msg1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I am neither for one or other...though I would prefer RK and Madhu to come together, but could do otherwise. The only thing I am against is Sultan being from the other side of the law. Say whatever, he is certainly not the right one no matter how well he treats Madhu. There has been a few cases in the film industry as well where starlets have been burned by such relations...Mandakini, Monica Bedi to name a few. And Madhu has already done so much that in the eyes of law she is an accompalise now.

He is a gangster even though he is not dealing in drugs...though God knows what he is dealing in if not that since there aren't that many options left with the gangster...or maybe he would be shown as a mole of the police..who knows anything could be twisted in the serials later and served to the audience.
Satrupa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ennishet

There are two reasons why there should be Rishbala:

1. Moreover, Love is blind😳. It doesn't know what is right or wrong☺️

2. Convicts on death row too get a second chance, why not RK? If he repents and wants to undo the wrong then he has every right as the husband to woo and win over his wife.

i really loved ur point..s thats y we want RISHBALA FOREVER..THEY R MADE-4-EACH OTHER😳😳
RK ALREADY SAID BEING HER HUSBAND HE HAS EVERY RIGHTS TOWARDS MADHU..
Edited by hema23 - 12 years ago
k.atrina75 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
heeyy !! its just a fiction show...don't take it seriously...we r attached from rishbala so we want rishbala...when sultan was not entered the show u all were saying dat its just a fiction..madhu will get back 2 rk n bla bla la..n now y u all taken it seriously..now if rk accepts his biggest mistake n madhu wants to forgie him so they will be 2gether..at last y madhu shud get married with a GANGSTER...at last rishbala will be 2gether...
V4o9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Chemistry!!! Thats important. Rishabala has it. I have stopped watching since RK is absent.

I think cvs should make RK kiss the ground that she walks on. I will feel personally satisfied if I can see him go through such redemption.
Redemption!! Thats important too!! Y? Because in this world at this age, we hardly see idiots suffer for their doings. To get to see that here helps renew faith that true love does exist and can work miracles, however egoistic or stupid the person might be.
Theirs is a unique story. It should remain that way.
Love_Ashvik thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Think about it after u fall in love wid some1
u'll get d answers 2 ur questions!
woh ishq hi kya,jisme na ho thodi si ladai,
Mile toh lage hai kuch paya,warna zindagi toh bas yuhi bitaayi!

-Inferno- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Well you have asked a simple genuine question so I will reply in the same sense.
For me, I get attached to whatever pair or couple that satisfies me in terms of my craving to see chemistry and a great storyline. And after having so many episodes of the same leads and getting so tangled in them, it's difficult for me to break away and accept someone else in place.

To answer your questions:

1. RK has broken her trust and I know that it takes time to actually build up that trust again. But also Madhu has loved RK and it also takes time to forget someone who you love. Whether it is Madhu or RK, they both have a connection and it still is difficult to just overcome whatever equation that they both share.

2. I believe that if a person truly repents and changes, they can be forgiven.

As a Sulbala fan, you stand correct in your place to believe that the two share an understanding of some sort and Sultan might be the ray of light for Madhu. But at the end of the day it's who Madhu loves the most and who she chooses. :)

RuthlessQueen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ennishet

There are two reasons why there should be Rishbala:

1. Moreover, Love is blind😳. It doesn't know what is right or wrong☺️

2. Convicts on death row too get a second chance, why not RK? If he repents and wants to undo the wrong then he has every right as the husband to woo and win over his wife.

Thank you very much! That was short and sweet!
enigmatic_zephy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Here's a question for you . .from a romantic novel perspective..

Does a character as heathcliff does not deserve love?

Does a character like RK does not deserve love?

And don't say he had it he didn't value it..

He is a layered character.. imagine a real person, who is so broken and mistrustful that he has built his own world. He has learnt the hard way that no one love him or can or will ..

so he pretends to love himself .. i guess to console himself.. or that he has no one's ocmpany nor does he want anyone's company..

With Madhu too.. all through the drama, I doubt if he ever was 100% convinced that she loves him the most and genuinely and would not turn out like others.. and the truth is in that confusion he did what he did..

Was he right .. no!.. but people learn from mistakes.. sometime mistakes are small and other time disastrous, unforgivable..

To answer your ques.. shud Mads come back to RK .. not that easily.. the beauty of the series would lie in how the CVs change or play the track .. to redeem him in her eyes..

Does RK deserve Mads.. totally!!!!!!!.. and if it were a real life.. or a novel.. i would want this hero to get his second chance..

PS: I am a supporter of parallel universe theory.. ek mein rishbala .. doosre mein sulbala 😆

PPS: And yes, first love dies hard .. 😆.. so does come down to Mads at the end of the day.. cauz love doesnt knw right or wrong 😉
Edited by enigmatic_zephy - 12 years ago
-Narnia- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
bcoz Rishbala r the lead of the show and its their LOVESTORY and we started to watch this show only for them.
so Rishbala Rock only.
AVELINA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i will watch the show till it has good nd positive storyline...chrctrs will change but the main thing is how the show is presenting itself infront of society nd peoples...if rishbala reunites...it should be in a good way...no more humiliation of madhu in the name of revenge or love...and if sulbala track begin...then there should be no crime nd law breaking track or gangstar track...madhubala is all about a simple girls life...her love...relations nd career...the show will be a treat to watch if it represents in a healthy but entertaining way...
Edited by samwllms - 12 years ago