ya guys u all r right
but after seeing her behaviour wid gunjan
i liked her litle bit
but with samrat i hate her
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@lovely lady @arnaya and @namrata agree with u all thanks a lot for commenting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
@ALL THANKYOU SO MUCH GUYS FOR UR LOVELY COMMENTS AND UR VIEWS
luv
hema
PrInCeSs_dIVa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
yes!!!!!!!! sheena is no problem.......it is that stupid,idiot,flirt SAMRAT.......if i was in india i would have slapped him hard................

.BarunSanaya. thumbnail
@alo hey now dont start again yaar saying him stupid and all that anywayz thanks for commenting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PrInCeSs_dIVa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
sorry no offence but if you were at my place you would never mind what i said.........no one knows what i am going through!!!!!!!!!!!!!
423191 thumbnail

Originally posted by: alo123

sorry no offence but if you were at my place you would never mind what i said.........no one knows what i am going through!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Samrat is such a sweet heart yaar ! I also had alot of hard feelings, but now ive realized that nobody other than Gunjan can take the topmost position in his life ! Flirting is just his attitude , just like other cool guys do ! But what feelings he has for Gunjan, he doesnt have for Sheena or any other he may flirt with .. This is what is going to be emphasized in the play .. The more the tries to be with Sheena , the more closer he l go to Gunjan !!
Knowalot2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Actually she's the sweetest villain ( I know I'm using paradox here lol- but its true)that i've ever seen😆
.BarunSanaya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Knowalot2

Actually she's the sweetest villain ( I know I'm using paradox here lol- but its true)that i've ever seen😆

kya baat kahi hai kanz 😆 😆 😆 agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😆 😆
Jinx_7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
she not doing anything bad and her flirting with samrat well i cant blame her i would to😆 but wen she realises samrat in love with gunjan and if she helps him then i will think she is a gud character