mnx12 Thumbnail
mnx12

7 years ago

\|/ Mahakaali- Anth Hi Aarambh Hey: Banner Contest- Results\|/

Results Hello friends, Thanks for voting to help us select a banner for Mahakaali AHAH forum. Based on your votes, the results are, There is a

Expand ▼
chemgirl Thumbnail
chemgirl

7 years ago

Can someone give a brief update?

Couldn't watch the show today...cant find any updates either... Can someone just give a brief update...along with the precap

Expand ▼
Rudrasa999 Thumbnail
Rudrasa999

7 years ago

Who is Goddess LAKSHMI ?

First of all I want to know who is Lakshmi to Utkarsh Naithini ? How does he perceive her what does he think of her ? Does he think of

Expand ▼
Rudrasa999 Thumbnail
Rudrasa999

7 years ago

HAPPY DIWALI !

Happy Diwali everyone May the festival of lights bring so much of divine blessings and good energies into your lives

Expand ▼
Rudrasa999 Thumbnail
Rudrasa999

7 years ago

Queries to Mr. Utkarsh Naithini/ DT Nt pg 6

Usually when we write a report or do a presentation or held a seminar in workplace , college etc., we'd be asked to provide bibliography

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

7 years ago

This weekend - Bhairav vs Narakasur

Credit: Mahakaali Twitter Edited by ....Poojie.... - 2017-10-20T12:09:12Z

Expand ▼
Alikhan2158 Thumbnail
Alikhan2158

7 years ago

Saurabh Raj Jain puts Diwali on Hold

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/diwali-tv-celebs-put-no-diet-mode-on-hold/articleshow/61143308.cms Happy Diwali to everyone

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

7 years ago

Utkarsh Tweets - Next week

Utkarsh Naithani Verified account @utkarshnaithani 5h5 hours ago More All @saurabhraajjain fans... get ready for a new gift from him next

Expand ▼
VividDiamond Thumbnail
VividDiamond

7 years ago

Acting Pays Off

I don't really know whether this is the right time to post this or not, as there is a lot of negativity in the forum right now. But I really wish...

Expand ▼
ltelidevara Thumbnail
ltelidevara

7 years ago

Narakasur Story Maha Bhagawat

Hiranyaksha was a very bad demon. He terrorized all the people in earth andd heavens alike. Unable to tolerate him anymore, the people went to

Expand ▼
SriMaatangi Thumbnail
SriMaatangi

7 years ago

Distortion Thread

Can we have a distortion thread for this forum?

Expand ▼
rsnarula67 Thumbnail
rsnarula67

7 years ago

Depiction the Asurs

Why are the Asur's always depicted looking ugly, malformed with wierd harido's (aka Shumbh Nishumbh). In the case of Narkasur I understand that

Expand ▼
chemgirl Thumbnail
chemgirl

7 years ago

Why did Kali kill Narakasur?

Hi guys...I cant find on the internet this story...and just now I saw a promo of Devi Lakshmi being captured by a demon who got a boon from

Expand ▼
chemgirl Thumbnail
chemgirl

7 years ago

Interested in introductions ?

Hi guys...I made this post coz I didnt see any members introduction thread here...dunno if its my mistake...anyway I thought that there should be

Expand ▼
Rudrasa999 Thumbnail
Rudrasa999

7 years ago

Naari Shakti & Prem

The Karwachaudh story of tonight's episode was very heart-touching and moving. I loved that part very much I have no much comments on rest of

Expand ▼
Rudrasa999 Thumbnail
Rudrasa999

7 years ago

Narakasur ???

Was that narakasura shown in the precap ? Wasn't he killed by Lord Krishna ??? Any idea why Mahakali is showcasing his story ???

