mishkil88 thumbnail

@hetal tula hach photo sapadla ka...😆 udya rajan tamhanecha photo Post nako karu mhanje zala 😆

md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: The.Lannister

Kon ahe ha photographer 🤣maara hyala dharun 🤣

Manu , malhaar la bye karte aahe ka?

Chala jhaale lagne tuntujhya ghari me maajhya.

Ashu vahini aap Li room denaar naahi manhaali 🤣

Aai na aajoba chi permission havi aani aaji adi maama che Lagna jhaalya shivaay kaahi maala ghraat ghenaar naahit 🤣

Mag last episode madhe me aani meera tai joint gruh pravesh karu. 🤣

The.Lannister thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

The parents scold Manu. Saurabh also holds Malhaar responsible. Dad says I supported you all the way but you didnt confide in us, what more should we have done for you to trust us. Malhaar says dont scold her, its all because of me. Shubha says I can no longer face the society and the Desais because of you. Adi apologizes on Malhaar's behalf. As Manu is about to apologize she naturally faints 😆 (terrible acting throughout by this girl😆) Adi says she is stressed, let us just take her home. Shubha says whose home? Are you goin to take her home with you? 🤣 Meera aaji says Manu's health is more important right now....so lets take her home 🤣

Madhura arrives and blames the Desais for helping the couple elope. Adi tells her even Desais did not know about this, it was all Malhaar's plan. Madhura says I told you I didnt like the girl...Adi says that is why they did this! Madhura says who would like such a girl? A girl who is pregnant before marriage? Madhura says they could have had kids later, what was the rush? But you didnt want to let go of a loaded guy like Malhaar. Adi tries to stop her but she keeps insulting them. Meera says if you dont agree with this marriage we will take Manu back home with us 😆 Meera says even if Malhar ditches her and she wants to have the baby our family will support her. Its her baby if she wants to have it we wont stop her. Even we do not agree with this marriage but it was your son who suggested it in the first place. Sulu says the only thing I liked about Manu was that she is your sister but she turned out to be quite shallow. Doesnt listen to anyone in the house. I thought only in our family no one tells anyone anything...but seems the same is true for your family too. Adi ajoba says let it be, lets accept the marriage and move on, they are young, they are our kids. Lets have a big heart and move on. Madhura says I know the issues which responsibilities at young age bring. Adi says hence we need to be with them. Manu's dad says let some time pass, the MU will resolve as days pass. Everyone agrees. Manu says we were scared, we married not just for the baby but also because we wanted to marry one another only. We are sorry... we need your blessings when starting our married life. MaMa couple go on to touch everybody's feet. Sulu blesses them half heartedly, Madhura doesnt, Amol does.

Adi says chalo lets go home. Sulu says your Dad hasnt accepted this marriage then how can we take her home?

Precap: Madhura says till Dad approves this girl cant come home.

RPRRR42 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: iluvusakshi

Torture continues...😡

आज मीराने खूप हलक्यात सोडल मधुराला.त्या मुग्धा गोडबोलेच्या वेळची मीरा बघायला मिळेल अस वापल होत,पण नाही,मीराला अगदीच बँकफूटवर नेल आहे.😭

Resham thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

And the horrendous episode continued.... Mala sagla itka bekaar vatatay na... And honestly I really don't know whose show is this.... Looks like only MM are the leads and UM are sidekicks....

mishkil88 thumbnail

अरे किती ती लेक्चरबाजी ..पुरे करा यार... खूप पकवला. मधुरा पुढे सगळेच मुखदुर्बळ दाखवले आहेत. आज विशेषकरून उमेश-मुक्ता side actors वाटायला लागले. मूळ कथा राहिली बाजूला.

Hetp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Do read comments on the video

Just like us.. fans too are bashing now.

Aati jhalay hyancha🥵

Aadhi mothe motheactors ghaycha..mag saglya serials sarkha.. track varun gaadi ghasarte.

https://youtu.be/G1wtQdKNiW8

Sanskruthi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

They have completely butchered the serial now😭 Manu/Malhar La Foreign LA pathva settle honyasathi Ani track end Kara PLEASE! 🤢 leads peksha side kicks la focus detayet, UM cha potential suddha vaparta ala nahi hyanna👎🏼 Ti Manu Ani Malhar tr hastana suddha radtat asa vatata... 😵 Bekar zali ata hi serial... Vattay direct last episode pahil MI ata😒

The.Lannister thumbnail

Can someone arrange for a LONNGGG honeymoon for MaMa? I know its impractical at this stage but then what is practical here🤪So please send them far away somewhere so we can have a break from their bad acting and the meaningless discussions of AdiRa revolving around MaMa which go absolutely nowhere🥱

The.Lannister thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanskruthi

They have completely butchered the serial now😭 Manu/Malhar La Foreign LA pathva settle honyasathi Ani track end Kara PLEASE! 🤢 leads peksha side kicks la focus detayet, UM cha potential suddha vaparta ala nahi hyanna👎🏼 Ti Manu Ani Malhar tr hastana suddha radtat asa vatata... 😵 Bekar zali ata hi serial... Vattay direct last episode pahil MI ata😒

@bold: OMG we almost said the same thing🤣

Mala tar even AdiRa cha suddha kantala aalay. Kasli ti thaklele chehre tyanche. Ani tech tech baralat astat ugach🥱