Magadh_sundari thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Guys plz catch SRJ in Janmashtami spcl SaasBahuAurSazish 2moro on ABP News okk 2.30PM<..plz watch!!
-purnima- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Yashomati

SRJ's tweet😊 Offscreen pic
HazirJawabBirbal..Aww.I wish SRJ Krishna ban jaate!😳😳
sourabh raaj jain
@saurabhraajjain

Having fun helping a friend relive my fav character wit the nuances.@iamgauravkhanna

Hayeee so wish so 😳 ...if he had been Govind...it wud have been such a delight for Gopis 😳
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
^^^ Sacchi yaar janmashtami pe humko gift mil jaata. why couldnt they make akbar play krishna n maybe birbal his paarth.
u knw this pic is a eye twister. u look at the mormukut n u expect a face below it. but its sum1 else n then u see the face beside it... i actually have to take my eyes of it...difficult to see sum1 else wearing tht mormukut. n on top of it tht mormukut matches the one ⭐️krishna used to wear
Edited by naq5 - 10 years ago
naq5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashomati

SRJ's nd Gaurav's convo

these two r so admiring of each other na...
see even Gaurav agrees with us. SRJ suits it the most
Lover how SRJ is so nice & appreciative of his co stars. Rem how he had tweeted on Arjun's entry. n once for mohit raina too praising his performance. Looks like Gaurav is very reciprocating too😊
-purnima- thumbnail

Originally posted by: naq5

^^^ Sacchi yaar janmashtami pe humko gift mil jaata. why couldnt they make akbar play krishna n maybe birbal his paarth.

u knw this pic is a eye twister. u look at the mormukut n u expect a face below it. but its sum1 else n then u see the face beside it... i actually have to take my eyes of it...difficult to see sum1 else wearing tht mormukut. n on top of it tht mormukut matches the one⭐️krishna used to wear

Completely second that 😃 ...the pic is eye twister, you start from mormukut & instantly ur eyes shift to Akbar 😆
Indeed its so hard to see someone else wearing Mormukut, for once I felt Srj should have let it Gaurav's solo click ...
Even while watching epi we wud b going on comparing 😳 & we will very easily pick out where exactly Srj has helped Gaurav...
-purnima- thumbnail
Gopi jan ras raas abhilashi... Kaurav kaling kans vinasi
Himkar banuk san prakasi
Sarva bhut hi vas vaiyakhi... Bolo jai kanhaiya ki !!

Wishing a very Happy Janmashtmi to one & all ...what a perfect to celebrate Teacher's Day too, as we celebrate it along with birthday of biggest teacher "Krishna" ...
His teachings & his words of wisdom have always been inspiration for everyone who follows Krishna !!!
Like Govind said, for one & all he is "uttam Saarthi" who guides you to righteous path...
KrishnaSeekh

Wishing all a happy Janmashtmi...& May Krishna always keep us blessed!!!

Nand Ke ghar Anand Bhayo!!
HareKrishna!!

p.s.--its gonna b exact 2years when first saw SRJ as Govind, in MB promos "Main, Vasudev Krishna" still the voice melts!!!
naq5 thumbnail
^^^^^ beautiful post purnima. Sachhi teachers day & janmashtami coinciding. Sri Krishna is such a great teacher & SRJ thru his portrayal of Krishna has taught us so much thru Krishna seekh.
Happy Janmashtami to all & a v Happy B'Day to our dear Kanha😳

PS was it today when Krishna was first introduced in the promo? well i rem watching the promo but yes they must have introduced him on janmashtami.
As far as i rem SRJ was not introduced in the 1st promo na it was only a feather. n i was like oh MB is starting n they shud take whoever's playing Vishnu in DKDM as Krishna. And in the 2nd promo he was ther n i was like good sachhi me le liya😆. i dint even know SRJ's name then but i knew he was a v good choice n he sure dint disappoint us viewers
naq5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -purnima-

Completely second that 😃 ...the pic is eye twister, you start from mormukut & instantly ur eyes shift to Akbar 😆
Indeed its so hard to see someone else wearing Mormukut, for once I felt Srj should have let it Gaurav's solo click ...
Even while watching epi we wud b going on comparing 😳 & we will very easily pick out where exactly Srj has helped Gaurav...

^^ i knw... ill to i think will skip watching the episode. otherwise the whole epi will be a eyetwister for me. they cud have atleast given gaurav a little diff mukut n a diff look. yaha to kafi⭐️krishna jaise hai

watched a bit of SBS today.. Baarpre kitna saara khana mila aaj SRJ n gaurav ko😆. N SRJ did u notice the devotion n love in his eyes for a sec when he bowed down in front of Sri Krishna's Idol😳
-purnima- thumbnail

^^^^^ beautiful post purnima. Sachhi teachers day & janmashtami coinciding. Sri Krishna is such a great teacher & SRJ thru his portrayal of Krishna has taught us so much thru Krishna seekh.

Happy Janmashtami to all & a v Happy B'Day to our dear Kanha😳

PS was it today when Krishna was first introduced in the promo? well i rem watching the promo but yes they must have introduced him on janmashtami.
As far as i rem SRJ was not introduced in the 1st promo na it was only a feather. n i was like oh MB is starting n they shud take whoever's playing Vishnu in DKDM as Krishna. And in the 2nd promo he was ther n i was like good sachhi me le liya😆. i dint even know SRJ's name then but i knew he was a v good choice n he sure dint disappoint us viewers

Happy Janmashtmi to you too...
though not sure about exact date...but SRJ, was I guess introduced on or around Janmashtmi 😊😊 since MB started on 16 september, so they wud have started promos earlier only 😆😆😆
As for SRJ, his voice did magic for me...I was not much into mytho serials & all, but heard his "Main, Vasudev Krishna" & i was hooked 😳😳😳
-purnima- thumbnail

^^ i knw ill to i think skip watching the episode. otherwise the whole epi will be a eyetwister for me. they cud have atleast given gaurav a little diff mukut n a diff look. yaha to kafi⭐️krishna jaise hai

watched a bit of SBS today.. Baarpre kitna saara khana mila aaj SRJ n gaurav ko😆. N SRJ did u notice the devotion n love in his eyes for a sec when he bowed down in front of Sri Krishna's Idol😳

😆 will see if I will be able to catch the epi 😆😆😆 tempted to skip as its difficult not to see SRJ as Govind 😃😃

SBS seg was indeed worth a watch...& how grateful SRJ had been to Krishna, jitna bhi pyaar mil raha hai, woh krishna ki wajah se 😳😳😳 & first bhog he had given to Krishna idol 👏⭐️