Expand ▼
Rudrasa999 Thumbnail
Rudrasa999

7 years ago

New Entry in Mahakaali

http://www.indianwikimedia.com/television/news/dinesh-mehta-play-ominous-narakasur-colors-mahakali/2017/10/14 Read here

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail
mnx12

7 years ago

\|/ Mahakaali- Anth Hi Aarambh Hey:Banner Contest- Voting Round 2\|/

Hello everyone, Thanks for voting in, "Mahakaali- Anth Hi Aarambh Hai: Banner Contest Voting Round 1" Now its time for the next round of voting.

Expand ▼
Alikhan2158 Thumbnail
Alikhan2158

7 years ago

Nirbhay's fan's sweet gesture

I am sure Nirbhay was very touched by this, but anyways, have a look at this:

Expand ▼
PutijaChalhov Thumbnail
PutijaChalhov

7 years ago

Week 40 TRPs

Trp Week 40, 2017 #Top10_Serials (Urban) 1. Kundali Bhagya 3.0 2. Kumkum Bhagya 2.6 2. Udaan 2.6 2. Shakti Astitva Ke Ehsaas Ki 2.6 2. Yeh

Expand ▼
mnx12 Thumbnail
mnx12

7 years ago

\|/ Mahakaali- Anth Hi Aarambh Hey: Banner Contest- Voting Round 1\|/

Hello everyone, Welcome to the 1st voting round of, "Mahakaali- Anth Hi Aarabmh Hai"- Banner Contest. Thanks to all the talented participants

Expand ▼
Rudrasa999 Thumbnail
Rudrasa999

7 years ago

Spoilers of the upcoming episodes

Slaying of shumbh nishumbh : http://www.justshowbiz.net/2017/10/shumbh-nishumbh-chapter-to-get-end-in-mahakaali-anth-hi-aarambh-hai/

Expand ▼
siya19 Thumbnail
siya19

7 years ago

Mahakaali vs Vignaharta Shree Ganesh

VIGNAHARTHA SHREE GANESH- The only thing good about this serial is the special effects. The screenplay, narration, dialogues and the casting is

Expand ▼
Rudrasa999 Thumbnail
Rudrasa999

7 years ago

Pooja & Durga ma

Okay first of all a big applause to Ms. Pooja Sharma for just beautifully portraying Durga avatar Words aren't enough to describe how phenomenal

Expand ▼
chocolate_boy Thumbnail
chocolate_boy

7 years ago

Story of the show

Hey guys, I want to know will mahakali show only the stories related to mahadev and Parvati or will they show the separate stories of Mahakali? I

Expand ▼
Seraphina231 Thumbnail
Seraphina231

8 years ago

||Mahakaali: Anth Hi Aarambh Hai Picture Gallery #1||

Hello, all! Welcome to the Pictures Gallery of Mahakaali! Post Only P i ctures Related to the show No Comments Allowed Here Only Picture of the

Expand ▼
--PAYEL-- Thumbnail
--PAYEL--

7 years ago

New promo ~ Mahishashur Mardini ❤️ ❤️

Watch why Devi Parvati is called Mahishasur Mardini on Mahakaali this Sat-Sun 7pm only on colorsTv. Pooja is looking like shakshaat maa Durga

Expand ▼
Rudrasa999 Thumbnail
Rudrasa999

7 years ago

NavDurgas & chakras ?

I had no idea that each Durga roop was associated with each chakra ( energy centre ) in the human soul ! Is this true ??? Are there any

Expand ▼
Hakuna_Matata11 Thumbnail
Hakuna_Matata11

7 years ago

Tonight- Nav Durgas on Navratri

http://www.colorstv.com/in/videos/mahakaali/mahakaali-iss-navratri-hoga-mata-ke-9-roopon-ka-darshan-10129917.html

Expand ▼
sitakshii Thumbnail
sitakshii

7 years ago

The emotional Goodbye of Mahadev and Parvati

I truly loved the emotional scene of Mahadev and Parvati...when Parvati was taking the final leave ..both were in tears...fabulous acting by...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".