Na Umra Ki Seema Ho Forum
Na Umra Ki Seema Ho Forum Thumbnail

Na Umra Ki Seema Ho Forum - Page 28

India Forums

Na Umra Ki Seema Ho. A different story narrated involving 2 people from different background, age group....

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 2 months ago

RamonaG Thumbnail

Posted by: RamonaG · 3 years ago

Navratri bts 21st September

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CiwWNTNp75N/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Expand ▼
Telly_Addict Thumbnail

Posted by: Telly_Addict · 3 years ago

ahhh such a cute 😍 one this is...simple si coffee par dher sare emotions...Vidhi ki sagayi ki khabar pe Dev bechare ne phone hi tapka dala......

Expand ▼
Telly_Addict Thumbnail

... cause bechari Vidhi ne Ladke walo ke milne ghar jane ke liye leave maang li... and Dev be like.. nahi Vidhi Nahiiiii 🤣🤣🤣...

Expand ▼
Telly_Addict Thumbnail

How fun n entertainment this whole cast looks... Iqbal looks like the guardian how he brought everyone to the camera's notice ke sab achha kaam...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Upcoming coffee date bts ☕️

Expand ▼
Telly_Addict Thumbnail

just found this show day before yesterday and binged 20 episodes already.. and am so in love with this show.. simple show with no big tha tha...

Expand ▼
Angel_Shweta Thumbnail

Posted by: Angel_Shweta · 3 years ago

OMG, Dev Vidhi. They are looking so good. What a beautiful performance. I don't know baki sabne pehle dekh rakhi hai ya ni, Maine aaj first time...

Expand ▼
kalegirl Thumbnail

Posted by: kalegirl · 3 years ago

Even though on many occasions, Vidhi annoys me more than anything (with her way of talking), today's episode brought back fond memories of my...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/p/CiXSWOSqhyI/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y= Yt link https://youtu.be/zgPafoFc7Gg New promo Vidhi in love...

https://www.instagram.com/p/CiXSWOSqhyI/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Expand ▼
tellyme Thumbnail

Posted by: tellyme · 3 years ago

Hey everyone here... Just started watching this show. She has been offered job and she denies so far of my viewing. Please let me know, how the...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Pl close double post

Expand ▼
kalegirl Thumbnail

No matter how unlikeable Priya is, I feel a little bad for her. This family's old-world traditions (eg. daughter-in-law's family should bring...

Expand ▼
AreYaar Thumbnail

Posted by: AreYaar · 3 years ago

This is one of the underlying themes for Vidhi's character in this story that the makers have steadily built up since week 1 and I've grown to...

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail

Posted by: PutijaChalhov · 3 years ago

edit please close

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

https://instagram.com/stories/ruchi_khut/2921845823757253678?utm_source=ig_story_item_share igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CiNiUSUqm_H/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Expand ▼
umawanderer Thumbnail

Posted by: umawanderer · 3 years ago

If it was the other way around? Like female lead be Mona Singh or Sakshi Tanwar etc and ML be someone younger and not much known... would it...

Expand ▼
Angel_Shweta Thumbnail

Posted by: Angel_Shweta · 3 years ago

omg, new promo is so cute. Finally their story is progressing. looks like vidhi gave dev a treat for passing economic's exam. Dev ji kaise mast...

Expand ▼
imkt Thumbnail

Posted by: imkt · 3 years ago

My name is kajal .my first ever post in this na umar ki seema ho forums. Waiting for their love story to start. I mean I was huge fan of Iqbal...

Expand ▼
RamonaG Thumbnail

Yt link https://youtu.be/PVjSHCcyZP8

https://youtu.be/PVjSHCcyZP8
Expand ▼
RichiD Thumbnail

Posted by: RichiD · 3 years ago

Hi all, I am beginning to think that when Dev will attend jagrata at Vidhi's place, the priest or someone will mistakenly give blessings to Dev...

Expand ▼
AreYaar Thumbnail

Posted by: AreYaar · 3 years ago

That is the central problem plaguing this plot right now. Misunderstandings are nothing new in the drama that drives ITV shows....but usually...

Expand ▼
Anupreeya Thumbnail

Posted by: Anupreeya · 3 years ago

From charector names to charector descriptions, this show seems heavily inspired by Mahabharata and I mean that in a good way. I really like...

Expand ▼
moonsmine Thumbnail

Posted by: moonsmine · 3 years ago

So todays episode was mostly about dev and amba and their relationship dynamics. Dev today was shown as someone who cares a lot about what...

Expand ▼
KabutarHoled20 Thumbnail

Posted by: KabutarHoled20 · 3 years ago

I'm actually liking the Dev-Vidi scenes in office ones. Quite different for some reason. Dev is straight-forward supervisor/mentor (I actually...

Expand ▼
kalegirl Thumbnail

I really like this show...but why is the Priya character shown to be such a villain?? Is it so wrong for an educated woman to want to work?? And...

Expand ▼
Deepika18767 Thumbnail

Posted by: Deepika18767 · 3 years ago

Wanted to watch this as m fan of age gap love stories But find vidhi off putting On the whole both character n actress appear misfit imo

Expand ▼
dellzcreationz Thumbnail

Posted by: dellzcreationz · 3 years ago

Just started to watch this show and am loving it Its so cute love story, just love the female lead, she is so innocent and cute.And Iqbal he is...

Expand ▼
KabutarHoled20 Thumbnail

Posted by: KabutarHoled20 · 3 years ago

https://youtu.be/ihiANRlDCo8 Kinda felt mehh for some reason. Promo is so-so. Lol, kinda chuckled with the symbolism bit of rain not...

https://youtu.be/ihiANRlDCo8
Expand ▼
SanchiIndu Thumbnail

Posted by: SanchiIndu · 3 years ago

I am planning to write a ff on vidhi and dev if forum wasis are interested 😃 Though dev might be angry young man and vidhi is same

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".