vidya0906 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey what the heck are you saying reshu???????? this is still more bhayanak than Abhi's ideas 😆, but asa zaali na tar abhi will be maha thrilled. by the way, wini la pan asa vaattha ka? coz her instincts always come right ga. i hope she doesn't feel that way.😆
but seeing that green bangle, it looks like soham's act only. but he being in police custody how can he send it. anyways, today it was a bit of a drag throughout. viks can't decide what to do and that phone call coming every now and then. abhilasha has sobered down a lot now. she is taking assurances from pratiksha now.
loved the scene bet neil and rags. rags looks so cute in kv, and in kunku tar they have made her one sakubai only.
the precap was good. devu realizes viks is hiding something from her, and he reacts angrily that there is nothing to hide.
*Resham* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
😡wowwwwwwww wht an epi😡😡 hech dakhavayche hote kaa...this suspicion thing...nw Viks is suspecting devu ovr tht lttr...& almost gtting into belief tht something wd hv happnd with devu...😡😡 ..he is nw put into suspection ovr devu's charitra😡😡😡...gosh😡..
I srsly dont want to c this agnipariksha wala trk...arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 😡😡
Only one thing can happn now..tht Viks wl nt tell anythng to devu & wl solve this on his own...he shd nt evn ask her tht questionsshe wd b broken if this happns😭😭😭..Viks shd nt let his trust down on devu😭😭 othrwise m off frm KV...it shd nt follow the routine masala of our shows😡 he bttr himself clear on devu & protect her...mala aaj asa pahun khup traas zala...whr is the heck tht romance...😡😡 m planning nt to watch the show nxt wk😭😭😭
Edited by *Resham* - 16 years ago
abhishekol thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kay samajta kay tumhi mala ?

Viks playing a game mhanje nonsense thrill zala....avadna shakyach nai....
To hero ahe serial cha....LOL

Ani attacha track nahi avadat ahe coz that soham is nonsense.... Lingappa wala track was bit better i would say....😕
*Resham* thumbnail
Hmm aata mi abhi shi sahmat aahe..Lingappa trk ws bttr...😆...new promo is up...Neil tells Viks to forget all wht has happnd..as those things r passed by..bt Viks tells him tht if things were stopped there it wd hv been bttr...bt its nt tht way..& sees devu...& here Samiksha tells devu tht ur Viks has beaten Soham badly in the asylum....😲
veena0129 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
😊hey ,Reshu, don't be soooo pessimistic......i knw the track is going no where 😲 if u stop watching KV what will happen to us yaar?...ani ho plssssssssssss don't think that the man behind the glass ws Viks.......he genuinely loves Devu.....why wud he harm her?...yest epi i didn't see it properly....had some guests......bt the tv ws on i cld see that viks ws upset over that letter......today when i read ur post i sensed ur soooo angry over the track.......Reshu,enough is enough.....if this trc cntinues na will directly gheraav KV set and compel them to change the track 😡and tell them don't drag this storyand come to the original love story of Vikram and Devayaani...fr which the KV hs become soooo popular.....and CV's shd be reminded of this very often i think and ur right reshu. nw viks shd solve this letter prob on his own he shdn't put devu in an embarrassing situation by asking her stupid qns.....allready she hs gone through somuch......ani ho we don't want double role of viks ....one viks is enough to romance our devu 😉😉
*Resham* thumbnail
Bt Veena I wd nt mind seeing double Viks yaar...wd b a treat to our eyes naa...😆...nways...the promo suggests tht he vented anger on Soham by beating him up...😆..poor guy...😆...bt devu shd also speak tht truth out...why she want to hide it frm Viks...arghhhhhhh...
And yes..cv's hv almost forgottn tht this story is a love story btw Viks & devu....plsssssssss...can v hv some romance btw thm....uff
veena0129 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
mi pan ata baghitla nw promo reshu.....ur right out of anger viks must hv gone and hit soham......ata khoopach drag hota chaley.....ata kay?.....devu shdn't keep quiet.....she shd speak out the truth.......
*Resham* thumbnail
exactly...devu shd speak out the truth...I dont knw wht are cv's trying to say...or wht they want to show...😕
abhishekol thumbnail
Awesome.......... mhanje hya mage Soham nahi..... konitari vegla asnare....😃
Ani te devu la ppan mahit nasnare.... mental torcher karayla baghtay konitari Viks cha....

I wonder Saaima ni Neil n Ragini la ka bolavla asel pooje sathi....

Ani Ranvir chi story pan chan chalu ahe...😆 😆

Thats much more like it.... good twist...keep it up CV's
abhishekol thumbnail
Accept the fact ki fakta romance dakhavat basle tar story pudhe janar nahi !!!!!!

Nusta romance dakhvat basnyapeksha " And they lived happily ever after" asa lihun sampavta yeil serial....

Pudhcha romance tumhi manatlya manat imagine kara na.... Kiva tyanche romance che episodes parat parat bagha.... Story ani kahi significant happening dakhavla ki u all say its a "drag" 😃

Avghade tumhala samjavna.... jau de....😃 Enjoy !!