i wish I was Sajanian(exlusively for Mayurians) )

Shipra_S thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Mods i know this topic can arouse a very high level of bashing & that's why i have mentioned in the post's title that it's exclusively for Mayurians!!! I hope now the post won't b closed !!😊
Hi Mayurians !
I want to tell all of u that i started watching MJHT coz of Sajan jodi...Mayur were never my fav....I was totally crazy about sajan....bt as the show progressed i started liking mayur more & i became a total Mayurian by the time the New Year episode came...bt now i wish i had not become a mayurian & would have better remained a sajanian...that's coz they r the main leads!!!( atleast the creatives compel us to think so)....Mayur r never given their due importance & respect.....they r not given sufficient screen time...even now when Mayur track has started they r not shown much( as much of the time is still given to sajan+sheena)...i don't mind the screen time given to rania as their story has just started & they too r never given much screen time...so for the lack of mayur's screen time is solely sajan+sheena responsible(obviously due to creatives)...& this makes me realy irritated & i m sorry 2 say that due to this i have now started disliking sajan....that's the reason why i wish that it would have been better if i had remained a sajanian coz then i would have never got irritated!!!!
I know even some Mayurians would disagree with it & would like to bash me bt kya karein ab pani sar se upar chadh chuka hai so i couldn't help bt post such a topic...😡

Senny thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hey i agree mayur are not given the due screen space at all, come on man its their turn now, we have waited for maore than am month now, this is tooo much. how come screen space is being given to sam ans sheena, personally i don't like them at all and not many people wanna watch them too, why is the screen space being wasted on something nobody wants to watch man. mayur deserve to get their due share man, this isn't fairrrrrrrrrrrr at all.
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
inspite of u having mentioned in ur post that it is exclusively for MayUrians...I cudnt help but read it as it was related to SaJan... 😳

ok, first of all...I kno mayurians hav a right to be highly disheartened n disappointed wid the track coz it is a fact that their stoyline is being side tracked... but leme assure u one thing, wid this play track, u will get nothin...but MayUr...MayUr... n more of MayUr... 😳😳 coz thats wat has been promised by the creatives of MJHT...and as far as I remember, they hav fulfilled each n every of their promises..so I find no reason why they will not fulfill this one as well....

believ u me..that this play is totally gonna be MayUr!!!! 😳😳 trust me...and stop feeling disheartened...!! 😃
piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Ok.. as mad said..like her me also couldnt stop myself to reply here..I'll not say many words to u..coz im really pissed off ready such topics again n again..

lesten ..This kind of topic always lead to bashing & when u know then y to post such topcs?

plz refain 4m posting such topics..WE wanna stay here as a big family(Sajan & mayur fans) dont want to do argument wid each other...

piya.
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Agree with mads & piya..

This play is a Mayur centric as PD has already said..so at least let the rehearsal thing begin na..im sure loads of Mayur is in store..so just relax guys..=]
mads thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Senny

hey i agree mayur are not given the due screen space at all, come on man its their turn now, we have waited for maore than am month now, this is tooo much. how come screen space is being given to sam ans sheena, personally i don't like them at all and not many people wanna watch them too, why is the screen space being wasted on something nobody wants to watch man. mayur deserve to get their due share man, this isn't fairrrrrrrrrrrr at all.

I didnt wanna post in here..but waching ur post made me post...until this topic is closed by the mods for going into the category of "bash topics"...I jus wanna tell u (esp at the bold lines ) that plz stop using such words which can hurt others...u r no person to decide wat people love to watch n wat they dont.. its people's individual likes n dislikes.. this sam sheena track, even though disliked by many..is liked by many too ( for example, me ).. n jus as I respect MayUr a lot ( heck, why jus respect.. I love them!! )...so also, I wud expect u to atleast respect SaJan .. if u cannot like them.. or atleast respect the sentiments of the people who love them.. thats all I want to say!

it was after a long time that this forum was at peace from the endless myur vs sajan wars..n I dont want them to be started again..

the play has started...n so has the MayUr track gotten back into the focus...so why not jus enjoy that, instead of thinking abt how the screen space is being "wasted" on somethin not worth watching...

-Natasha- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
agree with mads piya n anu play is only gonna be of mayur that's it

n 1 more thing i would like to say sajan's r not d only lead it is mayur also

Friends i know that now there is a sajan track going on but let me remember u all last 2 months there was only mayur's storyline going on i think the creatives have been showing sajan n mayur both equally

I am sorry if i have hurted every 1 but this is my point of view
*~*riddhima*~* thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
totaly agree with u mayur r not given a proper screen place 😡
whatsername thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I totally agreee with you yaar. but i was at a point of stopping to watch MJHT for good . bt then i think they've improved since last week ... like the audition for the play was realli sweet bt akru mayank shud go !!
i kno wat ur saying abt screen space and its true..sometimes Mayur are given screen space bt no substance in teh scece wat so ever. just for the sake of being there - they are shwn.
and sometimes i too wish tat i was a Sajanian .there story is going great. i great deep insdie we are just a little jealous. bt u know when our Mayur track was rockign and their's was slow. they must hv felt the same too ..
And then at the end of the day if the creatives have promised the play will make it up for all the loss...
Lets see how it goes!!!
First and formost i realli hope Mayank bcome a liltte more like himself. he's tooo akru. sadoo .. i swear he is meant to be the sensible, mature, respectufl one .. n he is realli taking NUpur for granted..he'll be sorry when she';s gone !
Edited by Sunita182 - 16 years ago
wida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
to be true i think there were times that they were only mayur scenes!! and almost nos ajans ones so i dont really agree..
btw im myur fan