Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I wish i knew when the strike would End!!!
I am really sad.. i cant watch Kumkum and MJHT 😭
of course my other ten millions shows as well too
but I dont know i am missing KK a lot....
darkness4ever thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it sucks...
but it's good for me.. since my finals are near and it's less addiction.. but not helping since i am on I-F.... lol
don't runn after me with a stick....
who am i kidding.... damn tis strike... id on''t care.. i want to see new episode of mjht.................
-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i want to bang my head on the wall..........why cant theese people just stop fighting!!!
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sweetdreams4040

Ha ha 😆😆me too was thinkin the same..I really wanna see new pics..Arre yaar kuch toh hoga naa hamare paas..😉But one hing is that if they havent shooted only then no chances of pics naa dear..We r damn unlucky😲😲 BTW anyone knows when this nonsense strikes gonna end..😡😡

i think they shot for the next two epis! the previews are up on indya site. but no pics 😭
MohitSanayaFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: snaz81

Guys, it looks like we have another boring week lined ahead as the strike thing is still unresolved. It appears as if no one's interested in coming up with a solution to this problem. I am really hoping that they realize the stupidity they are committing by moving the audience away to other shows and recall the "out of sight, out of mind" phenomenon. If they lose their viewers once, it's gonna be very difficult to get them bak once again. Being a marketer myself, I know that they are committing serious blunder. Even I can feel my excitement levels for the show comin down a bit and I really hope it doesnt happen. Here's the link to this news item that made me write this: (source: exchange4media)

this is true for me too. if they keep this up any longer. i dont know if i can continue being so excited. honestly, today i didnt even miss the show at all and i was totally addicted to it before. watched some epis like 5 or 6 times last week despite having other work to do.
they r losing us viewers due to their fights and it wont be good for them!!! just when the show was getting really really good, they drp it. at least do something to keep the viewers entertained while the diffs are settled out. anything...show behinD the scenes or something!!!!
bubblygurl thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mileyhumtum_fan

this is true for me too. if they keep this up any longer. i dont know if i can continue being so excited. honestly, today i didnt even miss the show at all and i was totally addicted to it before. watched some epis like 5 or 6 times last week despite having other work to do.
they r losing us viewers due to their fights and it wont be good for them!!! just when the show was getting really really good, they drp it. at least do something to keep the viewers entertained while the diffs are settled out. anything...show behinD the scenes or something!!!!

so true yaa...but its not only our show ...its almost the entire entertainment slot tht has to show reruns...producers of our show also cannot do much...

sum1 has to cum up wid a particular solution....if their brains r not wrking....calll uss.....we will help u get ur brains back😆
anushe khan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi I'm new to this forum........I really like MJHT.....esp sajan!
TV producers may offer better wages to workers
14 Nov 2008, 1339 hrs IST, Bharati Dubey, TNN

MUMBAI: Television producers are likely to issue a fresh set of proposals to the Federation of Western India Cine Employees (FWICE) on the vexed
< align=left marginWidth=0 marginHeight=0 ="http://adstil.indiatimes.com/RealMedia/ads/adstream_sx.ads/www.economictimes.comews/index./1529497847@Right3?" Border=0 width=250 scrolling=no height=250 bordercolor="#000000">
wage issue that has resulted in a stand-off between the two sides. Producers decided to take the first step in this direction on Thursday evening, industry insiders told TOI.

The members of the core committee of the television producers' organisation will be meeting individual producers to arrive at a final decision on the new proposal that is likely to be issued to workers.

"The proposal is likely to be in favour of the workers as producers do understand the workers' problem,'' an industry insider said. "With no shooting for almost 20 days, the daily wage workers have started feeling the heat,'' he added. But the workers' agency was in a belligerent mood. Federation of Western India Cine Employeespresident Dharmesh Tiwari said: "Producers have lost the trust of workers. They went back on the wage hike they agreed to give to workers after an MoU was signed on 3 October. We are not willing to compromise.''

But Tiwari agreed that the daily wage worker had started to suffer. "Everyone, worker or producer or channel, is losing in this fight. Let's see where it ends,'' he said.

The hardened attitudes, industry insiders said, indicated that no early solution might be in sight and audiences might have to go on watching reruns till the end of the month. "Whatever is reasonable will be given to workers, especially the daily wage earners, but those with higher pay scales may not be able to get the hike they have demanded,'' one of them said.
var zz=0;var sldsh=0; var bellyaddiv = ' '; var stindex=100; var stp=150; var taglen=0; var tmp; var tagcheck = new Array("div","span","br","font","a"); var storycontent = document.getElementById("storydiv").innerHTML; var firstpara = storycontent.substring(0,storycontent.toLowerCase().indexOf("

")).toLowerCase(); function findptt(cnt){ zz++; if(zz == 10)return; var xxx=-1,yyy=-1; var ccnt = cnt; for(ii=0; ii < tagcheck.length; ii++ xxx = ccnt.indexOf"<"+tagcheckii; ifxxx != -1 && xxx < 150 stp = stp; var tmp1 = ccnt.subccnt.indexOf"<"+tagcheckii,ccnt.length; yyy = tmp1.indexOf">"); if(yyy != -1){ taglen += yyy; stp = stp + yyy; yyy+=1; } break; taglen = taglen + tagcheck[ii].length + 3; } } if(xxx == -1 || xxx >= 150){ return; }else{ var tmp2 = ccnt.substring(0,xxx); tmp2 += ccnt.substring((yyy+xxx),ccnt.length); findptt(tmp2); } }findptt(firstpara); if(firstpara.length <= taglen + 150 stp = firstpara.length; var tmpminus=0;var tmpcon = story.sub0,stp;iftmpcon.lastIndexOf"<" < tmpcon.lastIndexOf">")){}else{ tmpminus = tmpcon.length - tmpcon.lastIndexOf("<";stp = stp - tmpminus;tmpcon = story.sub0,stp;stp = tmpcon.lastIndexOf' ';tmpcon = story.sub0,stp + bellyaddiv + story.substp,story.length; ifsldsh == 0 && doweshowbellyad != 1else ."storydiv".inner = tmpcon; var RN = new Math.random; var RNS = RN.sub 2,11; b2 = '< align="left" ="http://adstil.indiatimes.com/RealMedia/ads/adstream_sx.ads/www.economictimes.comews/index./1'+RNS+'@Right3?" WIDTH=250 HEIGHT=250 marginwidth=0 marginheight=0 =0 =0 border=0 scrolling=no bordercolor="#000000"> '; if (doweshowbellyad==1) bellyad.innerHTML = b2;
sim.07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
its becoming so dull and boring.kabhi computer par to kabhi i-pod par songs suno
LadyMcbeth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Any update on when the strike will end?
moon27 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ufff i feel so depressed life is void without mjht.......i just wanna commit suicide........hahahaha......when is this stupid strike getting over??? i hope by monday coz i cant wait anymore...
plsssss mjht come bak fast!!!