phibi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I want Isha to go Bangalore... Grow, develop,and miss VS, same with VS here ...
I want her to show her real spark not this funny challenges.. Don't want confession and marriage and saranjame house politics...

But nothing is going to happen as my wish🥱
Gayu_K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ..natasha..

Tfs hetal

It will be interesting

I think this will be beach sequence

And thier journey to beach will be more interesting

Imagine them sharing the room
And like geet isha saying they want room for only 2 hours 😆

Hahahaha
Do ghante keliye room chahiye
Usse jyaada Kya karenge
Isha can say this coz she's too naive at times
Viku will be like☺️
Gayu_K thumbnail
Jab we met track la arth fakt tenhva milnaar jenhva visha will go together, just the two of them
I don't want Jhende n Myra keeping an eye on them
Let them go out, vs be sure about his feelings talk to Isha about their difficulties about age Gap status gap
N then they decide it's better they stay away

But when they come back they can't imagine life without each other coz they r used to each other now

So their struggles, pinning for each other can be shown I detail if they want to drag this sequence instead of zhende bai gossiping with Myra bai
(M calling zhende bai coz he gossips around like a woman, sometimes even worst than a female)
Gayu_K thumbnail
Ok thread che naav Kay thevayche ha prashna aahe
Maghchya thread madhye me ek suggestion dile hote te mhanje

Aadha ishq, aadha hai, aadha ho jayega

phibi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Oh. .thanks, I didn't read this post earlier .. This could be exciting to watch 😊
Dips2424 thumbnail
I can't wait to watch the Sunday 1 hr episode but looks like they will spend the whole 1 hr showing the temple visit and last 5 mins visha's hide and seek part .
crazzykuri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ZMA winners list. ...find link below
http://https://youtu.be/1b2OrydIMOw
Gayu_K thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazzykuri

ZMA winners list. ...find link below

http://https://youtu.be/1b2OrydIMOw

If visha have won best Jodi then there can be nothing more happening than this
ghe_bharari thumbnail
By reading this lokmat article I am guessing that on Sunday nothing will be happen, even VS reach temple and even meet Isha..he would probably say time is already over and Isha looses the bet. Poor girl Isha, even she know she won, will keep quite and mum as she loved VS so much..😭since she realized VS doesn't want to accept the truth at all...she accept and decide to go to Bangalore...

VS will be happy and sad at a same time...and will be confused again...
so to make Isha happy before leaving he may arrange some outdoor party...and may be we will see the beach scene...😊

So no confession on Sunday for sure...😭😭
Edited by ghe_bharari - 6 years ago
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: phibi

I want Isha to go Bangalore... Grow, develop,and miss VS, same with VS here ...

I want her to show her real spark not this funny challenges.. Don't want confession and marriage and saranjame house politics...

But nothing is going to happen as my wish 🥱

I second you there.. Hope.. They will show bangalore visit Atleast.. But considering subodh's busy schedule.. I doubt they will shoot out of maharashtra