piya2025 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
@ kanika di- Di u r talking abt Pull side scene :)
theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Loved!
You the best!
Keep on makin!
-Aisho-
missing Vmars thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
yup piya am talking abt da pool scene
being one of da first sajan moments its really special
AreYaar thumbnail
Thanks yaar! Glad you liked it!
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: apux

wow, it was fantastic!! I simply loved it....beautiful way to pass the time with no MJHT....

Thank you so much yaar!😳....Yep, it sure is a good way to pass time without MJHT or other shows around😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya2025

Hey Anu di..

Nice vm di..Sweet & Cute scenes..Well matched :)
🤗This hug is 4 u & Mahek di..sweet convo b2in u too haahhaha but true..i know kitna haat pare marne padte hai lol..
Love
piya.
PS-Keep making..

Aww thanks, Piya! Glad you enjoyed it! Will try to make more😊
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan Lover

Loved!

You the best!
Keep on makin!
-Aisho-

Aww thank you so much yaar! I really love your Mayur mixes as well! Do make more!
AreYaar thumbnail
@Vmars: Sorry yaar, I wasn't able to include the pool scene :-(.....the older links for the epis are not working so I don't have that epi....only managed to use scenes from recent epis.....
-raboO- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lovely sooongg... n its jus too gud for MayUr n Sajan... amazing attemptt.. keep it upp..!!!
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabo0

lovely sooongg... n its jus too gud for MayUr n Sajan... amazing attemptt.. keep it upp..!!!

Thank you so much! Glad you liked it! Did take me quite a while to try and match the scenes😆