...
Originally posted by: The.Wanderer
Guys another round cleared. We are now in Round 3 of the contest!!! Wooohooo!!! So happy!! Thank you all for your support! 😳
Originally posted by: VARUNI2014
Wow. Nice review ..couldn't help commenting g u r reviewYes. I can imagine mahir ..the after morning ...how he would be ..all shy 😆
congrats ash...ab bas Fateh tumhari hi hogi🥳🥳👏Originally posted by: The.Wanderer
Guys another round cleared. We are now in Round 3 of the contest!!! Wooohooo!!! So happy!! Thank you all for your support! 😳
Originally posted by: behirlover
Ash😭😭😭i hate this part of reviewing of saying good bye😕😕how many kids did behir had??????? see never miss these details.I think they two kids.so behir got to become housemate and then roommate. and sumi giving a damn about world and keeping her kids together is the best badass attitude and most important thing was andy supported her in this as he is not worried about his name. relatives are always the problematic one so i dont expect anything from them.Yes I would like to think that SuDy really did not give damn about the world. Bella needed a place she could call a home and Sehgal mansion became that for her. Sumi saw what she needed and gave her that.Ash this story was way different then other here behir had no connection with each other neither friendship nor hatred but then they build a pure selfless relation. bella for the first time got someone who is not there to take anything but to give her immense love and care. mahir got a relation in bella who dont judge him and like him and admire him the way he want. they both are each others strength and provide the base for facing the world confidently. behir would be the best parents as in their childhood they have experienced how exactly they dont want to be as parents.👏 Wow! You summed it up so well.sudy were so understanding and friendly that they are best parents available for behir.That they were.ash this story writing was tough you had to express so much withing time and word limit and also make sure that the story should not a loophole although it wasnt as detailed as we are use to reading from you but give a proper view of the story.Thanks dear. Even I missed writing the details...you build up characters totally from scratch here except for name none of the characters match the name we associate with. You did such an amazing job of breaking our perception about characters and making them look so convincing without leaving any flaws in their description never in the character nor in their nature. you maintained the essence of behir a relation solely based on love in this even though characters were different by nature and behaviour.😳😳you took word limit as a challenge and described it so beautifully that it hardly felt the story is missing somethingThe biggest challenge was the prompt actually. It was difficult to write according to the prompt. But I am glad that it went well.excellent work dear I was already fan of your writing but with this ff you tried to build up a story in such a short span of time and with such a good way this work of yours make me admire your imagination and story writing ability.Thanks Preeti.loved this story i will not say that it was the great to have a proper end because i would have loved to read many more chapters about this as there are so many available options but i am happy that it was not abrupt. you covered many emotions in it and phase of behir's life about how they met and fell in love and it was very well written.You and your never ending demands. 😆I am really hoping that you will win this and I dont know the result yet but for me you will always be the winner. ALL THE VERY BEST DEARamazing amazing chapter just like you a very beautiful personi really wish sometime in near future you continue this aheadlots of love
I will try to continue this one, but I doubt that. Maybe I will come u with something new?
Originally posted by: fortitudeoth
Chapter 6
This was so funny 🤣
Nope that was HOT☺️
Mahir setting conditions for Bella was amazing! He is finally showing his confident side 👏
He is Andy's son after all. He will have a confident, dominant side to him. 😉
Bella meeting Sumi at the end of the chapter 😲. I can already tell that you are going to show their bond together 😳
Of course. Just like we need BeHir we also need SuLa.
I miss Sumi and Bella's bonding in the show 😭. Why did you turn evil Sumi?
😭Congratulations on completing 8,000 words 🥳
Amazing update Ash 👏Thanks dear!!
Chapter 7
Bella arrived early, WOW! I can already see the changes in her 😆. She definitely took away most parts of the story but even Sumi had her moments
Sangat ka asar darling!! 😉I knew it! You are already showing a bond between Sumi and Bella . Thank you for this 🤗
Even I love SuLa bond.
I could imagine Mahir's face when he read that note 🤣. I think I know where you found inspiration to write his about his tharkiness 😉
And where would that be? 😉
It looks like Bella is making progress with her studies and Mahir seems to be a good teacher.
He is an amazing teacher.I can't wait to see where this goes!
Not down the tharki lane for sure.😉
Amazing chapter Ash 👏. Going to read the next chapter now 😃😃
Chapter 8
Bella is being very dedicated 👏.
😳
Ash, why are you doing this to me? 😭 Sumi and Bella 💔
Cutewali negative remember?
Sumi didn't mind that she smoked and she even made her eat 😭. It even became a routine now 🥺
Andy smokes. What problem could Sumi have?
Wow! I really miss their bond. I'm going to mention this every time you write about their bond 🥱
😭
Oh and great chapter again. This word limit makes the chapters so short 😕. But even then amazing job Ash 👏Glad you liked it.