charlottedias05 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for the AT Deepika🤗
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
We all were longing 4 pearl AT , so I made this . I m happy 2 see everyone so happy
fantasyshowfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Please add me. I joined the forum for vish but like Mahir also now
Edited by fantasyshowfan - 7 years ago
intruderfast thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Precap mein Mahir ko dekhke Kitna sad lagaa. Sabse acche character or Saath aisa ho Raha hai. I know Mahir ji won't die but still buraa to lagaa.
Wonder what drove Bela for this?.May be she thought she is abt to get exposes and thought ki chalo maar deti hoon.
But then sorry kaahe bola
Sunshine-1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Finally an AT for the cutest person of this season Mahir ❤️
Add me Deepika
Sunshine-1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: intruderfast

Precap mein Mahir ko dekhke Kitna sad lagaa. Sabse acche character or Saath aisa ho Raha hai. I know Mahir ji won't die but still buraa to lagaa.

Wonder what drove Bela for this?.May be she thought she is abt to get exposes and thought ki chalo maar deti hoon.
But then sorry kaahe bola

Few people are predicting its a dream or allergic reaction.
If she really tried to kill him, it maybe because her truth was coming out and she had to finish her job.
Bela may have said sorry because she know Mahir is so sweet and doesn't deserve to die.
Edited by Sunshine-1 - 7 years ago
Sunshine-1 thumbnail
Even if Bela really tried to kill him, he'll survive because of some special powers
Armu4eva thumbnail
Pearl is doing a great job as Mahir. His concern for Bela and his response to her pregnancy news was so heartwarming. Easily the best male character of this season. 👍🏼
Pretty sure the Precap is a dream else if it's real, Bela will do all to save him and maybe admit she has feelings for him. 😳
happy007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Finally!!! A Mahir thread.

Mahir is the only character I am liking since the start. A really sweet guy and straight forward. I am liking him too much, more than Bela and Vish. BeVish annoy me sometimes with their stupidity and murderous intent.
But Mahir is a calm and positive influence on this show.

So we all think that Mahir will turn out to be special (and not a normal human). I think Mahir is not a naag per se because that would make Bela and Mahir's love story easy. Besides he is not showing any sign of being a naag.

I think Mahir is special because he is a reincarnation of Shivji himself. Like the human form of Shivji. And he is even more powerful than Naagrani Bela and the naagmani actually in a way belongs to him. That's Mahir's connection to naagmani. And someone wants Mahir dead and they are trying to kill Mahir through Bela.

Wasn't there a scene where Bela said Shivji helped her when it was Mahir who actually helped her? And there was a snake protecting Mahir in the video that Acp saw??

I think in the end Bela (naagrani) would end up protecting Mahir (human form of Shivji) and Mahir will find naagmani and find/keep/protect it.

I know this sounds lame but that's all I got for now.
Dwipanita thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Credit - Instagram