Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: Abhisheking · 11 years ago
STRICTLY WARNING: Enter at your own risk. Only enter if your sentiments are strong enough to tolerate the mocking of the CVs!! Hola Guyzzz!
Posted by: MS-meghasharma · 11 years ago
BizAsia @BizAsia 1h Media: #Mahabharat topped Friday ratings in UK #EkHasinaThi next #EkGharBanaunga bowed out #BeIntehaa top on Colors:
they showed war shooting. yudi fighting with shakuni and dushasan. there were interviews of yudi,shakuni,srj,dushasan and arpit. best thing was...
Posted by: AayaTohModiJi · 11 years ago
Mahabharat Written Update 06th June , 2014; PaarthSarathi n Paarth Arjun was thinking about Krishna's word n y Pitamaha Bheeshma need to die, he
Posted by: nuckts · 11 years ago
guys i know krishna leela is an important part of MB ,its beautiful infact very special to our hearts but atleast yeh cheez pandavas jab chote
Posted by: Sabhayata · 11 years ago
well since the actual conversation as per the epic between karna and krishna ji was skipped i am making a post about what actually happened
Posted by: NandiniRaizadaa · 11 years ago
The episode starts with Kunti meeting Bheeshma and telling him her secret. She asks him to help her as the thought of Karna and Arjun killing
Posted by: RoseFairy · 11 years ago
compiled on request of Cotswold those who didn't read my blog plz have a look here index part- 2 101827623 "Parth, Parth" again the magnetic
Posted by: --Royal-- · 11 years ago
SBS segment - War scene ...Arjun,Pitamaha, Dron, Drupad n yudhi ready for War. Rep- bhai bhai s ladne k liye ready h.Arjun ready h ladne k liye
Posted by: RosChel.Lobster · 11 years ago
So people yesterday I broke the news that Mahabharat has got an extension till Mid August which was a confirmed news from a reliable source! But
Posted by: sayeed007 · 11 years ago
hello everyone, we saw all episodes about the preparation of the war. i'm surprised to see that all warriors except Krishna don't wear crowns??
Posted by: Sukanya_Datta · 11 years ago
1 Edited by debaleena_tunai - 2014-06-01T23:31:26Z
Posted by: -Deepzz- · 11 years ago
This is my first time posting in star bharat forum. I have to say..Yesterday was the first time i caught up with the show since its summer
Posted by: Bhavaani · 11 years ago
Episode begins with Kunti telling YBNS that Karna needs Nakul and Sahadev's help. They don't agree so Kunti is about to tell them the truth of
Posted by: nuckts · 11 years ago
the kapti,prapanchi,dhurt, who always does chhal, self proclaimed" 2nd position holder of koot neeti" remember he said that to lord krishna that
good news guys-mb was the no 1 show in uk last night
Posted by: Adr_Rush · 11 years ago
1. No bashing or degrading comments of any sort is allowed . If it happens please use the report button! 2. Any topic can be discussed here but
Posted by: hrithikluvr · 11 years ago
Hi everyone, I'm usually a silent member on this forum but omg i am loving Aham sharma and his acting as Karna. I just hope they show a a...
Posted by: ---Manish--- · 11 years ago
Sorry if posted earlier Day one - Uttar and Shwet - Sons of King of Virat were killed by King Shalya and Bhishma respectively. The day belonged
Posted by: Koeli · 11 years ago
Congratulations to the entire Mahabharat team for completing 200 Episodes effortlessly To the entire forum and to the Development team for your
Posted by: munnihyderabad · 11 years ago
Swagatham Mahabharat Forum Waasiyon We will be bidding adieu to our favorite show in a few weeks, we had great moments in the forum, met some
Posted by: lika63 · 11 years ago
hi im new. a doubt is it fair to give best award in d name of dronacharya who asked eklavya to give his fingure as guru dakshina just to make
Posted by: Amor. · 11 years ago
[NOCOPY] Krishna shakuni were in the battle field, krishna says that this war is a result of shakuni's oath he has taken to avenge gandhar's
Posted by: pfalcon1949 · 11 years ago
Is this show really ending by June 12th. They have really sped up a lot lately skipping many main Mahabhrat pre events etc.. So I am wondering
Posted by: Soni2496 · 11 years ago
hi all, i am really hoping i get an answer to the nagging question i have.. Kunti got Karna after invoking Surya and the pandavas after invoking...
Posted by: Justitia · 11 years ago
I have got the spoilers for next week. How much can you rely on them...let's see... Monday, 2 June 2014 - Indra asks for Arjun 's divya kawach
Posted by: Koeli · 11 years ago
- The episode starts with Indra who came in disguise asking Karna dyaan which he very well know he will never refuse to give no matter what. He
Posted by: Wistfulness · 11 years ago
Mahabharata written update 31st May 2014 Karna is mislaid in thoughts and is having flashbacks of Duryodhana's and Surya Dev's words about his
Posted by: mnx12 · 11 years ago
To the 31st thread of This member will willingly allow us to question her/ him, will share likes, dislikes, secrets-known un known. In short we
Posted by: .Tanya. · 11 years ago
Star Plus' mythological show Mahabharat completed 200 episodes!
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".